124 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V22, 2nd Gen of the original "Phablet" XXDMC3

waveweaver
post May 13 2013, 11:13 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(linux_osx @ May 13 2013, 11:03 PM)
my batery is fine,can last 1day with small wasap,wechat browsing,but my friend ask me install batery calibration.seem like same for me.that why i ask here..sorry rclxms.gif
Battery calibration app digunakan utk menyelaras semula bacaan bateri ...bukan untuk memanjangkan hayat pengunaan bateri.
Superman7
post May 13 2013, 11:15 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ May 13 2013, 11:13 PM)
I'm subscribed to the Malaysia Note 2 FB page. Mostly BM postings. I find colloquial/slang BM very hard to follow due to the excessive truncation of vowels and syllables tongue.gif although it helps improve my BM hahahaha at least I can catch contemporary slang conversation a bit better now.
I never could understand the art of "truncation" in the BM texting.. rclxub.gif
Superman7
post May 13 2013, 11:16 PM

11,086 posts

joytest another fellow X-Note user submitted biggrin.gif
Superman7
post May 13 2013, 11:18 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ May 13 2013, 11:02 PM)
Grammar - singular, since it is one language only (English). You use 'grammars' when you are talking about several languages.
See, the form does the insert as a new ROW. So whatever I've pre-populated in column Q also gets blanked out because it is a ROW INSERT. I have no idea how to auto add the formula on insert. If you know how it will be greatly welcom.
Well, modern batteries in general do not need battery calibration apps, and you can read page 1 for an overview, and post 12 in particular for some useful apps. But to understand how it works, read post 8.

If you haven't already, do please add yourself via the Owners' form in post 4.

Cheers.
Understood the problem of row insert problem. Don't have any solution for the time being
TSjoytest
post May 13 2013, 11:18 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ May 13 2013, 11:16 PM)
joytest another fellow X-Note user submitted biggrin.gif

This allows you to sort by result you want to see:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key...qQUJnbkE#gid=13
muctabucta
post May 13 2013, 11:20 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ May 13 2013, 11:15 PM)
I never could understand the art of "truncation" in the BM texting..  rclxub.gif
no fault of you guys pun..even myself hard to understand those extra cryptic-lovey-gooey-dovey truncation especially those coming from school kids..lolz
Superman7
post May 13 2013, 11:26 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ May 13 2013, 11:18 PM)

This allows you to sort by result you want to see:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key...qQUJnbkE#gid=13
Suggestion:
PhoeniX ROM has v11 and v10 but the v10 has no "PhoeniX" in the 2nd column.
When performing sort, figures are no longer corresponding to the correct ROM name.
TSjoytest
post May 13 2013, 11:36 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ May 13 2013, 11:26 PM)
Suggestion:
PhoeniX ROM has v11 and v10 but the v10 has no "PhoeniX" in the 2nd column.
When performing sort, figures are no longer corresponding to the correct ROM name.
It's a property of the chart itself, I can't do anything about it tongue.gif

This is the source data, which may allow you to perform a filter:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key...qQUJnbkE#gid=11

You can select sort ascending/descending or filter by values you want to see.
TSjoytest
post May 14 2013, 01:18 AM

13,188 posts

15Gb across ALL Google services now:

http://googledrive.blogspot.com/2013/05/br...-15-gb-now.html
kurtkantoi
post May 14 2013, 07:33 AM

1,461 posts

Is there any legal issue to record phone conversation? If no, can someone suggest any apps to enable call recording? Thanks.
Superman7
post May 14 2013, 07:42 AM

11,086 posts

BobCatROM v9.0 released
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2200625
benny888
post May 14 2013, 07:43 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(kurtkantoi @ May 14 2013, 07:33 AM)
Is there any legal issue to record phone conversation? If no, can someone suggest any apps to enable call recording? Thanks.
My favorite a free app from appstar "auto call recorder". Sound recording n playback is excellent
kurtkantoi
post May 14 2013, 07:48 AM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ May 14 2013, 07:43 AM)
My favorite a free app from appstar "auto call recorder". Sound recording n playback is excellent
I will try this one. Thanks benny888 for your suggestion.
antt00
post May 14 2013, 07:49 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ May 14 2013, 07:42 AM)
Alot of people cannot stand the artistic of the rom. tongue.gif You are welcome to try...
Superman7
post May 14 2013, 08:01 AM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ May 14 2013, 07:49 AM)
Alot of people cannot stand the artistic of the rom.  tongue.gif You are welcome to try...
me too.. tongue.gif
I tried for only 10mins laugh.gif
alexng2208
post May 14 2013, 09:08 AM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ May 14 2013, 01:18 AM)
mine does not reflect the 15 gb shared, is it enterprise only?

anyways, i tried to dirty install (wiped dalvik, cache) and clean install (factory reset)

but i failed to install (stuck at boot samsung logo) the Criskelo..

trying it again for the third time as i really like the theme! flex.gif
hooh888
post May 14 2013, 09:13 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ May 13 2013, 10:52 PM)
I want him to re-phrase his sentence in proper English tongue.gif

*wants*
i think it's 'her' instead of 'his' lol.
alexng2208
post May 14 2013, 09:24 AM

4,789 posts

Hmmm antt00

i think criskelo's ROM is very 3D though the color scheme is pleasing (HOLO Blue all around) but its a little too "design-y".

therefore i'm restoring back to my flat designed wanam.. hmm.. i really want to try out AOSP by Dualnote but just afraid of bootloops and fruitloops
hooh888
post May 14 2013, 09:28 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ May 14 2013, 09:24 AM)
Hmmm antt00

i think criskelo's ROM is very 3D though the color scheme is pleasing (HOLO Blue all around) but its a little too "design-y".

therefore i'm restoring back to my flat designed wanam.. hmm.. i really want to try out AOSP by Dualnote but just afraid of bootloops and fruitloops
yay come back to wanam clan. tongue.gif
i'm going romow next though, the black and blue theme looks nice too. but i see no entry in survey for romow. sad.gif

This post has been edited by hooh888: May 14 2013, 09:33 AM
alexng2208
post May 14 2013, 09:34 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ May 14 2013, 09:28 AM)
yay come back to wanam clan.  tongue.gif
i'm going romow next though, the black and blue theme looks nice too.
speaking of which, i'm going to flash the Black and Blue theme + polaris office 5 apk (as mentioned by TS, is a full app) both from XDA..

busy morning! rclxms.gif

124 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:04 PM