126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Mechanical Keyboard Thread Reload V11, switches, keycaps, boards

mansooriqbal
post May 9 2013, 09:02 PM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ May 9 2013, 08:07 PM)
I've already despise Razer MKB and their peripherals way back,
As for Logitech...I can't believe I said this...their mouse switch sucks, and the MKB G710+ LEDs DEAD issues are... vmad.gif !
Heard no complain for the duckies, leopard and vortex though...well not that I can think of.  nod.gif
logitech mx518 mouse (y)
keyboards? nahh.
mansooriqbal
post May 9 2013, 09:03 PM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(GodJesterZ @ May 9 2013, 08:17 PM)
you havent buy razer keyboards yet. =/. I like razer mouse btw.
no need to buy. My house mate is a razer fan boy. His everything gets problem some of the other time LOL. I remember he send his joystick and mouse for RMA once already.
kyrmian
post May 9 2013, 09:17 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(GodJesterZ @ May 9 2013, 08:37 PM)
cause with rm300 u will get no where, if you want something good.
I have an old classic keyboard, almost brand new, comes with thick keycaps, only RM250. : p and my ducky also ! : )

check my sig! haha

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ May 9 2013, 08:45 PM)
in short ur budget 300RM? add a bit n go ducky shine second hand or add 150RM more n get a new one!
I didn't hear any ducky complain... did you guys?
can get second hand from me liao. : p

QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ May 9 2013, 09:07 PM)
I've already despise Razer MKB and their peripherals way back,
As for Logitech...I can't believe I said this...their mouse switch sucks, and the MKB G710+ LEDs DEAD issues are... vmad.gif !
Heard no complain for the duckies, leopard and vortex though...well not that I can think of.  nod.gif
i don't think so, their deathadders are pretty good, i had their arctosa, it was pretty good as well, but i had to RMA twice a year. deathadder so far never RMA before.

as for logitech, i have used their mx518 and g400, both are very good mouse.

QUOTE(kaysa @ May 9 2013, 09:43 PM)
check out my sig... but for what?
nowadays trend check sig. hahahahaha

Yagami5159
post May 9 2013, 09:55 PM

I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS SHIT
1,120 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ May 9 2013, 10:17 PM)
i don't think so, their deathadders are pretty good, i had their arctosa, it was pretty good as well, but i had to RMA twice a year. deathadder so far never RMA before.

as for logitech, i have used their mx518 and g400, both are very good mouse.

I once had an arctosa too...stealth edition...can't see the keyboard characters...no backlight included as well...had to sold it away.
Logitech are infamous on their Mouse switch, I had the mk250 and G500, both had the double click issue, forced to sent back for RMA. The most fail Logitech ever did was the G-series...most of the review are negative, especially the G710+, I left it at Singapore, but I've scare that as soon as I retrieve it...the backlight LED are dead cry.gif
kyrmian
post May 9 2013, 09:58 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ May 9 2013, 10:55 PM)
I once had an arctosa too...stealth edition...can't see the keyboard characters...no backlight included as well...had to sold it away.
Logitech are infamous on their Mouse switch, I had the mk250 and G500, both had the double click issue, forced to sent back for RMA. The most fail Logitech ever did was the G-series...most of the review are negative, especially the G710+, I left it at Singapore, but I've scare that as soon as I retrieve it...the backlight LED are dead  cry.gif
haha, yeah arctosa was my last keyboard before i got into mech keyboards. i really liked it, but it died on me too fast.

G400 and MX518 worked very well with me. Never had problem with them. In fact.. I still have time if I'm not wrong, I had the G500 too, but it had the USB problem. sleep.gif

I don't know about the mech keyboards, since we know so much about it, the layout gave a lot of answers.
TS0168257061
post May 9 2013, 11:38 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

I wanna let go all my mkb stuffs.
Check my sig. oh wai- tongue.gif
kyrmian
post May 10 2013, 12:32 AM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ May 10 2013, 12:38 AM)
I wanna let go all my mkb stuffs.
Check my sig.  oh wai- tongue.gif
better start selling! : p
CyntrixTech
post May 10 2013, 06:14 AM

Distributor
2,583 posts

May = Fun time for mechanical keyboards:

#1 - Vortex ONI PBT - RM 359 (SRP), Vortex Poker 2 - RM 299 (preorder), RM 329 (SRP) will be arriving 3rd week of May (maybe a bit earlier)

#2 - Vortex Keypullers - RM 25 (SRP)

#3 - Ducky 9087 PBT Dye Sub - RM 409 (SRP) - Almost all models, except for Style 2

#4 - More Ducky Leather Wrist Rest - RM 109 (SRP)

#5 - Ducky Camo Edition was said to be available later this month. No confirmation yet

#6 - Topre Realforce 104U Black will be arriving this month hopefully. Finalizing the details with Topre.

Ducky has also announced the Zero Shine. As usual, we'd bring in full range, except for MX Black laugh.gif - RM 369 *After Computex* (RM 90-100 more than Zero)

#7 - Ducky Shine 2 Pink Limited Edition is almost sold out - RM 489. There's about 2-3 of them left with us. There's a total of less than 10 units in Malaysia Market at the moment.

#8 - We are finalizing order with Vortex this week. If you need to grab the aluminium casing, please PM us. It is RM 4xx

SHIPPING TIMELINESS
Most of our products are shipped via EXPRESS COURIER. Delays are usually on supplier's side. We receive products 2-3 days after they are shipped. Stock gets delivered to dealer within the same day or next business day.

This post has been edited by CyntrixTech: May 10 2013, 06:22 AM
noobandroid
post May 10 2013, 06:48 AM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

for those who don't know the vortex oni and poker, here's a image or two to tell
vortex oni

vortex poker

This post has been edited by noobandroid: May 10 2013, 12:07 PM
CyntrixTech
post May 10 2013, 07:13 AM

Distributor
2,583 posts

Detailed Review of Vortex Oni vs Filco M2 TKL
http://tech.hexun.com/2012-08-26/145144477.html

It's the PBT Version that we are bringing in. If Vortex can provide better pricing on the LED board or if we can get mix sku to hit MOQ, we'd offer that as well. Vortex had some QC issues back in the days, just like Ducky and Rosewill, those were back in the modern "first-gen" mechanical keyboard era
Yagami5159
post May 10 2013, 08:13 AM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ May 10 2013, 08:13 AM)
You look like the guy who know alot of MKB stuff.
Tell me, do you know where I can get red WASD and Up down left right ducky shine 2 keycaps?
Am going to install it into my G710+

This post has been edited by Yagami5159: May 10 2013, 08:14 AM
ainuddin
post May 10 2013, 08:29 AM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ May 10 2013, 08:13 AM)
You look like the guy who know alot of MKB stuff.
Tell me, do you know where I can get red WASD and Up down left right ducky shine 2 keycaps?
Am going to install it into my G710+
dude, cyntrix is number one top mechanical keyboard DISTRIBUTOR in Malaysia.

This post has been edited by ainuddin: May 10 2013, 08:29 AM
kingdomdemon
post May 10 2013, 08:35 AM

897 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ May 10 2013, 08:29 AM)
Haha ,he cn ask kai ,kaysa or Cyntrix
Yagami5159
post May 10 2013, 08:43 AM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ May 10 2013, 09:29 AM)
Well I don't know, I'm just a bloody programmer. sad.gif
Good to know though.
am3rr
post May 10 2013, 09:09 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ May 10 2013, 08:43 AM)
Well I don't know, I'm just a bloody programmer.  sad.gif
Good to know though.
where is ur location, if nearby i can sell my red wasd and deduct the price of my keycaps. kalo jauh malas nak use postage

This post has been edited by am3rr: May 10 2013, 09:09 AM
TS0168257061
post May 10 2013, 09:09 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

Even after cyntrix bring in so many stuffs, this I distributor still havnt bring anything yet. Lol.
[d]-ky
post May 10 2013, 09:10 AM

633 posts

does poker 2 have backlit? wub.gif
Yagami5159
post May 10 2013, 09:13 AM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ May 10 2013, 10:09 AM)
where is ur location, if nearby i can sell my red wasd and deduct the price of my keycaps. kalo jauh malas nak use postage
Pulau Pinang, unfortunately...should've make an appoinment with you when I went to kelana jaya Stadium that day.
am3rr
post May 10 2013, 09:21 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ May 10 2013, 09:13 AM)
Pulau Pinang, unfortunately...should've make an appoinment with you when I went to kelana jaya Stadium that day.
i was there also. hahaha 5 minute from my house because if postage need add 6 i think. yesterday i post the rainbow keycaps.
Yagami5159
post May 10 2013, 09:51 AM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ May 10 2013, 10:21 AM)
i was there also. hahaha 5 minute from my house because if postage need add 6 i think. yesterday i post the rainbow keycaps.
So...if you're willing to sell the key caps via post, we'll do it in PM to discuss it further.

126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:23 PM