post Jun 11 2013, 10:06 PM

283 posts

eh v12 coming soon!?!?!?!? wooooTTT
rurushu
post Jun 11 2013, 10:07 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Jun 11 2013, 09:59 PM)
What is so special about the 356 Series I don't get.
Granted it has a cool logo. But MKC did make a nice replica that was rather expensive as well.

Now that Skeldon case come up, I abit hand itchy liao.
well, for me, i only liked the 356mini.... that one looked the nicest.... others are just like normal tenkeyless... LOL

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Jun 11 2013, 10:03 PM)
Now I couldn't get what's special about CC/Brobot..etc.
imo they're not really appealing to me.
please add if it has anything special  sweat.gif
well, aesthetics and high resale value, that is all i think....
kyrmian
post Jun 11 2013, 10:18 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Jun 11 2013, 11:03 PM)
Now I couldn't get what's special about CC/Brobot..etc.
imo they're not really appealing to me.
please add if it has anything special  sweat.gif
I'm not a brobot person, but I still really like the octopink skull, I have gotten a lot of clacks already, and now sold almost everything left 1 set only, but still haven't gotten octopink. T-T
TS0168257061
post Jun 11 2013, 10:41 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(joyformidable @ Jun 11 2013, 10:06 PM)
eh v12 coming soon!?!?!?!? wooooTTT
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2845789

V12 gogo
shea2812
post Nov 25 2013, 04:49 PM

450 posts

been looking for a while but i just like to share here. Ace Hardware does sell Super Lube. That wud be nice to those who want to lube their keys.

if you cannot find it at an outlet near you PM me for details... there are not that many tubes on their shelve.

This post has been edited by shea2812: Nov 25 2013, 04:51 PM

0.0243sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:06 PM