5,219 posts

QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Apr 2 2014, 10:37 PM)
cristal??
Yup. Likely by this month smile.gif

CMW123
post Apr 17 2014, 03:08 PM

3,774 posts

Just to share complaints from Serin Residency owners who just received their keys on lifts, water n electicity, pls don't whack me

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2271542/+120

rolex80
post Apr 17 2014, 05:03 PM

i don't know if buyer can have their own lawyer or you have use the appointed one from Villamas. Are they still using Tea Kelvin & Kang ?

i just found out that this lawyer firm have caused me late payment charges $$$$ because there were inefficient in processing the S&P and releasing proper documents to the bank and villamas now charges me late payment fee before i can take the key. damn.. not my fault, putih putih kena.

what to do, end consumer is always on the losing side. have to pay up the late payment fee before can take key.

always chase the lawyer !!
MiLKTea
post Apr 17 2014, 06:09 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(rolex80 @ Apr 17 2014, 05:03 PM)
i don't know if buyer can have their own lawyer or you have use the appointed one from Villamas. Are they still using Tea Kelvin & Kang ?

i just found out that this lawyer firm have caused me late payment charges $$$$ because there were inefficient in processing the S&P and releasing proper documents to the bank and villamas now charges me late payment fee before i can take the key. damn.. not my fault, putih putih kena.

what to do, end consumer is always on the losing side. have to pay up the late payment fee before can take key.

this happen to cristal or serin?
xyyap
post Apr 19 2014, 09:17 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Apr 17 2014, 03:08 PM)
Just to share complaints from Serin Residency owners who just received their keys on lifts, water n electicity, pls don't whack me

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2271542/+120
Good! Whack u for what?

xyyap
post Apr 19 2014, 09:23 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(rolex80 @ Apr 17 2014, 05:03 PM)

If u can proof the bottleneck is due to lawyer, u can formally ask for waiver.

See Eko Cheras thread. Many people chasing for S & P. U have to fight, but not just accept.

Kvsual
post Apr 19 2014, 09:26 AM

3,718 posts

Chasing S&P till VP?
Don't get it? what do you meant by that?
I thought we as buyer can get their stamped S&P and DMC few weeks or months after signed it? which is withini the first half year of 3years construction period.
Why the developer dragged till 3years?
Or u meant have to submit another copy of S&P to bank to release the prop to owners?
xyyap
post Apr 21 2014, 09:33 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Apr 20 2014, 10:22 PM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry67622736

Serin onwer facing alot of issues after VP, any bro can advise ?

and Cristal buyer should take note of this...

I believe together we make cyber the best, and cyber resident should be united smile.gif
Not a big issue.

Anyway if I were buyer, I will consult our lawyer friend to whack them.

This post has been edited by xyyap: Apr 21 2014, 09:44 PM
bluesky_1985
post Apr 22 2014, 09:12 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Apr 21 2014, 09:33 PM)
Not a big issue.

Anyway if I were buyer, I will consult our lawyer friend to whack them.
how is the quality for Serin ?
xyyap
post Apr 22 2014, 10:19 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(bluesky_1985 @ Apr 22 2014, 09:12 AM)
how is the quality for Serin ?
Read the tread @ Facebook.

Mostly complain water & electricity.

MiLKTea
post Apr 23 2014, 09:56 AM

942 posts

oh no....hope cristal is not like that...above all, hope the cristal quality is good...
xyyap
post May 7 2014, 09:44 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Apr 23 2014, 09:56 AM)
oh no....hope cristal is not like that...above all, hope the cristal quality is good...
Same contractor? Quality the same @ slightly above is good enough.

EightPhantomz
post May 10 2014, 08:26 PM

1,766 posts

Any villa owners around? We need more ppl in the FB group.
bluesky_1985
post May 10 2014, 08:58 PM

239 posts

the cristal contractor is same with serin one? anybody know?
EightPhantomz
post May 11 2014, 02:52 AM

1,766 posts

Not confirm yet. Said to be different. But for now, just talk only.
sap123
post May 11 2014, 02:29 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(EightPhantomz @ May 11 2014, 02:52 AM)
Not confirm yet. Said to be different. But for now, just talk only.
Confirmation from Sales Gallery staff it won't be in-house contractor like Serin or Atmosfera.
But who exactly the main contractor will be..no idea

69 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:38 AM