VaLeNrUdOn
post Jul 8 2013, 01:49 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Kaffatsum @ Jul 5 2013, 05:50 PM)

post shoulder and arms

edit: sitting at 69-70kg
damn awesome...any idea what kind of bf% u at right now?..
i'm just wanting to bench mark ...biggrin.gif
Kaffatsum
post Jul 8 2013, 08:07 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(VaLeNrUdOn @ Jul 8 2013, 01:49 PM)
damn awesome...any idea what kind of bf% u at right now?..
i'm just wanting to bench mark ...biggrin.gif
no idea, def. not as lean as free_enuf. but i got visible abs, veins in forearm/bicep/shoulders. i reckon around 12-15% but someone should correct me if they think otherwise.
also, lighting and camera angle plays a big role in showing a physique (althought lighting sucked when i took the pic).
Sunny soo
post Jul 9 2013, 03:42 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(free_enuf @ Jul 7 2013, 10:24 PM)
Just a little update, instagram: Sean_L

wow~bro.how long time u do alreday? smile.gif
free_enuf
post Jul 9 2013, 05:42 PM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(Sunny soo @ Jul 9 2013, 03:42 PM)
wow~bro.how long time u do alreday? smile.gif
6-7 years mate
theCrab
post Jul 10 2013, 08:08 AM

1,093 posts

you were endo ?
so chubby lol your first pic
Trait0r
post Jul 10 2013, 10:23 AM

65 posts

How long did it take? Congrats btw

Did you do any cardio on your program?

This post has been edited by Trait0r: Jul 10 2013, 10:23 AM
bata
post Jul 11 2013, 01:52 AM

3,726 posts

big diff...always remember u as mass guy few years back haha
chayjeong
post Jul 13 2013, 01:50 PM

294 posts

MY back still so small sad.gif

free_enuf
post Jul 13 2013, 03:55 PM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Jul 11 2013, 01:52 AM)
big diff...always remember u as mass guy few years back haha
Haha bata you are just too kind to call that mass. Thats plain fat lmao. I was in denial. Telling everyone including myself that I m bulking so it's ok to not see any packs or veins. Hows progress coming along mate?
bata
post Jul 14 2013, 09:23 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(free_enuf @ Jul 13 2013, 03:55 PM)
Haha bata you are just too kind to call that mass. Thats plain fat lmao. I was in denial. Telling everyone including myself that I m bulking so it's ok to not see any packs or veins. Hows progress coming along mate?
i tore my rotator cuff and SLAP. did surgeries on dec last year. Apparently i i might tore it back this last weeks lifting heavy things(not in gym). I will have it check again next weekend, probably MRI
justaregularjoe
post Jul 15 2013, 01:59 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Jul 14 2013, 09:23 PM)
i tore my rotator cuff and SLAP. did surgeries on dec last year. Apparently i i might tore it back this last weeks lifting heavy things(not in gym). I will have it check again next weekend, probably MRI
wa how you tear it? arnold press?
the100308
post Jul 15 2013, 10:13 PM

1,849 posts

Flexing

Dear all sifus, for my "inner" chest, am I doing something wrong or its pure genetic. I have been focusing on tempo, and squeezing my chest at the end of every pushes.
mikehuan
post Jul 16 2013, 09:12 AM

6,160 posts

Wouldn't worry too much about it. Yes genetics had a hand in it.
Looking awesome. Props!
Far-KingOfSorts
post Jul 17 2013, 08:40 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ Jul 15 2013, 10:13 PM)
Flexing

Dear all sifus, for my "inner" chest, am I doing something wrong or its pure genetic. I have been focusing on tempo, and squeezing my chest at the end of every pushes.
Gorgeous! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
the100308
post Jul 17 2013, 08:49 AM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Jul 16 2013, 09:12 AM)
Wouldn't worry too much about it. Yes genetics had a hand in it.
Looking awesome. Props!
QUOTE(Far-KingOfSorts @ Jul 17 2013, 08:40 AM)
Gorgeous!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Thanks guys, greatly appreciated smile.gif
Kaffatsum
post Jul 17 2013, 09:03 AM

599 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ Jul 15 2013, 10:13 PM)
Flexing

never post the chest from the bottom like that every again...

good physique. inner chest is not a muscle by itself. just keep training and eating and itll fill with time smile.gif

the100308
post Jul 17 2013, 09:29 AM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(Kaffatsum @ Jul 17 2013, 09:03 AM)
never post the chest from the bottom like that every again...

good physique. inner chest is not a muscle by itself. just keep training and eating and itll fill with time smile.gif
Thanks bro... I understand that, but sometimes I can't help but think that my chest grow too prominently on the outer part. Is there any reason the picture can't be taken at that angle?
Kaffatsum
post Jul 17 2013, 10:01 AM

599 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ Jul 17 2013, 09:29 AM)
Thanks bro... I understand that, but sometimes I can't help but think that my chest grow too prominently on the outer part. Is there any reason the picture can't be taken at that angle?
just give it time smile.gif this game is a marathon, not a sprint tongue.gif

haha i was just joking tongue.gif weird angle, thats all.
the100308
post Jul 17 2013, 05:33 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(Kaffatsum @ Jul 17 2013, 10:01 AM)
just give it time smile.gif this game is a marathon, not a sprint tongue.gif

haha i was just joking tongue.gif weird angle, thats all.
Ok sure sure... haha, was too serious... whistling.gif
darklight79
post Jul 21 2013, 10:19 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

Still in progress. wink.gif Top left to bottom right latest.

Bench 325lbs
Squat 315lbs (yes lower than bench cos I started squatting not too long ago)
Deadlift 465lbs

72 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0411sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:16 PM