100 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Investment ANJALI NORTH KIARA [OWNERS' THREAD], A Divine Sanctuary Ready to Rock

bryan6654
post Jun 17 2014, 05:14 PM

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Nov 16 2013, 10:59 PM)
Went to Anjali vvip private launch today. 5acres land around 395units. Whole layout look OK OK only. Good selling point is all units got private lobby. 6 floors high carpark... Sibeh high macam midfield...Shit....no basement...
Hi Hello Hello Bro

I'm Interested on Anjali, But Still consider, Any suggestion?
What make you want choose Anjali ?\

Bryan
A.B.D.
post Jun 17 2014, 09:17 PM

2,365 posts

hello Bryan, i'm not from Anjali, i'm just a buyer.

i'm confident about Anjali mainly due to the location and secondly the people behind the company.

this location is almost neighbouring high-class mont kiara, desa parkcity & hartamas which are minutes away, and value locations like sri sinar, menjalara, kepong, segambut where you can get lots of choices of food and things for your home. for the weekend it's a very easy drive to KL city or PJ city or join highway to outstation.

because KL land is getting lesser, now there many new projects around this area, at the same time DBKL is upgrading roads here. so demand and price appreciation in this location will continue.

the negative aspect about this location is the low income kampung you see around here. but i don't feel threatened at all because they seem to move out nicely whenever there is new development and they are actually workers, not lazy bums haha...
bryan6654
post Jun 17 2014, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Jun 17 2014, 10:17 PM)
hello Bryan, i'm not from Anjali, i'm just a buyer.

i'm confident about Anjali mainly due to the location and secondly the people behind the company.

this location is almost neighbouring high-class mont kiara, desa parkcity & hartamas which are minutes away, and value locations like sri sinar, menjalara, kepong, segambut where you can get lots of choices of food and things for your home. for the weekend it's a very easy drive to KL city or PJ city or join highway to outstation.

because KL land is getting lesser, now there many new projects around this area, at the same time DBKL is upgrading roads here. so demand and price appreciation in this location will continue.

the negative aspect about this location is the low income kampung you see around here. but i don't feel threatened at all because they seem to move out nicely whenever there is new development and they are actually workers, not lazy bums haha...
Thank for your information
My friend was brought anjali, he introduced me about it
But what I concern is about the area, today I went there all Malay kampung along the road and low cost house there
And my friend told me about the design very nice, can save alot renovation cost
Your information all look like you are person from anjali
Bryan
A.B.D.
post Jun 17 2014, 10:08 PM

2,365 posts

you're welcome Bryan. i just got some information by asking/checking around. cheers.
A.B.D.
post Jun 17 2014, 10:18 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(661188 @ Jun 17 2014, 10:14 PM)
you pay for what you get, compare other current launching nearby Anjali at least 20%-30% more expensive psf.

however if you can afford huge upfront cash, many MK proper is about same price with Anjali.
agree, around this area, i believe anjali is more expensive, got other new launch condos cheaper and also lower maintenance fee and sinking funds.
A.B.D.
post Jun 17 2014, 10:45 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(661188 @ Jun 17 2014, 10:28 PM)
hehe boss i mean other more expensive e.g. Concerto, Residensi 22, Arcoris, Icon City
oh yes, those are definitely more expensive smile.gif
bryan6654
post Jun 18 2014, 01:16 AM

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Jun 17 2014, 11:18 PM)
agree, around this area, i believe anjali is more expensive, got other new launch condos cheaper and also lower maintenance fee and sinking funds.
Anjali more expensive?
I think other more expensive around there
Because I went for I Zen and bukit kiara there
All 3-5 year but all very old design but need to pay huge of cash as down payment

Bryan
A.B.D.
post Jun 18 2014, 07:59 AM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(bryan6654 @ Jun 18 2014, 01:16 AM)
Anjali more expensive?
All 3-5 year but all very old design but need to pay huge of cash as down payment

Bryan
oh yes existing sure need more money for dp. But beware new project also need progressive interest payments during construction. you can ask SA for payment schedule.
RenuPlus
post Jun 18 2014, 09:42 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(bryan6654 @ Jun 18 2014, 01:16 AM)
Anjali more expensive?

Bryan
I think Anjali is slightly more expensive compare with its nearby project..For e.g like Scenaria and Villa Crystal..
A.B.D.
post Jun 18 2014, 10:06 AM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(RenuPlus @ Jun 18 2014, 09:42 AM)
I think Anjali is slightly more expensive compare with its nearby project..For e.g like Scenaria and Villa Crystal..
Yup those are what I mean.. smile.gif
bryan6654
post Jun 19 2014, 07:31 AM

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Jun 18 2014, 11:06 AM)
Yup those are what I mean.. smile.gif
As I heard , why expensive a bit due to the design, Seneria , Crystal Villa

Seneria, totally house only, don't have any freebie and design,

Crystal Villa, not rebate, 2 car park , kitchen cabinets, SPA, loan agreement only but price 500 Per SF

Anjali, Totally buy furniture only can move in , private lift, 11 feet, looking like luxury

That why I'm confuse about it

Anyone can give me advice

Bryan
A.B.D.
post Jun 19 2014, 11:39 AM

2,365 posts

Even if Anjali give some aircons, fridge, bathroom and kitchen stuff, you must discount what you see at show gallery which has nice ID. In reality you will get bare white walls in all rooms and plaster ceiling only in bathrooms. show unit has plaster ceiling and wallpaper. So beware. Lol...

As for price difference you have to consider total units in the development, the land cost, size and location of site, etc. Also consider the monthly maintenance fee.
bryan6654
post Jun 20 2014, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Jun 19 2014, 12:39 PM)
Even if Anjali give some aircons, fridge, bathroom and kitchen stuff, you must discount what you see at show gallery which has nice ID. In reality you will get bare white walls in all rooms and plaster ceiling only in bathrooms. show unit has plaster ceiling and wallpaper. So beware. Lol...

As for price difference you have to consider total units in the development, the land cost, size and location of site, etc. Also consider the monthly maintenance fee.
This is True, A.B.D Do you brought Anjali ?
Right Now all Nice View, all selected, All below water tank or above water tank of units.
Yes As I survey, Anjali is more expensive than Senaria and crystal villa but better than Senaria is then design and crystal villa have to pay downpayment after I went showroom

Thanks,
Bryan
A.B.D.
post Jun 21 2014, 12:50 AM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(bryan6654 @ Jun 20 2014, 04:54 PM)
This is True, A.B.D Do you brought Anjali ?
Right Now all Nice View, all selected, All below water tank or above water tank of units.
Yes As I survey, Anjali is more expensive than Senaria and crystal villa but better than Senaria is then design and crystal villa have to pay downpayment after I went showroom

Thanks,
Bryan
Yes I did buy. Let the SA know which specs you prefer and they'll help you if any units become available.
Captain Juventus
post Jun 21 2014, 12:59 AM

63 posts

Actually this North Kiara was just named by the developer..i think the exact postal address still Segambut...
A.B.D.
post Jun 21 2014, 09:59 AM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(Captain Juventus @ Jun 21 2014, 12:59 AM)
Actually this North Kiara was just named by the developer..i think the exact postal address still Segambut...
It's just marketing, like KL South used for some Bangi projects.

As for address, Anjali developer prints Jalan 3/61 Bukit Segambut 51200 Kuala Lumpur on their brochures and advertisements.

This post has been edited by A.B.D.: Jun 21 2014, 10:00 AM
Penguin Wong
post Jun 21 2014, 02:50 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Jun 21 2014, 09:59 AM)

As for address, Anjali developer prints Jalan 3/61 Bukit Segambut 51200 Kuala Lumpur on their brochures and advertisements.
yaya.. Kerinchi was a kampung area last time.. now become Bangsar South.. and the condo price there is selling around 1000 psf nowadays..
Captain Juventus
post Jun 21 2014, 02:55 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Jun 21 2014, 09:59 AM)

Still Segambut..just like Zeta Deskye Residence and Casa Idaman around Jalan Ipoh area...developer and agents marketed "located at Jalan Ipoh" but actually their address is "Kampung Batu Muda"...is Malay area..
Captain Juventus
post Jun 21 2014, 02:57 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Penguin Wong @ Jun 21 2014, 02:50 PM)
yaya.. Kerinchi was a kampung area last time.. now become Bangsar South.. and the condo price there is selling around 1000 psf nowadays..
The power of rebranding..i wondering whether they can sell even more higher price if they work together with DBKL to totally change the postal address..lol..
Penguin Wong
post Jun 22 2014, 01:37 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Captain Juventus @ Jun 21 2014, 02:57 PM)
The power of rebranding..i wondering whether they can sell even more higher price if they work together with DBKL to totally change the postal address..lol..
Today went to Villa Crystal show gallery. developer even named its location as South Desa Park doh.gif
it's cheaper coz price around 520psf only and maintenance fee is 22cent only.. Anyway, i still prefer Anjali due to its classy and exclusive feel..

100 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:22 PM