Investment ANJALI NORTH KIARA [OWNERS' THREAD], A Divine Sanctuary Ready to Rock

bryan6654
post Jun 17 2014, 05:11 PM

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Jun 16 2014, 10:25 AM)
The stickers on sales chart come on and off quite frequently partly because people easily pay 5k booking by credit card and get full refund if loan application rejected by 2 banks. Also they have a 24hr holding system which locks units while a potential customer considers the purchase.

If interested in 1300sf units, better just give your contact and they'll call when a unit becomes available.
Hi A.B.D

Why you so confident of Anjali ?
Is it you from Anjali ?

Bryan
bryan6654
post Jun 17 2014, 05:14 PM

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Nov 16 2013, 10:59 PM)
Went to Anjali vvip private launch today. 5acres land around 395units. Whole layout look OK OK only. Good selling point is all units got private lobby. 6 floors high carpark... Sibeh high macam midfield...Shit....no basement...
Hi Hello Hello Bro

I'm Interested on Anjali, But Still consider, Any suggestion?
What make you want choose Anjali ?\

Bryan
bryan6654
post Jun 17 2014, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Jun 17 2014, 10:17 PM)
hello Bryan, i'm not from Anjali, i'm just a buyer.

i'm confident about Anjali mainly due to the location and secondly the people behind the company.

this location is almost neighbouring high-class mont kiara, desa parkcity & hartamas which are minutes away, and value locations like sri sinar, menjalara, kepong, segambut where you can get lots of choices of food and things for your home. for the weekend it's a very easy drive to KL city or PJ city or join highway to outstation.

because KL land is getting lesser, now there many new projects around this area, at the same time DBKL is upgrading roads here. so demand and price appreciation in this location will continue.

the negative aspect about this location is the low income kampung you see around here. but i don't feel threatened at all because they seem to move out nicely whenever there is new development and they are actually workers, not lazy bums haha...
Thank for your information
My friend was brought anjali, he introduced me about it
But what I concern is about the area, today I went there all Malay kampung along the road and low cost house there
And my friend told me about the design very nice, can save alot renovation cost
Your information all look like you are person from anjali
Bryan
bryan6654
post Jun 18 2014, 01:16 AM

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Jun 17 2014, 11:18 PM)
agree, around this area, i believe anjali is more expensive, got other new launch condos cheaper and also lower maintenance fee and sinking funds.
Anjali more expensive?
I think other more expensive around there
Because I went for I Zen and bukit kiara there
All 3-5 year but all very old design but need to pay huge of cash as down payment

Bryan
bryan6654
post Jun 19 2014, 07:31 AM

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Jun 18 2014, 11:06 AM)
Yup those are what I mean.. smile.gif
As I heard , why expensive a bit due to the design, Seneria , Crystal Villa

Seneria, totally house only, don't have any freebie and design,

Crystal Villa, not rebate, 2 car park , kitchen cabinets, SPA, loan agreement only but price 500 Per SF

Anjali, Totally buy furniture only can move in , private lift, 11 feet, looking like luxury

That why I'm confuse about it

Anyone can give me advice

Bryan
bryan6654
post Jun 20 2014, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Jun 19 2014, 12:39 PM)
Even if Anjali give some aircons, fridge, bathroom and kitchen stuff, you must discount what you see at show gallery which has nice ID. In reality you will get bare white walls in all rooms and plaster ceiling only in bathrooms. show unit has plaster ceiling and wallpaper. So beware. Lol...

As for price difference you have to consider total units in the development, the land cost, size and location of site, etc. Also consider the monthly maintenance fee.
This is True, A.B.D Do you brought Anjali ?
Right Now all Nice View, all selected, All below water tank or above water tank of units.
Yes As I survey, Anjali is more expensive than Senaria and crystal villa but better than Senaria is then design and crystal villa have to pay downpayment after I went showroom

Thanks,
Bryan
bryan6654
post Jun 23 2014, 02:09 PM

I'm Really Blur Blur Of Choose Regarding (Anjali, Senaria, Crystal Villa)
Totally Different type of building,
Headache

Thanks,
Bryan
bryan6654
post Aug 13 2014, 09:14 PM

last 2 week I'm sign the SPA but i'm unsatisfied my car park space, Is it can nego with developer?

This post has been edited by bryan6654: Aug 13 2014, 09:14 PM

0.0221sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:34 AM