Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo

rainingzero
post Jul 22 2007, 03:44 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(songhan89 @ Jul 22 2007, 02:31 AM)
I recently got a pair of Mylars X3  and they really sound cool. However, ksc 75 seems appealing to me and i'm planning to get one soon . I have read a lot on this headphone but couldn't find any review on gaming . Can anyone help me out ?  laugh.gif
using ksc75 for gaming may not a good idea. it produced good sounds for music,but for gaming, not good at all.... sweat.gif
ShaneNg
post Jul 25 2007, 07:27 PM

217 posts

All IT can test the units anot? Howmuch is the price there?
mADmAN
post Jul 25 2007, 07:41 PM

10,530 posts

dont think ALL IT has ksc75 for testing...u wan u buy...if faulty they change new one...if u dun like the sound too bad.. tongue.gif price i think quite expensive...last time i check digimall around RM110

by the way...all KSC75 fans...check out my mod on the KSC75

Franken PhilKoss!!!!! flex.gif
PcWork
post Jul 25 2007, 07:47 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

wah.. then i must post mine also. lol

Koss operation
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/483599

recable of KSC75
how it sound? ask akabane, scottiebaby, walabies, yuheng, or AoiNatsume
walabies
post Jul 25 2007, 08:54 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

It certainly sounds good, the cable and plug price is a few x of the KSC ma... thumbup.gif
AoiNatsume
post Jul 26 2007, 02:54 AM

Certified Noob
1,051 posts

Its my best friend on my 5 days stay in the hospital laugh.gif
PcWork
post Jul 26 2007, 09:01 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

@walabies, where got a few X.
new KSC75 is RM 80.
the cable + plug + my workmanship = RM 45. =)

Akabane@DrJackel
post Jul 26 2007, 11:40 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

with a fair price for a stock ksc75 after recable even worth it the sound not lose to my grado SR80.
scottiebabie
post Jul 27 2007, 01:10 PM

947 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jul 26 2007, 09:01 AM)
@walabies, where got a few X.
new KSC75 is RM 80.
the cable + plug + my workmanship = RM 45. =)
woot!!! thats the best deal in town boyz and galz nod.gif . me, wala and yuheng did a albeit brief comparo of brader PC's super mod KSC75 v2 against the mighty MS2i with some metallica and its my opinion PCworks super mod Ksc75 v2 is 85-90% of the MS2i atleast in metal!

anyone who doesnt have one yet, go beg or threaten PCwork to make u one flex.gif nod.gif thumbup.gif
walabies
post Jul 28 2007, 12:52 AM

6,934 posts

Maybe one day I need to recable my KSC75. It sounds weird now. Maybe too much high ends biggrin.gif
PcWork
post Jul 28 2007, 08:24 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Jul 28 2007, 12:52 AM)
Maybe one day I need to recable my KSC75. It sounds weird now. Maybe too much high ends biggrin.gif
lol
fast fast send in. i am getting busy and busy everyday. (this is serious)
=)
just to let u know
this year september, december, next year march, june, september, december. i will visit to sarawak for 3 weeks each time.
that's minimum. =.=

walabies
post Jul 28 2007, 01:33 PM

6,934 posts

Really RM45 or not?!
PcWork
post Jul 28 2007, 01:55 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Jul 28 2007, 01:33 PM)
Really RM45 or not?!
lol
no, it's RM 450

hahaha
dude, i can't sell the recable more than the headphone price itself right? though i can tell u that margin is very low. =)
it's real RM 45.
due to cable shipment problem, i might increase the next batch to RM 50-RM 55.
and i won't be able to do it for too long time. i nearly collapse on this trip to sarawak.mentally and physically. now really wish tomorrow comes soon.and i jump on plane, and fly to KL.. let me have a good rest in my hostel......what's heavy is that i have to come again by september.
i have almost 20 thick books which each of them are roughly 440 pages to read in ogos, before the next trip i come in september i shall finish reading it, implant them to my brain and use them. else i am going to be in really big trouble for my study.
=.=
Permanently Head Damage.. = PhD
sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
life sucks.. luckily i am addicted to audio, as i can still listen to music while digesting those words....
if i addicted to game / movie.. habis liao all my time...
(but i realize make cable also spend time eh... =[)

This post has been edited by PcWork: Jul 28 2007, 02:49 PM
ShaneNg
post Jul 29 2007, 10:52 AM

217 posts

Actually, can you guys give more info about KSC75? I cant find a place to test it,

What type of music is actually suitable for it to play?
I'm confident wif u guy's opinion, but I'm not a very rich guy, n I bought so many sucking earphones b4, so I hope this wont be one of it.

This post has been edited by ShaneNg: Jul 29 2007, 10:56 AM
walabies
post Jul 29 2007, 01:25 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jul 28 2007, 01:55 PM)
lol
no, it's RM 450

hahaha
dude, i can't sell the recable more than the headphone price itself right? though i can tell u that margin is very low. =)
it's real RM 45.
due to cable shipment problem, i might increase the next batch to RM 50-RM 55.
and i won't be able to do it for too long time. i nearly collapse on this trip to sarawak.mentally and physically. now really wish tomorrow comes soon.and i jump on plane, and fly to KL.. let me have a good rest in my hostel......what's heavy is that i have to come again by september.
i have almost 20 thick books which each of them are roughly 440 pages to read in ogos, before the next trip i come in september i shall finish reading it, implant them to my brain and use them. else i am going to be in really big trouble for my study.
=.=
Permanently Head Damage.. = PhD
sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
life sucks.. luckily i am addicted to audio, as i can still listen to music while digesting those words....
if i addicted to game / movie.. habis liao all my time...
(but i realize make cable also spend time eh... =[)
Poor PCdude. Everynight a gorilla accompany him to sleep, too ulu that place biggrin.gif
Addicted to game/movie? I think there's a couple of guys here who can study and watching TV together. smile.gif
pizzaboy
post Jul 29 2007, 02:13 PM

9,495 posts

hey guys, i'mnot really an audiophile.
right now i'm using the ksc75, but it's a lil too short.

can i just cut it, and attach a longer earphone cable and solder it and just tape it back up?

i'm not really that concerned bout sound, just need something to listen to songs and skype that's it.
mADmAN
post Jul 29 2007, 03:31 PM

10,530 posts

@pizzaboy
if u wanna do that n ur not concerned about sound.. might as well just buy an extension....

RM10 can get u a loooooooooooooonnnnggg one.
pizzaboy
post Jul 29 2007, 07:01 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jul 29 2007, 03:31 PM)
@pizzaboy
if u wanna do that n ur not concerned about sound.. might as well just buy an extension....

RM10 can get u a loooooooooooooonnnnggg one.
an extension eh?
mmm....i'll look around

maybe can consider getting it rewired...if only i can figure out what kinda cables to buy and where.
there's so many fricken mods for this earphone. sweet.
walabies
post Jul 29 2007, 09:12 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Jul 29 2007, 02:13 PM)
hey guys, i'mnot really an audiophile.
right now i'm using the ksc75, but it's a lil too short.

can i just cut it, and attach a longer earphone cable and solder it and just tape it back up?

i'm not really that concerned bout sound, just need something to listen to songs and skype that's it.
Not so concern about sound but bought a KSC75? shocking.gif
Pay PCwork RM50+ to get it recable lo, dunno PCdude wanna do it for you or not... whistling.gif cool.gif
scottiebabie
post Jul 30 2007, 01:32 AM

947 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Jul 29 2007, 09:12 PM)
Not so concern about sound but bought a KSC75?  shocking.gif
Pay PCwork RM50+ to get it recable lo, dunno PCdude wanna do it for you or not...  whistling.gif  cool.gif
well if pizzaboy wears a dress, comes with kneepads and promise to work "hard" for the money drool.gif , im sure brader PCdude can be persuaded esp. since he just came back from the jungle with only the Utan Clans to playplay with rolleyes.gif icon_idea.gif . red lipstick is optional laugh.gif

146 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:04 PM