146 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo

yuheng
post Jul 21 2007, 11:00 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

so ur bro orang hutan is wearing ur HD now?
PcWork
post Jul 21 2007, 11:12 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

what is HD?
no. later i teach orang utan how to insert Mylar3 correctly into it's ear.. =P

yuheng
post Jul 21 2007, 12:20 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jul 21 2007, 11:12 AM)
what is HD?
very gao wei lah..lolz...the HD580 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
dont do so...that m3 set is mine leh doh.gif doh.gif
scottiebabie
post Jul 21 2007, 12:26 PM

947 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jul 21 2007, 11:12 AM)
what is HD?
ermm....ahh brader, can i assume u and the Utan Clan have an exchange services going on there in the sarawak jungles?? u teach Utans how to insert iems and Utans teach u how to insert errr...foreign objects into certain body cavities. that sounds about rite?? gee, and i thought u were bored! tongue.gif laugh.gif

ps:dont forget to post some pics of the adventures & fun you're having with the Utan Clans icon_rolleyes.gif
Akabane@DrJackel
post Jul 21 2007, 01:51 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(scottiebabie @ Jul 21 2007, 12:26 PM)
ermm....ahh brader, can i assume u and the Utan Clan have an exchange services going on there in the sarawak jungles?? u teach Utans how to insert iems and Utans teach u how to insert errr...foreign objects into certain body cavities. that sounds about rite?? gee, and i thought u were bored! tongue.gif  laugh.gif

ps:dont forget to post some pics of the adventures & fun you're having with the Utan Clans icon_rolleyes.gif
haha, play around with orang utan haha.....
PcWork
post Jul 21 2007, 04:25 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(yuheng @ Jul 21 2007, 12:20 PM)
very gao wei lah..lolz...the HD580 rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
dont do so...that m3 set is mine leh doh.gif  doh.gif
lol
if it insert the m3 to the wrong hole... i don't know leh..
hehehe
tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif nose hole i mean.

mADmAN
post Jul 22 2007, 12:38 AM

10,530 posts

PCWork

i tore the thing apart already from frustration. got so p!ssed at them and i just literally ripped them apart and threw it with force into the trash bag laugh.gif
songhan89
post Jul 22 2007, 02:31 AM

-Hankerchizf-
1,104 posts

I recently got a pair of Mylars X3 and they really sound cool. However, ksc 75 seems appealing to me and i'm planning to get one soon . I have read a lot on this headphone but couldn't find any review on gaming . Can anyone help me out ? laugh.gif

PcWork
post Jul 22 2007, 09:31 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(songhan89 @ Jul 22 2007, 02:31 AM)
I recently got a pair of Mylars X3  and they really sound cool. However, ksc 75 seems appealing to me and i'm planning to get one soon . I have read a lot on this headphone but couldn't find any review on gaming . Can anyone help me out ?  laugh.gif
one word
GOOD

hahaha

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jul 22 2007, 12:38 AM)
PCWork

i tore the thing apart already from frustration. got so p!ssed at them and i just literally ripped them apart and threw it with force into the trash bag laugh.gif
cannot find back liao?
cause i was thinking to make project using that. =)

This post has been edited by PcWork: Jul 22 2007, 09:42 AM
mADmAN
post Jul 22 2007, 11:31 AM

10,530 posts

can find back.....but dunno if useful or not for u..

@songhan89
it may sound good...but then the lack of soundstage might not make it good for gaming though.
rainingzero
post Jul 22 2007, 03:44 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(songhan89 @ Jul 22 2007, 02:31 AM)
I recently got a pair of Mylars X3  and they really sound cool. However, ksc 75 seems appealing to me and i'm planning to get one soon . I have read a lot on this headphone but couldn't find any review on gaming . Can anyone help me out ?  laugh.gif
using ksc75 for gaming may not a good idea. it produced good sounds for music,but for gaming, not good at all.... sweat.gif
ShaneNg
post Jul 25 2007, 07:27 PM

217 posts

All IT can test the units anot? Howmuch is the price there?
mADmAN
post Jul 25 2007, 07:41 PM

10,530 posts

dont think ALL IT has ksc75 for testing...u wan u buy...if faulty they change new one...if u dun like the sound too bad.. tongue.gif price i think quite expensive...last time i check digimall around RM110

by the way...all KSC75 fans...check out my mod on the KSC75

Franken PhilKoss!!!!! flex.gif
PcWork
post Jul 25 2007, 07:47 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

wah.. then i must post mine also. lol

Koss operation
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/483599

recable of KSC75
how it sound? ask akabane, scottiebaby, walabies, yuheng, or AoiNatsume
walabies
post Jul 25 2007, 08:54 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

It certainly sounds good, the cable and plug price is a few x of the KSC ma... thumbup.gif
AoiNatsume
post Jul 26 2007, 02:54 AM

Certified Noob
1,051 posts

Its my best friend on my 5 days stay in the hospital laugh.gif
PcWork
post Jul 26 2007, 09:01 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

@walabies, where got a few X.
new KSC75 is RM 80.
the cable + plug + my workmanship = RM 45. =)

Akabane@DrJackel
post Jul 26 2007, 11:40 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

with a fair price for a stock ksc75 after recable even worth it the sound not lose to my grado SR80.
scottiebabie
post Jul 27 2007, 01:10 PM

947 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jul 26 2007, 09:01 AM)
@walabies, where got a few X.
new KSC75 is RM 80.
the cable + plug + my workmanship = RM 45. =)
woot!!! thats the best deal in town boyz and galz nod.gif . me, wala and yuheng did a albeit brief comparo of brader PC's super mod KSC75 v2 against the mighty MS2i with some metallica and its my opinion PCworks super mod Ksc75 v2 is 85-90% of the MS2i atleast in metal!

anyone who doesnt have one yet, go beg or threaten PCwork to make u one flex.gif nod.gif thumbup.gif
walabies
post Jul 28 2007, 12:52 AM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

Maybe one day I need to recable my KSC75. It sounds weird now. Maybe too much high ends biggrin.gif

146 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:57 PM