126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V19, 2nd Gen of the original "Phablet" XXDMB4

Noobi3
post Mar 27 2013, 12:50 AM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Mar 26 2013, 11:03 PM)
Just got the Note2 today for my other half
Paid RM1788 for a pink unit.

Thanks for replying but I am in a bind here as I am on a Mac so MyPhoneExplorer wont work.
RM1788 ? vmad.gif Was RM1850 only yesterday as in Monday
andrekua2
post Mar 27 2013, 01:05 AM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Mar 27 2013, 12:50 AM)
RM1788 ?  vmad.gif Was RM1850 only yesterday as in Monday
Why are you so angry my friend? You already know these greedy people get all their phone for the same price regardless of colours. Just that they think we would pay more for brighter colours like white or pink.

I rather buy the grey as a way to protest.
yyt
post Mar 27 2013, 01:09 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Mar 27 2013, 12:50 AM)
RM1788 ?  vmad.gif Was RM1850 only yesterday as in Monday
it's getting nearer to the telco subsidized price already.
Blackthorn
post Mar 27 2013, 01:11 AM

374 posts

guys.. I think read it somewhere in this thread or previously.. (search2 tp tak jumpa plak..) there was some1 had a problem with Ringing Volume.. it maxed out even though the slider was at 10%-15%
it was like from low to high volume.. increasing volume..

any1 know is it a bug or wrong setting? some1 did post a link apps to adjust this problem..

tq

fruitie
post Mar 27 2013, 01:22 AM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Mar 27 2013, 01:05 AM)
Why are you so angry my friend? You already know these greedy people get all their phone for the same price regardless of colours. Just that they think we would pay more for brighter colours like white or pink.

I rather buy the grey as a way to protest.
I was given a choice for white or grey when I bought mine 2 days before launching. tongue.gif Same price. laugh.gif
In the end, I picked white.

Still loving it, stepping into my 6th month with Note II.

What's next? Note III then and I have this feeling I will lose at least RM 1k when Note III comes out because I will be selling off my Note II... sweat.gif
TSjoytest
post Mar 27 2013, 01:27 AM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(Blackthorn @ Mar 27 2013, 01:11 AM)
guys.. I think read it somewhere in this thread or previously.. (search2 tp tak jumpa plak..) there was some1 had a problem with Ringing Volume.. it maxed out even though the slider was at 10%-15%
it was like from low to high volume.. increasing volume..

any1 know is it a bug or wrong setting? some1 did post a link apps to adjust this problem..

tq
Me <- give solution

Ringtones
Disable Increasing Ring - to disable the increasing ringtone on Samsung phones

Post 7

Available on Play store

This post has been edited by joytest: Mar 27 2013, 01:27 AM
Blackthorn
post Mar 27 2013, 01:37 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Mar 27 2013, 01:27 AM)
Me <- give solution

Ringtones
Disable Increasing Ring - to disable the increasing ringtone on Samsung phones

Post 7

Available on Play store
thanks!

under post 7?? sorry ya bro.. cari2 tak nampak.. kena open my eyes like this kot shocking.gif
TSjoytest
post Mar 27 2013, 01:43 AM

13,188 posts

We're getting a new home soon smile.gif Looks like this thread is still ok for speed at about 100 posts/day despite a 6 month old device.

I haven't really figured how to effectively make that Popular ROMs poll ok, so let me think a bit more on it, coz we have to deal with 90+ ROMs and this list tends to grow and change almost weekly. Administering the list update onto the form is extremely tedious, since there is no bulk upload function to the form and each selection has to be made manually.

I'm thinking, instead of a form, to have a spreadsheet where you all get to fill in a selection and then I make a pivot report out of it, which I tried and it seems to work, but everyone needs to cooperate by not deleting other people's entries. We can make this a monthly Top 10 popular ROM and Kernel list.

Any ideas welcome, especially those who are coders.
alloyion
post Mar 27 2013, 01:53 AM

205 posts

2 more hours to take taxi to Bangkok. I am attending a Penthouse G-String party hosted by Penthouse Magazine. Will try how the video and camera in low light.

Dont really bothered by the price drop actually. Heck,because of the customization.I was happy with my Sensation for 2 years...
TSjoytest
post Mar 27 2013, 01:54 AM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(alloyion @ Mar 27 2013, 01:53 AM)
2 more hours to take taxi to Bangkok. I am attending a Penthouse G-String party hosted by Penthouse Magazine. Will try how the video and camera in low light.

Dont really bothered by the price drop actually. Heck,because of the customization.I was happy with my Sensation for 2 years...
What in the F !!!!!!!!!!!!

Drillz please ...... uh, to show off the Note2's photo taking prowess.

I'm sure sifu aspire2oo6 will want to evaluate.
alloyion
post Mar 27 2013, 01:56 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Mar 27 2013, 01:54 AM)
What in the F !!!!!!!!!!!!

Drillz please ...... uh, to show off the Note2's photo taking prowess.

I'm sure sifu aspire2oo6 will want to evaluate.
I am not sure izzit postable here the pics? but I try get it on my tumblr or instagram.
Will link here after tomorrow nite brows.gif
Noobi3
post Mar 27 2013, 01:57 AM

4,984 posts

drool.gif
TSjoytest
post Mar 27 2013, 02:02 AM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Mar 27 2013, 01:57 AM)
drool.gif
This MUST be your LUCKY POST:

Darn the upload block...

But your post is View no# 66969 .....

I will upload the screenshot when we get the upload enabled.
Blackthorn
post Mar 27 2013, 02:03 AM

374 posts

which one does matter? the party pics or the camera/video quality?.. cut the crap!!
post some vids.. huhuh..
alloyion
post Mar 27 2013, 02:04 AM

205 posts

Last year was like this..full of media and models sweat.gif

This post has been edited by alloyion: Mar 27 2013, 02:05 AM
TSjoytest
post Mar 27 2013, 02:05 AM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(Blackthorn @ Mar 27 2013, 02:03 AM)
which one does matter? the party pics or the camera/video quality?.. cut the crap!!
post some vids.. huhuh..
You must stay on topic. It is to show off the Note 2's photo and video quality. He should get some close ups as well for the evaluation of the macro effect whistling.gif
arslow
post Mar 27 2013, 02:05 AM

3,544 posts

say whaaaaaaaa....so lucky sad.gif
TSjoytest
post Mar 27 2013, 02:06 AM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(alloyion @ Mar 27 2013, 02:04 AM)
Last year was like this..full of media and models  sweat.gif
Are you involved in media or something? How come you're such a lucky bast*** ?
alloyion
post Mar 27 2013, 02:06 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Mar 27 2013, 02:05 AM)
You must stay on topic. It is to show off the Note 2's photo and video quality. He should get some close ups as well for the evaluation of the macro effect whistling.gif
Will do flex.gif ..
With macro effects on certain..part..lol.. thumbup.gif
alloyion
post Mar 27 2013, 02:07 AM

205 posts

Nitez guys..
Gotta get some naps for tomorrow.

126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top