48 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

EPF DIVIDEND, EPF

CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 17 2024, 08:32 AM

3,864 posts

My update got messed up along the way. So i make some correction. Anyone wants to update your tikam, do it fast!

Above 6%
Asali - 7%
virtualgay - 6.88% | 6.44%
yungkit14 - 6.50%
TheEvilMan1909 - 6.45%
leo_kiatez - 6.43%
contestchris - 6.40%
guanteik - 6.35%
ikanbilis - 6.30%
oks911 - 6.25%
mroys - 6.25%
fuzzy - 6.20%
N9484640 - 6.20%
CommodoreAmiga - 6.15%
tehoice - 6.15% (+- 0.05%)
kiwifruit - 6.1%
Kens88` - 6.1%
romuluz777 - 6.088%
sj - 6.05
Netcrawler - 6.05
KIP21 - 6.05%
nexona88 - 6% +/-
tifosi - 6%
Pseudomonas - 6% (upper limit 6.5%)
Cubalagi - 6%
Jenn77 - 6%
kechung - 6%
cckkpr -6.15%

Below 6%
gashout 5.95%
Gamenoob 5.92%
Sitting Duck 5.9%
poweredbydiscuz - 5.85%
handsome ankle - 5.85%
jimbet1337 - 5.85%
prophetjul 5.83%
Rinth - 5.8%
polarzbearz - 5.75%
ronnie - 5.5%
Vinchee1219 -5.9%
Lembu Goreng - 5.85%
CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 17 2024, 08:40 AM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Feb 17 2024, 08:38 AM)
prophetjul 5.838%
Wooi. Where got 3 decimal point wan!
CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 17 2024, 11:03 AM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Feb 17 2024, 10:41 AM)
https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2024/02/...-facility-nsttv

Implemented by Pacific Living Sdn Bhd.
Fung Shui no good there. Hopefully no more Fire.

This post has been edited by CommodoreAmiga: Feb 17 2024, 11:04 AM
CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 17 2024, 02:20 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Feb 17 2024, 02:04 PM)
Rumor says going to be this week, am sceptical though. My take is beginning of March.
I hire bomoh jampi make it this week. rclxm9.gif
CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 18 2024, 10:31 AM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(romuluz777 @ Feb 18 2024, 10:24 AM)
i-account is back online. Memang habuk pon tak de. Keep on waitin’
Maybe on Monday, announce then masuk. Now updated, just not shown yet.

CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 18 2024, 02:21 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(romuluz777 @ Feb 18 2024, 01:55 PM)
Tomorrow!
CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 18 2024, 04:34 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(N9484640 @ Feb 18 2024, 03:44 PM)
Where are you seeing this? I checked both apps and website also can’t find. Just wondering what is in the details… blush.gif
Got lah, can see in the app. If you can't see, means no dividend for you.... laugh.gif
CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 18 2024, 08:03 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(N9484640 @ Feb 18 2024, 07:41 PM)
Are you guys using android phones? I've gone thru my iOS app a dozen times and it's not there.
Yes, i am on Android. Iphone users too rich, no dividend also. brows.gif laugh.gif
CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 18 2024, 09:56 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Feb 18 2024, 09:53 PM)
Now says Service interruption
Yes! Time to reveal the latest updated records! Wake up tomorrow morning, all Huat ah! thumbup.gif
CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 19 2024, 09:25 AM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(langstrasse @ Feb 19 2024, 08:03 AM)
Hello
What is the latest update on the account 3?
This was the last update it seems after the budget:

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2023...2024-says-ahmad
Ends up probably certain group of people will withdraw Account 3 every month like salary. Mark my words.
CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 19 2024, 12:06 PM

3,864 posts

That dvidend coming soon message is gone. New boss rage. Why no wait for me to approve?
CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 19 2024, 01:30 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(Avenger_2012 @ Feb 19 2024, 01:28 PM)
Means new boss want to review number first… check statement, check profit, check calculation…
I don't think he will check anything as all work already done. Just a matter of "new minister 3 fires" (chinese saying). Want to show power sikit to macai. laugh.gif
CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 19 2024, 02:40 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(Sitting Duck @ Feb 19 2024, 02:05 PM)
Still confused. Based on the link given:

https://www.kwsp.gov.my/others/resource-centre/dividend

How are dividends paid to members who made Pre-Retirement Withdrawal & Age 55/60 Withdrawal (Combination Option) withdrawal in 2022?

(a) For members who have made pre-retirement withdrawals in 2022 (such as Housing, Age 50, Education, Health, Member Investment, Withdrawals in Excess of RM1 Million, i-Lestari, i-Sinar and i-Citra):
    (i) The dividend on the amount withdrawn will be credited into the members EPF account after the crediting of 2022 dividend.

(b) For members who have made Age 55/60 Withdrawal (Combination Option):
    (i) For members who have made Age 55/60 Withdrawals and opted for partial payments, the dividend on the amount withdrawn is as indicated in (a)(i).
    (ii) For members who have made Age 55/60 Withdrawals and opted for monthly payments, the dividend on the amount withdrawn will be credited into the member’s bank account after the crediting of 2022 dividend.
    (i) The dividend on the amount withdrawn will be credited into the members EPF account after the crediting of 2022 dividend.

Doesn't it mean that the dividend would still be given on the amount withdrawn?
Yeah wor. Sounds like say already like no say. I read this, i would understand the dividend on the withdrawn amount would still be given like no withdrawn.
CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 19 2024, 08:44 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(Wedchar2912 @ Feb 19 2024, 06:31 PM)
even if one gets some info from the horse's rep's mouth (the horse is EPF itself...), how much can one trust that info to be accurate in X years or even at current juncture?

Best to only find out when one actually will do the full withdrawal or fixed monthly withdrawal.
I can confirm this. My last visit to EPF, i need to teach them how to do their job. Not all are knowledgeable. Depends on your luck.
CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 20 2024, 07:16 AM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Feb 19 2024, 11:37 PM)
everyone pls refrain from spreading unconfirmed news

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...ng-padu-hacked/
Just checked my App. Says my account status is deactivated and ask me to change password. I use biometric all the time on app.

I am not saying it's Hacker, but something is going on? Totally not hacker. Maybe Aliens.
CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 20 2024, 11:13 AM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Feb 20 2024, 10:47 AM)
exactly same with me.
and i remember previous round(s) of maintenance i kena the same, and i thought maybe the error message was wrong, it should say under maintenance instead of account not active. been like this close to a week or so, and then i see ppl here login in left and right
Yes, mine says "deactivted". I have changed password already, now can login liao. The "EPF Dividend Coming soon" box is also back.
CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 20 2024, 03:34 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(romuluz777 @ Feb 20 2024, 03:30 PM)
We will need 10% dividend then.
btw, the Stay Tuned dividend announcement thingy re-appeared in the i-account app just now.
Like magic. Now you see me, now you don't.
CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 21 2024, 03:24 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(BenChiew @ Feb 21 2024, 02:54 PM)
Tok like no tok. Anywhere from 5.5% to 6.3%. At least people here tikam, very specific. "Pakar Ekonomi", konon. We have more balls here. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by CommodoreAmiga: Feb 21 2024, 03:25 PM
CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 21 2024, 06:15 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(Ankle @ Feb 21 2024, 06:11 PM)
Datuk Kong a finance and tax expert pointed out to Sin Chew Daily

that the dividend pay out will fall between 5.5pct and 5.8pct and 6pct

is unlikely !

To put it simply, he said it will be better than last year, but dont expect too much.
Datuk Who? Kong Mutt Lun?

This post has been edited by CommodoreAmiga: Feb 21 2024, 06:16 PM
CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 21 2024, 06:50 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(romuluz777 @ Feb 21 2024, 06:33 PM)
If the div is not at least 6.00% then its really potong stim man cry.gif
Now i really want it to be at least 6% to make us laugh at Datuk Kong Mutt Lun.

48 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.4854sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:36 PM