mscw88
post Feb 20 2013, 05:53 PM

Absolutely Fabulous
974 posts

QUOTE(fwhoam @ Feb 20 2013, 05:13 PM)
i tot the price is usd20?
USD20=RM99 rclxub.gif
Yeah.....20.00 dollar, tapi plus another 12.00 dollar for shipment......so, should be around 9+.++........i just checked liao.... tongue.gif
mscw88
post Feb 20 2013, 05:53 PM

Absolutely Fabulous
974 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Feb 20 2013, 05:14 PM)
rclxub.gif Haha...I don't know about yours but mine has a microphone on top of the power button and mine is 3g version.  And reviews of Wifi version don't have the microphone on top of the power button.
Most of the casing is for Wifi version coz don't have microphone cut out on the top of the power button and no cut out for microsim slot on the left.  unsure.gif
Terpaksa tebuk a lobang lor....... tongue.gif
EroS
post Feb 20 2013, 06:48 PM

2,902 posts

I'm wondering, how to take a screenshot in 4.2.2? Power + volume down doesn't seems to work.
Nels
post Feb 20 2013, 06:51 PM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

QUOTE(EroS @ Feb 20 2013, 06:48 PM)
I'm wondering, how to take a screenshot in 4.2.2? Power + volume down doesn't seems to work.
Pow + Vol Down works for me. 4.2.2 here.

its your rom i bet.
teckyang97
post Feb 20 2013, 06:51 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

Guys,if i wanna install cwm manually,just put inside nexus 7 file right?
EroS
post Feb 20 2013, 07:01 PM

2,902 posts

QUOTE(Nels @ Feb 20 2013, 06:51 PM)
Pow + Vol Down works for me. 4.2.2 here.

its your rom i bet.
But I'm using stock rom.
teckyang97
post Feb 20 2013, 07:04 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(EroS @ Feb 20 2013, 07:01 PM)
But I'm using stock rom.
Reboot and try again
EroS
post Feb 20 2013, 07:10 PM

2,902 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Feb 20 2013, 07:04 PM)
Reboot and try again
Okie. That works. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by EroS: Feb 20 2013, 07:14 PM
cocooh
post Feb 20 2013, 10:18 PM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

Another thing to wait for other than the new Nexus 7 laugh.gif

Ching
post Feb 21 2013, 12:59 AM

57 posts

How much the cost to replace the screen? mine is crack and the gesture cannot be use anymore. sad.gif
stereokumonomu
post Feb 21 2013, 01:58 AM

606 posts

Guys, anyone install whatsapp on their nexus 7?

I managed to install it few weeks back, and now I kept receiving this text from their server:

Mine is whatsapp version 2.8.9070.

They even showed me a popup to upgrade or I won't able to access the app after the next 14 days.

Mine is Nexus 7C. Anyone know anything about this?

terence_nwb
post Feb 21 2013, 07:51 AM

7,016 posts

QUOTE(stereokumonomu @ Feb 21 2013, 01:58 AM)
Guys, anyone install whatsapp on their nexus 7?

I managed to install it few weeks back, and now I kept receiving this text from their server:

Mine is whatsapp version 2.8.9070.

They even showed me a popup to upgrade or I won't able to access the app after the next 14 days.

Mine is Nexus 7C. Anyone know anything about this?
Just upgrade it, it worked well for me after I upgraded it.
n8210
post Feb 21 2013, 09:41 AM

2,678 posts

Bluetooth fix if you are on codefirex or carbon rom.
https://www.dropbox.com/s/lc2vbnkoc9bk6wv/4...ooohFix-Fix.zip
noelneb
post Feb 21 2013, 09:50 AM

90 posts

I received 422 update. When I downloaded and started the update, it prompted the word "ERROR" at the green robot screen. Have anybody encountered this before?
BlackWoods
post Feb 21 2013, 09:50 AM

Dark Knight
2,152 posts

QUOTE(noelneb @ Feb 21 2013, 09:50 AM)
I received 422 update. When I downloaded and started the update, it prompted the word "ERROR" at the green robot screen. Have anybody encountered this before?
Are you at stock rooter kernel and ROM?
Is your device locked or unlocked?
noelneb
post Feb 21 2013, 10:30 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(BlackWoods @ Feb 21 2013, 09:50 AM)
Are you at stock rooter kernel and ROM?
Is your device locked or unlocked?
Stock ROM but rooted with nexus toolkit.
mmohdnor
post Feb 21 2013, 11:47 AM

1,021 posts

how to copy (movies/videos) files faster onto the nexus 7 with windows? ... MTP is super slow .. sad.gif
Nels
post Feb 21 2013, 12:37 PM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

QUOTE(mmohdnor @ Feb 21 2013, 11:47 AM)
how to copy (movies/videos) files faster onto the nexus 7 with windows? ... MTP is super slow .. sad.gif
file sharing.

Use ES File Explorer to access Local Folders (Shared) in your PC.

Once you get the idea you can opt for many other APPs that are similar to it.
m_chaoz007
post Feb 21 2013, 01:56 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(mmohdnor @ Feb 21 2013, 11:47 AM)
you can use sambafilesharing..search in google play..then follow this tutorial
MikeX
post Feb 21 2013, 02:14 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(noelneb @ Feb 21 2013, 10:30 AM)
Stock ROM but rooted with nexus toolkit.
I am using the same stock ROM with nexus toolkit as well... I have received the update but I haven't install it coz the Nexus rootkit has yet to release v1.6.3.. so i wait first. Currently my Nexus 7C has tethering function which i flashed a zip file from Xda-developers forum. Dont wanna lose the function after upgrading to V4.2.2.

125 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:50 AM