Cycling V5 aka 8888 CNY HUAT ah!, General talks on Racing/road bikes

mrjgx
post Feb 27 2013, 02:52 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(lot101 @ Feb 27 2013, 01:58 PM)
Lucky me.

Now on the hunt for 11-28 105 cassette me and my weak weak legs.

The shitty local commentary tides over to football too.

For LTdL, they should hire those retired 20 something local riders working in bicycle shops.
My legs is weaker than yours. Im having the 11-32T Sram Force. Most of the time i wont be using the lowest gearing but it proves to be really helpful when i climbed Fraser late last year.

This post has been edited by mrjgx: Feb 27 2013, 02:52 PM
butthead
post Feb 27 2013, 05:41 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Feb 27 2013, 02:52 PM)
My legs is weaker than yours. Im having the 11-32T Sram Force. Most of the time  i wont be using the lowest gearing but it proves to be really helpful when i climbed Fraser late last year.
Weakling competition is it??? you all no fight me lar...

i was already on 11-29T cassette from Token with 6600GS RD way before Apex launched with Wifli. After that i gotten the Sram Apex 11-28T with short cage as shops didn't bring in Wifli stuff.

And i gotten my first 11-32T Wifli Apex cassette as soon as it landed in Malaysia... you all want to claim weakling number one??? you all better line up first vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
butthead
post Feb 27 2013, 05:45 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Feb 27 2013, 11:58 AM)
Im back at Malaysia after my Philippines trip! The mountains @ north of Philippines are insane!
how insane???

enough for you to go
user posted image???

QUOTE(SYAMiLLiON @ Feb 27 2013, 12:10 PM)
how's the pinnoy girls there??
you had the nerve to ask didn't you???

didn't you learn that "what happens in Philippines stays in Philippines"...

right or not vin_ann???

i won't question where you have been much like how UCI did not question where Michael Rasmussen has been in 2007 until ASO came out with cane whipping...
butthead
post Feb 27 2013, 05:55 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lot101 @ Feb 27 2013, 01:58 PM)
Lucky me.

Now on the hunt for 11-28 105 cassette me and my weak weak legs.

The shitty local commentary tides over to football too.

For LTdL, they should hire those retired 20 something local riders working in bicycle shops.
miaomiao

attended an event there ? No Moro Islamic Liberation Front ah ?
i don't watch football (wats so nice about some dudes rubbing each other over a stupid ball??? just give everyone one laaaaarr), but...MILF, i like brows.gif

haiyah... 105 cassette would be hard to come by in 11-28 lar... most 11-28 you see on bikes via oem is all tiagra punya although shimano lists an 11-28 option available...

i would suggest a SRAM PG1050 cassette as that would be easier to get your hands on and no one will know its a SRAM on a shimano bike...

20 something retired??? got so young or not... maybe can try Wong Ah Thiam... he works in rodalink hartamas now...

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Feb 27 2013, 02:00 PM)
what event? where?
yeah, where... MILF event woh!!! huuuhhh...syiok...

QUOTE(lot101 @ Feb 27 2013, 02:08 PM)
holiday la.....

MILF holiday...

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Feb 27 2013, 02:40 PM)
i can't even swim. cats scared of water
a wet p-u-s-s-y is what i like...wet and slippery...mmm...hmmmmmm

This post has been edited by butthead: Feb 27 2013, 05:57 PM
lot101
post Feb 27 2013, 06:42 PM

Apa got sing sing one......
603 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Feb 27 2013, 02:40 PM)
no... since when i join ironman events..... i can't even swim. cats scared of water
okay noted land lubber.....my memory fails me. sweat.gif

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Feb 27 2013, 02:52 PM)
My legs is weaker than yours. Im having the 11-32T Sram Force. Most of the time  i wont be using the lowest gearing but it proves to be really helpful when i climbed Fraser late last year.
Wah your 32 to attack hill..my equivalent would be ....Honda C70 3 gear one to be precise.

QUOTE(butthead @ Feb 27 2013, 05:41 PM)
Weakling competition is it??? you all no fight me lar...

i was already on 11-29T cassette from Token with 6600GS RD way before Apex launched with Wifli. After that i gotten the Sram Apex 11-28T with short cage as shops didn't bring in Wifli stuff.

And i gotten my first 11-32T Wifli Apex cassette as soon as it landed in Malaysia... you all want to claim weakling number one??? you all better line up first  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
What la.....girls night out is it ? Sharing so much emotion sweat.gif

QUOTE(butthead @ Feb 27 2013, 05:55 PM)
i don't watch football (wats so nice about some dudes rubbing each other over a stupid ball??? just give everyone one laaaaarr), but...MILF, i like  brows.gif

haiyah... 105 cassette would be hard to come by in 11-28 lar... most 11-28 you see on bikes via oem is all tiagra punya although shimano lists an 11-28 option available...

i would suggest a SRAM PG1050 cassette as that would be easier to get your hands on and no one will know its a SRAM on a shimano bike...

20 something retired??? got so young or not... maybe can try Wong Ah Thiam... he works in rodalink hartamas now...
yeah, where... MILF event woh!!! huuuhhh...syiok...

MILF holiday...
a wet p-u-s-s-y is what i like...wet and slippery...mmm...hmmmmmm
PG1050 duely noted thank you

More then a few of them working in bike shops in and around the klang valley

Why so male hormone driven all of a sudden its....Moro Islamic Liberation Front la.....the only event you'd get with them is -too depressing to post-

shocking.gif ......wet miao miao.....great I cannot erase that image of the two of you..... sweat.gif
butthead
post Feb 27 2013, 07:00 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lot101 @ Feb 27 2013, 06:42 PM)
What la.....girls night out is it ? Sharing so much emotion  sweat.gif
no one can make a claim that belongs to me... if i admit to be number 2... no one should admit number 1 in that category...not even dr. evil

QUOTE(lot101 @ Feb 27 2013, 06:42 PM)
Why so male hormone driven all of a sudden its....Moro Islamic Liberation Front la.....the only event you'd get with them is -too depressing to post-
wats with this Moro Islamic Liberation Front thing lar??? is it the MILF that we so crave for or wat???

i only want my milf...

okay, wrong image posted.. maybe not tis one..

but this would blow my mind like how she blow John Mayer's watever...

MILF!!! MILF!!! MILF!!!

This post has been edited by butthead: Feb 27 2013, 07:03 PM
mrjgx
post Feb 27 2013, 07:46 PM

59 posts

Oi..Thats why i never browsed this thread using office pc. Always using my iphone..else kene buang kerja!
butthead
post Feb 27 2013, 10:32 PM

593 posts

it's totally SFW dude...i didn't see anything offensive...

did you?
miaopurr
post Feb 27 2013, 10:32 PM

587 posts

butthead
post Feb 27 2013, 10:50 PM

593 posts

There goes Big Mig's reputation...

http://www.cyclingnews.com/news/report-ind...conconi-clients
miaopurr
post Feb 27 2013, 10:51 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Feb 27 2013, 10:50 PM)
off topic. i tot we were talking about milf?

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Feb 27 2013, 10:51 PM
butthead
post Feb 27 2013, 10:51 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Feb 27 2013, 10:32 PM)

This post has been edited by butthead: Feb 27 2013, 10:55 PM
butthead
post Feb 27 2013, 11:01 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Feb 27 2013, 10:51 PM)
off topic. i tot we were talking about milf?
i didn't stray, it is still about milf...

Miguel Indurain Likes Fire

for interpretation of "Fire", click here Drug Slang Dictionary

This post has been edited by butthead: Feb 27 2013, 11:04 PM
lot101
post Feb 27 2013, 11:20 PM

Apa got sing sing one......
603 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Feb 27 2013, 07:00 PM)
no one can make a claim that belongs to me... if i admit to be number 2... no one should admit number 1 in that category...not even dr. evil
wats with this Moro Islamic Liberation Front thing lar??? is it the MILF that we so crave for or wat???

i only want my milf...

okay, wrong image posted.. maybe not tis one..

but this would blow my mind like how she blow John Mayer's watever...

MILF!!! MILF!!! MILF!!!
oh wow....I dare not your reverence...(pope post is vacant - hint hint)

QUOTE(butthead @ Feb 27 2013, 10:50 PM)
Where will it end..... laugh.gif ...very soon no one would have won any tours liao accept maybe for the first TDF.

Good nights.....I attack Klang morrow.
mrjgx
post Feb 28 2013, 03:34 AM

59 posts

Parcel arrived from London today. On top of the 15% discount voucher, rapha throw in a free winter collar for the late delivery as well which I think would cost around 40usd smile.gif

Their new spring/summer design line up looks sweet though..and tempting. I'm think im going to rapha-nized my wardrobe...slowly.

I don't see Armstrong in the 100th TDF montage tongue.gif

Check out this video on YouTube:

http://youtu.be/ku_t6qpVoHU

Sent from my iPad 3

This post has been edited by mrjgx: Feb 28 2013, 03:55 AM
butthead
post Feb 28 2013, 10:04 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(lot101 @ Feb 27 2013, 11:20 PM)
oh wow....I dare not your reverence...(pope post is vacant - hint hint)
yeah... my angelic twin brother was manning my account while i was away in ibiza tending to endless rave parties and after party orgies brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

unfortunately, he is a blardy idiot who only knows how to post endless walls of text that bores people to death... i've since tazered his dumbass and kicked him out of the house knowing what he did to my account...

QUOTE(lot101 @ Feb 27 2013, 11:20 PM)
Where will it end..... laugh.gif ...very soon no one would have won any tours liao accept maybe for the first TDF.

Good nights.....I attack Klang morrow.
i think the first tour actually caught someone catching a train ride... so, it is cheating in some way...

Klang BKT... yeah!!!

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Feb 28 2013, 03:34 AM)
Their new spring/summer design line up looks sweet though..and tempting. I'm think im going to  rapha-nized my wardrobe...slowly.
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by butthead: Feb 28 2013, 10:10 AM
hianboy
post Feb 28 2013, 10:37 AM

364 posts

Rapha... sluurrrppp... come show some photos~~~
butthead
post Feb 28 2013, 11:40 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(hianboy @ Feb 28 2013, 10:37 AM)