Cycling V5 aka 8888 CNY HUAT ah!, General talks on Racing/road bikes

TSvin_ann
post Jan 31 2013, 11:22 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jan 31 2013, 11:08 AM)
salesman of the year 2012 strikes again...
btw, likes ur 8888 suggestion! each time have notification, can see 8888 HUAT ah!
miaopurr
post Jan 31 2013, 11:22 AM

587 posts

again, bloody hell.... 3 hours on a stationary bike! that's mental!
TSvin_ann
post Jan 31 2013, 11:28 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jan 31 2013, 11:22 AM)
again, bloody hell.... 3 hours on a stationary bike! that's mental!
3 hours surrounded by chicks if you lucky and with strong disco music to pace !

btw, dont you think mental is very important part in any sport?

miaopurr
post Jan 31 2013, 11:30 AM

587 posts

3 hours on stationary bikes and 3 hours on the road are not the same kind of mental
butthead
post Jan 31 2013, 11:47 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jan 31 2013, 11:30 AM)
3 hours on stationary bikes and 3 hours on the road are not the same kind of mental
he is talking about chick staring mentality lar... not your mental toughness...

chick staring / bird watching is now considered a sport, OK... i envision one day that it will be an olympic sport...

This post has been edited by butthead: Jan 31 2013, 11:52 AM
butthead
post Jan 31 2013, 11:51 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jan 31 2013, 11:19 AM)
oh...
oh my god. You have shoot every items right for 1st 2 items... haha...

- what side income can do? you got kang tao?
- its just 45 mins, and i sleep by 10:30pm.
- im already taking supplement and protein for better endurance in ultra running and cycling...
- eh, fyi, i already have a nice ass that each every gay pipu want to get! wahaha... 
- when fall into depression, running / cycling can help me to climb out from depression... so no spending on psychiatrist
now i'm regret on what i did...

its just part n parcel of my life...
now im stopped at 18th class. im was like awake from nightmare... no point chasing 32 sessions just to be in the 3 hours ass staring class... i better go running / cycling for 3 hours to get much better satisfaction !

other people are dam bloody free, they have completed 32 sessions and now they going for another 32 sessions!
i got "kang tao" i would have spend my time earning side income rather than c0cking here rite... jual buntut consider kang tao or not???

i didn't mean your gay ass... i mean tapping the ass that you are staring at during RPM class...

that is not called a healing process, it's called a diversion / avoidance tactic...put your mind on something else... like you get hurt by the break-up with your GF... you heal by going on one night stands every night...or what they call a "night-night stand healing process"

miaopurr
post Jan 31 2013, 12:00 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jan 31 2013, 11:47 AM)
he is talking about chick staring mentality lar... not your mental toughness...

chick staring / bird watching is now considered a sport, OK... i envision one day that it will be an olympic sport...
dafuq is that kinda training? staring at asses for 3 hours. training for friendzone ah?
butthead
post Jan 31 2013, 12:05 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jan 31 2013, 12:00 PM)
dafuq is that kinda training? staring at asses for 3 hours. training for friendzone ah?
getting mentally prepared to get friendzoned...
yolk
post Jan 31 2013, 12:54 PM

369 posts

speaking bout classics .. any idea/info about amelio bianchi bikes ? It's supposedly a columbus SLX and kitted out entirely with Dura Ace 7400. Backside itchy to try a classic/steel frame bike blush.gif

butthead
post Jan 31 2013, 01:08 PM

593 posts

it's a bianchi i think.... maybe an earlier variation of the name...

this is not a steel frame but, a damn famous one ridden by il pirata...most famous during the marco pantani era, an alloy custom hand built Reparto Corse...
tongyam
post Jan 31 2013, 01:16 PM

perfect
686 posts

hey hey yoyo ush ush ahhh....

careful of lorry ya ....lalalala
butthead
post Jan 31 2013, 01:27 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(tongyam @ Jan 31 2013, 01:16 PM)
hey hey yoyo ush ush ahhh....

careful of lorry ya ....lalalala
stop having sex with your bike before you get caught lar...

i am always careful of Lori...
Deep V, wow
(was talking about velocity Deep V rims)....

Lori Loughlin... damn sexy even though no longer young... used to imagine things with her during the days of full house... (did i just typed my mind?) bwahahhahaha

This post has been edited by butthead: Jan 31 2013, 01:31 PM
miaopurr
post Jan 31 2013, 01:31 PM

587 posts

u can park a hummer there. but yes i agree, WOW
butthead
post Jan 31 2013, 01:33 PM

593 posts

are you talking bout the rims or the deep v?

for someone who is 48 years old... GODDAMMIT!!!

20 years ago... keanu would have gone...

This post has been edited by butthead: Jan 31 2013, 01:36 PM
yolk
post Jan 31 2013, 01:35 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jan 31 2013, 01:08 PM)
it's a bianchi i think.... maybe an earlier variation of the name...

this is not a steel frame but, a damn famous one ridden by il pirata...most famous during the marco pantani era, an alloy custom hand built Reparto Corse...
that's what I thought as well but there's a cinelli logo at the bottom of the frame and the forks has AB on it

butthead
post Jan 31 2013, 02:05 PM

593 posts

that's complicated....

cinelli and both bianchi was around way before you and i were born, 1885 for bianchi in fact...very hard to tell if it is related or if this is totally another brand...

This post has been edited by butthead: Jan 31 2013, 02:06 PM
tongyam
post Jan 31 2013, 02:49 PM

perfect
686 posts

wo ai ni babeh be beh,,,,,
mrjgx
post Jan 31 2013, 03:32 PM

59 posts

What's the best current bike that has a traditional looking frame? By traditional or classic I mean the shape of the frame is in a classic form, non bulky and non weirdo shaping smile.gif

I found supersix Evo to be perfect fit but it's damn expensive! Cinelli perhaps? I tried looking for Storck Scenario c1.1 but it's not available anymore in the market.

Any other brands?
butthead
post Jan 31 2013, 03:35 PM

593 posts

none from my perspective, because everything is about asymetric and stiff and that is only achievable by overbuilding frames...
miaopurr
post Jan 31 2013, 03:50 PM

587 posts

cannondale downtube is massive. don't trust the pics

128 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:36 PM