QUOTE(mrjgx @ Mar 24 2013, 09:40 AM)
moots.... emm......
ruzman2008
post Mar 24 2013, 04:04 PM

34 posts

hi everyone!

i have new and original deuter backpack (trans alpine 25) for sale. Suitable for cycling! refer to the link below:

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2748339

Thanks for looking! smile.gif
TSvin_ann
post Mar 24 2013, 05:16 PM

10,912 posts

mrjgx

see below! brows.gif
mrjgx
post Mar 24 2013, 06:37 PM

59 posts

Lol. Your stats will surpass mine in no time. I seldom ride lah...i still have no car in UAE so only ride on a trainer. Sad
TSvin_ann
post Mar 24 2013, 09:53 PM

10,912 posts

it's still a distance to catch up....

hianboy
post Mar 24 2013, 10:27 PM

364 posts

The crazy climb...

mrjgx
post Mar 24 2013, 11:48 PM

59 posts

How's that a crazy climb? Nobody here rides on weekdays ah?
Mac Wai
post Mar 25 2013, 12:04 AM

89 posts

I think it's is 20% gradient. Still not crazy enough though..
beederbest
post Mar 25 2013, 12:34 AM

768 posts

anyone knows what is the rate for courier a bicycle within west malaysia using pos laju?
yolk
post Mar 25 2013, 07:59 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Mar 24 2013, 06:37 PM)
Lol. Your stats will surpass mine in no time. I seldom ride lah...i still have no car in UAE so only ride on a trainer. Sad
QUOTE(vin_ann @ Mar 24 2013, 09:53 PM)
it's still a distance to catch up....
updated my signature too. Veloviewer is awesome rclxms.gif
TSvin_ann
post Mar 25 2013, 08:58 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(yolk @ Mar 25 2013, 07:59 AM)
updated my signature too. Veloviewer is awesome  rclxms.gif
eh... pls look at both our mrjgx veloviewer signatures arrangement...

follow extractly pls... so we can compare apple to apple... icon_rolleyes.gif
yolk
post Mar 25 2013, 09:10 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Mar 25 2013, 08:58 AM)

follow extractly pls... so we can compare apple to apple...  icon_rolleyes.gif
alamak .. ok boss will do .. btw you need to update your strava data to veloviewer la .. no wonder your stats still all zero.

Ok done.

This post has been edited by yolk: Mar 25 2013, 09:14 AM
TSvin_ann
post Mar 25 2013, 09:15 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(yolk @ Mar 25 2013, 09:10 AM)
alamak .. ok boss will do .. btw you need to update your strava data to veloviewer la .. no wonder your stats still all zero
i'm newbie ma... still learning...

give me some time...
butthead
post Mar 25 2013, 09:25 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(yolk @ Mar 25 2013, 07:59 AM)
updated my signature too. Veloviewer is awesome  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(vin_ann @ Mar 25 2013, 08:58 AM)

follow extractly pls... so we can compare apple to apple...  icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(yolk @ Mar 25 2013, 09:10 AM)
alamak .. ok boss will do .. btw you need to update your strava data to veloviewer la .. no wonder your stats still all zero.

Ok done.
now we know there is so many stravassholes in the thread...

lucky at least miao is not one of 'em yet
miaopurr
post Mar 25 2013, 09:27 AM

587 posts

strava is too mainstream
butthead
post Mar 25 2013, 09:30 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Mar 24 2013, 11:21 AM)
moots.... emm......
isn't that your dream bike???

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Mar 24 2013, 11:48 PM)
How's that a crazy climb? Nobody here rides on weekdays ah?
the same answer you get for "nobody here works on weekends ah?"

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Mar 25 2013, 12:04 AM)
I think it's is 20% gradient. Still not crazy enough though..
wat is crazy enough, show us...

i have a 27% one at sungai penchala if you can ride up it...

QUOTE(beederbest @ Mar 25 2013, 12:34 AM)
anyone knows what is the rate for courier a bicycle within west malaysia using pos laju?
better if you ask poslaju... since the weight and dimension affects the price...

a friend send a 42" TV to me before for RM35 if i am not wrong....weights more than 15KGs i think...
butthead
post Mar 25 2013, 09:31 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Mar 25 2013, 09:27 AM)
strava is too mainstream
wats not?
miaopurr
post Mar 25 2013, 09:37 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Mar 25 2013, 09:30 AM)
isn't that your dream bike???
yeap it is. but only in my dream. setting my eyes on lynskey instead.
butthead
post Mar 25 2013, 09:37 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Mar 23 2013, 02:07 PM)

I am a helpful and friendly boy but have to take care of people's safety as well. Can bring to hicom then start cycling there pun ok  brows.gif
why is hicom not considered dangerous?

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Mar 23 2013, 02:09 PM)
Mark says bring it on!

But seriously, I'd be keen on that too.
then why not do it? you don't need to be lance, brad, fabian, alberto or mark to do it...

QUOTE(jumpermist @ Mar 23 2013, 06:45 PM)
have to cancel that after looking at hw i drive around too haha.
sounds dangerous...

QUOTE(jumpermist @ Mar 23 2013, 07:00 PM)
Haha dont get me wrong, im quite macho that probably you will address me as bro.
tats wat i call a pure dudette...

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Mar 23 2013, 08:00 PM)
And be like this?
you can, jus go rob a few banks..

QUOTE(jumpermist @ Mar 24 2013, 12:15 AM)
U tell hw to be like that. Expensive car n bic. Mine totally the opposite.
you mean you have an expensive bike on a cheap car?

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Mar 24 2013, 09:40 AM)
i would have put the no needle image i have... but i am too lazy to go look for it...
butthead
post Mar 25 2013, 09:40 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Mar 25 2013, 09:37 AM)
yeap it is. but only in my dream. setting my eyes on lynskey instead.
like how mila kunis is my FWB... but only in my dream... how depressing is that once you realize it is not the reality every damn time you open your eyes and only see your ceiling fan spinning instead of her russian jugs...and when you turn your head one side... you see your pillow with feathers spewing out and when you turn the other, a copy of Friends with Benefits on the night stand... so much for disappointments...

why not van nicholas? euros? or the more comfortable zephyr? or the chinook??? why not????????

This post has been edited by butthead: Mar 25 2013, 09:41 AM

128 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0358sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:17 AM