95 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

The HYVE - Cyberjaya, Sohos and Service Suites

dRwh0
post Feb 11 2013, 12:47 PM

573 posts

Only 2 units of 450sft and 580sft available for viewing..located at P2-11..same row with subway@ shaftbury square..
bux
post Feb 11 2013, 12:57 PM

360 posts

The agent which responded to me from the web registration said "No charges if produced official loan rejected letter." in the email..
dRwh0
post Feb 11 2013, 01:09 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(bux @ Feb 11 2013, 12:57 PM)
The agent which responded to me from the web registration said "No charges if produced official loan rejected letter." in the email..
Thats good..the agent attended me told the other way round..
liam_emmet
post Feb 11 2013, 11:44 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(dRwh0 @ Feb 11 2013, 01:47 PM)
Only 2 units of 450sft and 580sft available for viewing..located at P2-11..same row with subway@ shaftbury square..
Thanks.. Will drop by c it
Williamckh64
post Feb 13 2013, 07:06 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Feb 7 2013, 04:41 PM)
Lanai is Hawaiian language
Huh? I was thought lanai is Malay word? Hawaiian word? Sounds funny huh.. Haha
Williamckh64
post Feb 13 2013, 07:07 PM

225 posts

Still have units available?
bryan_x00
post Feb 13 2013, 07:09 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Feb 13 2013, 07:06 PM)
Huh? I was thought lanai is Malay word? Hawaiian word? Sounds funny huh.. Haha
I also thought is Malay word.
bux
post Feb 13 2013, 09:51 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Feb 13 2013, 07:07 PM)
Still have units available?
Yes, still got alot of 450sft units. Facing swimming pool all sapued..went there just now n had suboftheday next door..still deciding...any sifu can share some lights what are the cons of this project?

lamode
post Feb 13 2013, 10:20 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(bux @ Feb 13 2013, 09:51 PM)
Yes, still got alot of 450sft units. Facing swimming pool all sapued..went there just now n had suboftheday next door..still deciding...any sifu can share some lights what are the cons of this project?
although it's just behind shaftsbury, but there is no direct pedestrian walkway to access it. the only way is to follow the jalan impact and make a big round, i think a pic is easier to explain.

cloudstrife07
post Feb 13 2013, 10:34 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

for the shaftbury facing studio unit, is it a good buy? will mbsb provide zerodown on this? kinda interested as my first home.
dRwh0
post Feb 13 2013, 10:35 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Feb 13 2013, 10:20 PM)
although it's just behind shaftsbury, but there is no direct pedestrian walkway to access it. the only way is to follow the jalan impact and make a big round, i think a pic is easier to explain.

Have to drive to shaftbury..unless they build bridge..which is a bit impossible..
Malaysian_driver
post Feb 13 2013, 10:46 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(bux @ Feb 13 2013, 09:51 PM)
If buy for own stay, what are the cons indeed?? Not under HBA, no shoulder to cry on if project got problem? Developer new in KV and cannot complete project? Commercial rate for utilitites? Too many occupants going in and out causing massive jam during peak hours? Cyberjaya become not so jaya, have to drive to IOI Mall for shopping, movie, food, dating, etc? Bubble burst and value drop 50% -- so what, own stay, right?

This post has been edited by Malaysian_driver: Feb 13 2013, 10:53 PM
lamode
post Feb 13 2013, 11:00 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(Malaysian_driver @ Feb 13 2013, 10:46 PM)
If buy for own stay, what are the cons indeed??  Not under HBA, no shoulder to cry on if project got problem?  Developer new in KV and cannot complete project?  Commercial rate for utilitites?  Too many occupants going in and out causing massive jam during peak hours?  Cyberjaya become not so jaya, have to drive to IOI Mall for shopping, movie, food, dating, etc?  Bubble burst and value drop 50% -- so what, own stay, right?
HLB Investment comment on KIMLUN wink.gif

Attached File(s)
Attached File  KIMLUN.pdf ( 509.73k ) Number of downloads: 187
bryan_x00
post Feb 13 2013, 11:44 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Feb 13 2013, 10:20 PM)
hopefully can access to the retails via the office tower entrance

Based on the signage, the estimated completion in 3rd Quarter of 2013?

This post has been edited by bryan_x00: Feb 13 2013, 11:52 PM
Asgaard
post Feb 14 2013, 12:06 AM

1,249 posts

Estimated completion is end 2015
Zavia/GenX
post Feb 15 2013, 10:21 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Feb 14 2013, 12:06 AM)
Estimated completion is end 2015
Wa, your Hong Leong signature so large. biggrin.gif

I'm getting one of the units, can you give me your HP number?
Want to know what rates you can offer and if require MRTA.

TQ
Asgaard
post Feb 17 2013, 12:14 AM

1,249 posts

Paid my booking for 450sqft.

Not much units left

awh85
post Feb 17 2013, 12:55 AM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Feb 17 2013, 12:14 AM)
Paid my booking for 450sqft.

Not much units left
how many roughly?
Soros007
post Feb 17 2013, 12:59 AM

3,852 posts

What's the % of self living n investment in this project? 55/45?

QUOTE(awh85 @ Feb 17 2013, 12:55 AM)
how many roughly?
lamode
post Feb 17 2013, 01:59 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Feb 17 2013, 12:59 AM)
What's the % of self living n investment in this project? 55/45?
it seems 70% investment and 30% own stay.

95 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:49 AM