QUOTE(cscheat @ Jan 22 2013, 12:59 PM)
deserved? how about BIZ99 and legacy99 , list goes on....
Maxis Maxis 3G/4G "legacy" Unlimited Mobile Internet V10, Don't Envy at Our Super Fast Speed! :D
Jan 22 2013, 01:15 PM
10,950 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Hatton Cross |
Jan 22 2013, 01:17 PM
8,025 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Planet Boleland |
QUOTE(ibnuasad @ Jan 22 2013, 12:55 PM) ++, This Thread when started was meant for Legacy not for Biz68 or Biz99.There is a thread for Maxis Wireless Broadband ~ yes, BROADBAND. I suggest those who are on Biz68 or Biz99, start a new thread, name it the Biz68 & Biz99 thread, you guys can pool your resources and make an effort to Maxis regarding your quota being reduced from Umlimited > 30GB > 5GB soon. Do it fast before Maxis really downgrade your quota to 5GB > 3GB, This post has been edited by digilife: Jan 22 2013, 01:18 PM |
Jan 22 2013, 01:19 PM
558 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Lowyat.Net |
QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Jan 22 2013, 01:00 PM) I'm not on biz QUOTE(digilife @ Jan 22 2013, 01:17 PM) ++, This Thread when started was meant for Legacy not for Biz68 or Biz99. Exactly There is a thread for Maxis Wireless Broadband ~ yes, BROADBAND. I suggest those who are on Biz68 or Biz99, start a new thread, name it the Biz68 & Biz99 thread, you guys can pool your resources and make an effort to Maxis regarding your quota being reduced from Umlimited > 30GB > 5GB soon. Do it fast before Maxis really downgrade your quota to 5GB > 3GB, |
Jan 22 2013, 01:21 PM
315 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(digilife @ Jan 22 2013, 01:17 PM) ++, This Thread when started was meant for Legacy not for Biz68 or Biz99. waa so fast u want us out eh? hahahaha There is a thread for Maxis Wireless Broadband ~ yes, BROADBAND. I suggest those who are on Biz68 or Biz99, start a new thread, name it the Biz68 & Biz99 thread, you guys can pool your resources and make an effort to Maxis regarding your quota being reduced from Umlimited > 30GB > 5GB soon. Do it fast before Maxis really downgrade your quota to 5GB > 3GB, my point exactly... sadly enough im sensing us biz users have overstayed our welcome... |
Jan 22 2013, 01:21 PM
315 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Jan 22 2013, 01:37 PM
117 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Malaysia |
Just wondering, why last time people subscribed to Biz99 while Biz68 have the same unlimited plan? Now both plan got the same quota then blame each other.
People always want the best out of their money. All people always tend to find a cheaper price for same quality. For now, just wait maxis to announce the final outcome. 30gb is a good deal but if downgrade the quota to 6gb or 3gb is really far from what we expected. For legacy users, a lots of people wish to have unlimited plan like yours. That y biz plan was the only choice for us. Not everyone have the chance to subscribed the legacy plan last time. If you are in our place, you might know our situation. If there were time machine, people rather take the time machine to subscribed the legacy plan than the biz plan. This post has been edited by CustomKids: Jan 22 2013, 01:38 PM |
Jan 22 2013, 01:39 PM
1,256 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(digilife @ Jan 22 2013, 01:17 PM) ++, This Thread when started was meant for Legacy not for Biz68 or Biz99. bro, please don't twisted the thread in the way you like There is a thread for Maxis Wireless Broadband ~ yes, BROADBAND. I suggest those who are on Biz68 or Biz99, start a new thread, name it the Biz68 & Biz99 thread, you guys can pool your resources and make an effort to Maxis regarding your quota being reduced from Umlimited > 30GB > 5GB soon. Do it fast before Maxis really downgrade your quota to 5GB > 3GB, Until today nobody knows if the so-called corporate plan is really unlimited. So, in the mean time the Biz 68 subscribers can post here. What's good to sweep new biz people out of this thread? No unity in here, so sad... |
Jan 22 2013, 01:45 PM
8,025 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Planet Boleland |
QUOTE(tshin810 @ Jan 22 2013, 01:39 PM) bro, please don't twisted the thread in the way you like PLEASE read back from V1 onwards .Until today nobody knows if the so-called corporate plan is really unlimited. So, in the mean time the Biz 68 subscribers can post here. What's good to sweep new biz people out of this thread? No unity in here, so sad... I dun need to show any proof, this is not a Court Of LAW. You guys have problem with your Biz Plans, go and start one on Biz Plans , why come here to RANT ? |
Jan 22 2013, 01:47 PM
4,494 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
30GB is finalized.
stop rage and jump ship if u hv better alternative |
Jan 22 2013, 01:54 PM
750 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Johor Bahru, Johor |
QUOTE(kahjye @ Jan 22 2013, 01:47 PM) This is bolehland... btw, I still get this message "This facility is not supported..." when I type *136*9*1# Cant ever see the quota. So troublesome.. Ever now capped 30GB.. I feel good enough compare 5GB. Not yet have any official announcement cap to 5GB or 30GB or Unlimited. DOes it mean I need everytime check with Customer Service about quota.??? |
Jan 22 2013, 01:58 PM
222 posts Joined: Nov 2012 From: Milky Way |
Jan 22 2013, 01:59 PM
908 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
based on last communication i had with their floor manager, Unlimited RM99 get 30GB, others still yet to decide. currently dealing with MCMC to unlock 30GB Unlimited RM99 to Unlimited.
I would need more feedback from users on https://www.facebook.com/maxis which will be review by MCMC. This post has been edited by Safar: Jan 22 2013, 02:00 PM |
Jan 22 2013, 02:00 PM
1,262 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Mars |
Jan 22 2013, 02:02 PM
4,494 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Jan 22 2013, 02:04 PM
866 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Maxis is the master of confusing ppl. The quota thing is now a guessing game, nobody can 100% sure the finalized quota for all the plans, only Maxis knows and they like to keep it as a secret, somehow.
Don't get my started on Maxis cs, u can try and talk to different cs and you'll vomit blood coz they'll give u different answers. |
Jan 22 2013, 02:07 PM
908 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
HiT-AbLe : posting it here wont help, put this in their facebook
Jan 22 2013, 02:09 PM
7 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
QUOTE(Safar @ Jan 22 2013, 01:59 PM) based on last communication i had with their floor manager, Unlimited RM99 get 30GB, others still yet to decide. currently dealing with MCMC to unlock 30GB Unlimited RM99 to Unlimited. u mean the legacy 99 and Biz 99 both will get unlimited or what here???I would need more feedback from users on https://www.facebook.com/maxis which will be review by MCMC. |
Jan 22 2013, 02:09 PM
233 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Penang |
QUOTE(Safar @ Jan 22 2013, 01:59 PM) based on last communication i had with their floor manager, Unlimited RM99 get 30GB, others still yet to decide. currently dealing with MCMC to unlock 30GB Unlimited RM99 to Unlimited. You mean you are dealing with MCMC or Maxis is dealing with MCMC? I would need more feedback from users on https://www.facebook.com/maxis which will be review by MCMC. |
Jan 22 2013, 02:11 PM
8,415 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Jan 22 2013, 02:12 PM