Lipoting in in in
Maxis Maxis 3G/4G "legacy" Unlimited Mobile Internet V10, Don't Envy at Our Super Fast Speed! :D
Jan 18 2013, 07:20 PM
8,025 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Planet Boleland |
Lipoting in in in
Jan 18 2013, 08:40 PM
Jan 19 2013, 03:33 AM
Jan 19 2013, 03:48 AM
[quote=kahjye,Jan 19 2013, 03:38 AM] including calls and data? [/quote] Yes quote=keny1st,Jan 19 2013, 03:44 AM] err can i ask something about bill? my line now is been barred due to havent pay the bill. if i 2mrw go pay the bill. the line will be reactivate immediately or need to wait next business day? [/quote] pay via kiosk , then call CSO to unbar , then with 90mins or so, it gets back to normal |
Jan 19 2013, 03:49 AM
-----edited-----
the problem when your connection is super responsive, you get double postings This post has been edited by digilife: Jan 19 2013, 03:50 AM |
Jan 19 2013, 08:31 AM
QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Jan 19 2013, 08:20 AM) darn it i just got sms said my quota is finished, but ran speed test got this Maybe your package is exempted , because we are suppose to be Unlimited and the sms is just a formality.![]() does this mean when i disconnect my line im dead to turtle speed??damn it, i still have files to get from my company server , have to drive back to office like that ....zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Just continue to DL. |
Jan 19 2013, 09:17 AM
Jan 19 2013, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(teyking2003 @ Jan 19 2013, 09:27 AM) Rules could have changed after the "quota" was imposed as all MS shared the quota now, maybe you should try it at Maxis.Who knoes, they allow another round of MS cause Maxis stand to profit rm15 on each sim monthly, moreover the quota is supposed to be shared among the MS's Moreover it could be Unlimited Again some day in Time, you never knoe, Expected the Unexpected. |
Jan 19 2013, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(mel5582 @ Jan 19 2013, 09:37 AM) LOL.. still contemplating whether I should apply for another multisim.. currently I have 1+3.. so can still apply 2 more.. but then again, not that I need that many haha. REMEMBER Maxis gonna charge you rm15/sim/mth .But then again, i can have one sim in Modem + Router , one sim in my SmartFon to FB and Chk Mail when i go out , and one sim being used by a Cousin which is studying for her Masters in an U some where in Boleland. |
Jan 19 2013, 06:24 PM
Jan 19 2013, 07:16 PM
Jan 19 2013, 08:13 PM
Where is Lady Notorious ?
I seriously hope she will send Lady spongy to BoraBora This is getting bad and its unhealthy for many pipu. This post has been edited by digilife: Jan 19 2013, 08:13 PM |
Jan 19 2013, 08:55 PM
Jan 20 2013, 04:46 AM
Jan 20 2013, 02:55 PM
No news is good news.
If really got good news, better dun share it here. Go by PM......... |
Jan 20 2013, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(n0v1ce @ Jan 20 2013, 03:35 PM) saw it on other forum some lodged police report and file the case to skmm n maxis ... dunno how true is it If anyone file a police report ~ nobody wins as maxis is protected by its T&C which the users was suppose to have signed, and these will bring in another set of problems where Biz Ayam din not sign any agreement too.So maxis will or might terminate this case/s and lose some customers and also bring this case into the open which any telco would like to avoid. We will see how maxis handle from there. Its gonna be messy and some heads will roll..... |
Jan 20 2013, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(Ahn3hn3h @ Jan 20 2013, 04:22 PM) Accepting individuals for Corporate plans that requires photocopy of company tags/badges, registered company director/owner's authorization letter and addendums with falsified ones is an act of crime. When this fiasco is open up and reported by the papers, a combination of these scenario might happen , among them are1) Maxis will terminate the accounts 2) The sellers will be haul up , legal action will be used upon him as they have committed a "crime" with falsifying the documents. 3) Less Biz Ayam users hogging the bandwidth, hence better connection and less congestion. 4) More users will butthurt and rant here. 5) Other Telcos will offer better plans to lure those ex Biz Ayam users to sign up. Ii i have offended anyone by using the term Biz Ayam, pls forgive me as this was the term used previously by others, i am just a copy cat . |
Jan 20 2013, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(linkeong @ Jan 20 2013, 05:08 PM) T&C will not protect the company against everything, similar stuff occurred to Etika previously because their agents were promising impossible returns for savings. You cant do it in Boleland because we are Bolelians. Matters that can be solved by using MONEY is called Boleh. Agents that are selling your plan are representatives of your company (maxis) and it is not up to the consumer to check whether they are selling bullshit but actually up to the company to regulate these agents. If its in the US, someone would have started a class action lawsuit but no idea how to do it in Malaysia. |
Jan 20 2013, 05:13 PM
Jan 20 2013, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(Ahn3hn3h @ Jan 20 2013, 05:16 PM) The case looks more like a done on purpose. It's not hard for internal auditors to verify the authenticity of the company badges and directors that wrote the recommendation letters for the corporate account applications.I won't go into detail but a simple phone call and a background check on the company can reveal a whole lot of things. Unless those Biz Accounts Managers purposely do it to increase the ARPU , remember rm99 is still higher than Maxis current ARPU of abt rm70. QUOTE(masoch @ Jan 20 2013, 05:18 PM) I'm not referring to the Speedtest. Maxis wireless broadband can be unlimited with VPN. And when they show off here, wait until people like cracksys compaint to Maxis. Dun worry, this early morning Lady Notorious have banished Lady Spongy to BoraBora already, but another Dupe might surface. |
| Change to: | 0.0185sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:16 AM |