127 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V15, Selling like hotcakes! 4.1.2 OverTheAir!

Isabell
post Jan 23 2013, 06:24 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Jan 23 2013, 05:51 PM)
There is a problem, he is using it and still ignore to those who reported him. Moreover, he gracefully show it to everyone everyday by displaying his battery usage. There was when he kantoi...haha

I challenge you that i confronted the dispute openly in my complain thread. Only thing chin_kh is now evading all my pm and dont dare to answer my complain thread. It is now chin_kh has pending complain and not me. NEvertheless, Bias mod, apis stepped in and making all the chaos...

Again, i dont mind to confront anyone here and i'll take all your questions boldly here.... tongue.gif
what's with you? never download and watch movie before? never download songs without paying before?
PeeEl
post Jan 23 2013, 06:41 PM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Jan 23 2013, 05:51 PM)
There is a problem, he is using it and still ignore to those who reported him. Moreover, he gracefully show it to everyone everyday by displaying his battery usage. There was when he kantoi...haha

I challenge you that i confronted the dispute openly in my complain thread. Only thing chin_kh is now evading all my pm and dont dare to answer my complain thread. It is now chin_kh has pending complain and not me. NEvertheless, Bias mod, apis stepped in and making all the chaos...

Again, i dont mind to confront anyone here and i'll take all your questions boldly here.... tongue.gif
Everyone, even though I am writing this to tell you guys to not give him your time of the day, I may not be able to contain myself later and could eventually give in and post again as he just does not get it; and continues with his flagrant ways.

Anyone who reads the threads on his cheating ways will be able to know and form the correct conclusion. And yet he still blabs away nonsensically, oblivious to the fact that he is not doing himself any favours. What peeved me is to know how a human being can be so ridiculously idiotic. His above statement is just one of his many shows of his incorrigible demeanor.

This post has been edited by PeeEl: Jan 23 2013, 06:43 PM
joytest
post Jan 23 2013, 06:44 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(PeeEl @ Jan 23 2013, 06:41 PM)
Everyone, even though I am writing this to tell you guys to not give him your time of the day, I may not be able to contain myself later and could eventually give in and post again as he just does not get it; and continues with his flagrant ways.

Anyone who reads the threads on his cheating ways will be able to know and form the correct conclusion. And yet he still blabs away nonsensically, oblivious to the fact that he is not doing himself any favours. What peeved me is to know how a human being can be so ridiculously idiotic. His above statements is just one of his many shows of incorrigible demeanor.
Hear ! Hear !

Sellers of snake oil (why are we on this topic so much today? tongue.gif ) project Reality Distortion Fields, as witnessed by the projections done by the greatest promulgator of this ilk, St. Jobs the dearly departed. MGBHS ?

This post has been edited by joytest: Jan 23 2013, 06:46 PM
jasonlcy
post Jan 23 2013, 06:49 PM

Bazinga!
550 posts

Reading the past few pages and skipping through the "unrelated-to-topic-suntzulee" posts, seems like there could be update for Malaysia's DLL7?

Just asking coz I feel like want to take the plunge and try custom ROMs (hand itchy after reading about ROM posts here). I'm a total newbie to flashing custom stuff so some jargon may not be understandable to me.

I've read xdadevelopers forum and narrowed down to two ROMs I'd like to try. Which would be recommended for a first timer? Any other suggestions?
1. Android Revolution HD 8.0
2. Omega v11.0 - This does not seem to use stock kernel, any complicated procedures if I don't like it and want to switch back to stock Samsung ROM?

This post has been edited by jasonlcy: Jan 23 2013, 06:49 PM
aspire2oo6
post Jan 23 2013, 06:49 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Isabell @ Jan 23 2013, 06:24 PM)
what's with you? never download and watch movie before? never download songs without paying before?
forgive him he is a conmen thats is the only way he can try to win.

1) Entire dispute not on his side. Even apis also not on his side = LOSE argument
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2316288

2)Photography = he cant even win a photo taken by me = LOSE argument

3)Notice why he is advertising here because if open a thread he let ppl troll = LOSE argument
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...ult_type=topics

4)If he think its illegal please report to papago = LOSE argument chicken

5) He is a conmen user posted image

6) He is trying to make friends here to sell his fake or real phone because he have no where to go. Which is more reliable APIS or this conmen even other staff do not side him?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2663573&hl=

7) Notice the way he interact there is no sign or characteristic showing he even tried a Samsung Galaxy Note 2. Only sign he is trying to sell something that might not even exist
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2669128?author=suntzulee

8) See his pm he said pm someone but u cant see who he PM only his name

In a way we should pity him, there is no where he can run. A conmen is always a conmen.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 23 2013, 06:54 PM
Lego Warfare
post Jan 23 2013, 06:54 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(XaViErX @ Jan 23 2013, 04:22 PM)
I thought it's only for US residents?
nope it's international =)
shared by a member in xda forums, and best part is free shipping internationally!! =D

bought the white, but cancelled and changed to the black one =P
andrewtho
post Jan 23 2013, 06:58 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Jan 23 2013, 05:36 PM)
ooo...you ar? got money to buy note 2 but no money to buy licensed papago...pity you whistling.gif
I got Note 2 but I dont have Papago app on my phone because I dont need one. Does that bother you? Dont stereotype thanks
crazyissac
post Jan 23 2013, 06:59 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(jasonlcy @ Jan 23 2013, 06:49 PM)
Reading the past few pages and skipping through the "unrelated-to-topic-suntzulee" posts, seems like there could be update for Malaysia's DLL7?

Just asking coz I feel like want to take the plunge and try custom ROMs (hand itchy after reading about ROM posts here). I'm a total newbie to flashing custom stuff so some jargon may not be understandable to me.

I've read xdadevelopers forum and narrowed down to two ROMs I'd like to try. Which would be recommended for a first timer? Any other suggestions?
1. Android Revolution HD 8.0
2. Omega v11.0 - This does not seem to use stock kernel, any complicated procedures if I don't like it and want to switch back to stock Samsung ROM?
do a nandroid backup before flash another custom flash, so if u dont like the rom , restore it ...
android revolution is very stock alike rom , and omega is the ...super theme rom ? brows.gif
Noobi3
post Jan 23 2013, 07:14 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Jan 23 2013, 06:54 PM)
nope it's international =)
shared by a member in xda forums, and best part is free shipping internationally!! =D

bought the white, but cancelled and changed to the black one =P
It's international for all products EXCEPT Note2 . U will be charged again USD10 upon shipping if promo code was used to purchase Note2 case as it's only applicable for US residents . . Let me go dig out the email i got from UAG n post a screenshot here .
joytest
post Jan 23 2013, 07:17 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jan 23 2013, 07:14 PM)
It's international for all products EXCEPT Note2 . U will be charged again USD10 upon shipping if promo code was used to purchase Note2 case as it's only applicable for US residents . . Let me go dig out the email i got from UAG n post a screenshot here .
It's only 1 sushi meal (or less, depending on establishment) whistling.gif
tot31
post Jan 23 2013, 07:17 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

Just realize, when ever I am on data, when receiving calls, it will get disconnect and will resume back after the calls end. This was not happening on 4.1.1..

Just half way through downloading Thai's MA5 firmware and got disrupted because of a call...600MB wasted.... mad.gif
kevintth
post Jan 23 2013, 07:21 PM

1,618 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Jan 23 2013, 07:17 PM)
Just realize, when ever I am on data, when receiving calls, it will get disconnect and will resume back after the calls end. This was not happening on 4.1.1..

Just half way through downloading Thai's MA5 firmware and got disrupted because of a call...600MB wasted.... mad.gif
wah... u use data to download huge file ?!.. .really wasted lor
Why not find a cafe to use free... unifi haha
kevintth
post Jan 23 2013, 07:21 PM

1,618 posts

got any way to check which apps auto turn on Wifi?

when on screen, i always see my wifi auto enable itself, i turn off, it on again... dunno what apps cause it.. it wont turn on after few times manually turn off wifi

This post has been edited by kevintth: Jan 23 2013, 07:24 PM
joytest
post Jan 23 2013, 07:24 PM

13,188 posts

Yes, I reported this behaviour in DLL4 which I'm still on. DLL4 is an early 4.1.2
aspire2oo6
post Jan 23 2013, 07:24 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

That only happens if u are on gsm aka 2g. 3g even on call wont disconnect from my experience
tot31
post Jan 23 2013, 07:29 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 23 2013, 07:24 PM)
That only happens if u are on gsm aka 2g. 3g even on call wont disconnect from my experience
I am on 3G/HSPA...at my home I am rarely getting 2G, 99% always on 3G. In fact in my Network Setting, I set up 3G only not auto.
tot31
post Jan 23 2013, 07:31 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(kevintth @ Jan 23 2013, 07:21 PM)

when on screen, i always see my wifi auto enable itself, i turn off, it on again... dunno what apps cause it.. it wont turn on after few times manually turn off wifi
My 3G data plan is way more faster than my Snailmyx.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
aspire2oo6
post Jan 23 2013, 07:31 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Jan 23 2013, 07:29 PM)
I am on 3G/HSPA...at my home I am rarely getting 2G, 99% always on 3G. In fact in my Network Setting, I set up 3G only not auto.
I tested awhile ago was on call then I was browsing lowyat and updating my apps from googleplay during the call

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 23 2013, 07:32 PM
tot31
post Jan 23 2013, 07:34 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 23 2013, 07:31 PM)
I tested awhile ago was on call then I was browsing lowyat and updating my apps from googleplay during the call
then it could be the RBS at my area, I have googled about this and one of the reasons could be the tower or RBS problem...
tehoice
post Jan 23 2013, 07:36 PM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(kevintth @ Jan 23 2013, 07:21 PM)

Do you have betterwifi on/off? This might be the cause. You might want to check that. ...

127 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:48 PM