Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V15, Selling like hotcakes! 4.1.2 OverTheAir!

PeeEl
post Jan 16 2013, 02:53 AM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 15 2013, 10:22 PM)
You flatter me, antt00.  blush.gif  A little tired after whole day of work. Still have to work.
I'll humor everyone a little.

Explode may be taken to mean the act of onanism since you are clearly making anthropomorphic references to your device. I hope you have wiped your phone clean after the explosion  whistling.gif

Your next sentences should be

"Anyway I'm a pro AT ios jailbreaking, and I've done so to my iphone5 since its release 2 months ago.

I've just jumped ship to android and may be considered an android virgin.
"
Listen, listen, listen....you are bordering on being lewd in your display of language ramifications. whistling.gif

The standard of education has deteriorated so much that a degree holder who took on an O-level student is now being vilified to no ends because she thinks she is better but alas! And you expect some of the forummers to have attained your vocabulary prowess? Respect the elders please. And you think we have problems? The animals have worse problems.

Meant to mock you know who and not you of course so spare your inner thoughts please lest I be snatched of this right to write much like Bawani was snatched of the mic to speak. icon_rolleyes.gif

Unlike the SW1M president, I will allow you to continue with your anecdotes whenever.
PeeEl
post Jan 23 2013, 11:16 AM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Jan 23 2013, 10:56 AM)
hey, do i need your permission to sell or self use...This lucky draw i won is a good phone. I'm happy and i wanted to share with everyone...IF you are so free, why dont you go and mind your own business rather than giving absurd remark here. No one needs your concern here. Whether i want to sell or i want to use it, is all up to me. Unless you have low esteem complexity which require paramedic attention... rolleyes.gif
You are the one making absurd remarks. He has pointed that out. Yesterday you posted the phone for sale, asking for cash only and today you tell the whole world that you have not decided whether to sell or use. Now, who is the one making stupid remarks?

On top of that, he is right. Who wants to buy from someone with a Dispute Tag who has no remorse over what he has done wrong? Not only that, you have also exhibited arrogance when forummers here rightly requested you to settle the case which earned you the tag. Anyone who reads the topics/posts will know the situation.
PeeEl
post Jan 23 2013, 11:36 AM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Jan 23 2013, 11:26 AM)
very funny fruitie. I hope you are not as bias as apis. heard that your adapter spoilt again... i think it must be god's answer on your intention here.... whistling.gif
There you go again, showing your arrogance.

For everyone especially @tanlipseong, click on his name, go to his topics and you will be able to read everything about his sojourn on the subject matter which when I first read left a bad taste in my mouth. He made it worse by not only not being decent but stayed defiant.
PeeEl
post Jan 23 2013, 06:41 PM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Jan 23 2013, 05:51 PM)
There is a problem, he is using it and still ignore to those who reported him. Moreover, he gracefully show it to everyone everyday by displaying his battery usage. There was when he kantoi...haha

I challenge you that i confronted the dispute openly in my complain thread. Only thing chin_kh is now evading all my pm and dont dare to answer my complain thread. It is now chin_kh has pending complain and not me. NEvertheless, Bias mod, apis stepped in and making all the chaos...

Again, i dont mind to confront anyone here and i'll take all your questions boldly here.... tongue.gif
Everyone, even though I am writing this to tell you guys to not give him your time of the day, I may not be able to contain myself later and could eventually give in and post again as he just does not get it; and continues with his flagrant ways.

Anyone who reads the threads on his cheating ways will be able to know and form the correct conclusion. And yet he still blabs away nonsensically, oblivious to the fact that he is not doing himself any favours. What peeved me is to know how a human being can be so ridiculously idiotic. His above statement is just one of his many shows of his incorrigible demeanor.

This post has been edited by PeeEl: Jan 23 2013, 06:43 PM

0.0398sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:12 AM