QUOTE(haushinka @ Mar 26 2013, 08:02 PM)
you go ford website or showroom then you can see the car lor.....Ford Focus Owner/ Fan Club, Go Further
Ford Focus Owner/ Fan Club, Go Further
Mar 26 2013, 09:20 PM
2 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Mar 27 2013, 12:37 AM
2,547 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
wah u guys so fast get car
mine still waiting -.- |
Mar 27 2013, 01:12 AM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
Mar 27 2013, 10:04 AM
23 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
QUOTE(lonewolf @ Mar 26 2013, 03:05 PM) considering to get the titanium.. That's a good discount. I was given RM1500 discount for my Sport+. one of the branch offered me 2.5k discount for titanium..but i forgot to ask is 2012 or 2013.. Was driving with the music off yesterday and there was some sound that seems to be coming from the undercarriage towards the front at low speeds i.e. <50km/hr. The 'krak krak' sound is makes sounds like like when you have a loose fender rubbing against your tires. Is this one of the 'common' sounds associated with the dual clutch? |
Mar 27 2013, 10:21 AM
2,547 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Mar 27 2013, 10:58 AM
178 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(wyntm @ Mar 27 2013, 10:04 AM) That's a good discount. I was given RM1500 discount for my Sport+. i have that kinda sound too...but its more to rattling sound when driving on the uneven road its near the driver area. its not too loud as the co driver wont hear it at all. gonna check with the SC once the car reached the milage. Was driving with the music off yesterday and there was some sound that seems to be coming from the undercarriage towards the front at low speeds i.e. <50km/hr. The 'krak krak' sound is makes sounds like like when you have a loose fender rubbing against your tires. Is this one of the 'common' sounds associated with the dual clutch? |
Mar 27 2013, 02:23 PM
4 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(jameshy @ Mar 25 2013, 09:12 PM) Only enable or 'tick' the button of park lock Carl to free the gear box for towing purpose. I learn this from ford focus mk3 owner close group Facebook. Join the group and u can gain more from them. I joined a few weeks back, but didn't get accepted in yet. The moderators sleeping ka... |
Mar 27 2013, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(kampoon @ Mar 25 2013, 10:59 AM) I also interested to know the Park Lock Ctrl function. It's not blocking...but I can see the edges are not locked tightly...so it might be disturb the front 2 sensors who are quite close to the number plate. The sensors go on and off intermittently.Baramunk, Please check your front plate number holder whether covering the sensor or not or best you can post ur car front pic here .....or else you may go back to SC for inspection. This post has been edited by Baramunk: Mar 27 2013, 03:08 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Mar 27 2013, 10:56 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
Mar 27 2013, 11:44 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
QUOTE(haushinka @ Mar 27 2013, 10:58 AM) i have that kinda sound too...but its more to rattling sound when driving on the uneven road its near the driver area. its not too loud as the co driver wont hear it at all. gonna check with the SC once the car reached the milage. I have this problem too, started noticing it, after i had an emergency brake.(milage 800km/titamium). I thought, brake too hard until things become loose |
Mar 28 2013, 12:58 AM
Mar 28 2013, 07:44 AM
2 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Mar 28 2013, 09:42 AM
After a few days of driving my car, the sensors/pattern on the windscreen suddenly became so apparent... either that or I just started noticing it then. Its strange coz it kinda disrupts the view a little especially at night. Sometimes its not really visible and at other times, its like drawn out so clearly. Anyone else see this pattern thingy on yr windscreen?
Mar 28 2013, 10:39 AM
40 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: KL |
Guys,
Just settle on loan signing and D.payment....the SA said my car will be arriving some time next week.... Will share the fofo pics once i get here.... |
Mar 28 2013, 10:42 AM
2,633 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Mar 28 2013, 10:44 AM
Mar 28 2013, 10:45 AM
2,633 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Mar 28 2013, 10:48 AM
Mar 28 2013, 11:57 AM
0 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(wyntm @ Mar 28 2013, 09:42 AM) After a few days of driving my car, the sensors/pattern on the windscreen suddenly became so apparent... either that or I just started noticing it then. Its strange coz it kinda disrupts the view a little especially at night. Sometimes its not really visible and at other times, its like drawn out so clearly. Anyone else see this pattern thingy on yr windscreen? It's the heater line in the windshield. sometimes it's visible at night with lighting around. Maybe need time to get used to it.This post has been edited by Billykid: Mar 28 2013, 12:06 PM |
Mar 28 2013, 12:15 PM
| Change to: | 0.0288sec