Ford Focus Owner/ Fan Club, Go Further

onestepz
post Jan 15 2013, 01:07 AM

Hi guys, about the chrome door lining,paddles, chrome door cover , DRL( even better looking and quality) all i had that.
And the main point is i selling much more cheaper than them, LOL!!
Anything you guys need please PM me. Thanks!!

There are many types for paddles : RS, ST, Auto, Manual

And many others accessories for Ford Focus. PM me if you need anythings smile.gif
onestepz
post Jan 15 2013, 08:15 PM

I own a workshop locate at Kepong area,
I can provide installation for all those beside
Spoiler currently, but I can intro a shop for you
To install it if you guys want to smile.gif
onestepz
post Jan 16 2013, 11:58 AM

I did check with SC, anything involved power supply will void warranty.
even though plug and play or not open port, it still void.
but one thing is,just found out SC's mechanic selling LED and DRL too
Same things they selling and same way the install it, but they say "its ok"
of course the price for item much more expensive!!
What he mean?

Actually I'm mechanic + focus owner + seller , all i know is the same thing
but because of they work in SC , they are banker........
As i know, ford at other country they mob their focus like crazy,
whatever DRL, LED, Head unit ETC, i didn't hear any complaint beside non-experience
installer, open ports, or LED or Bulbs without can-bus system.
if there is a problem with changing DRL or something plug and play, why there are so
much available stock? Those item sell to who?
who gonna buy it? everyone afraid their car get void warranty, so do i !!
But why people still mob it?

I had sent an email to ford US about this case, why different country different story?
is it malaysia ford's quality lower or malaysia technician don't have enough experience yet?
so if anything happened then blame the aftermarket parts?
That's not fair right? who don't want to make their car looks better?

So bro... Please do something with it, at least send an email.
We have to teamwork, If there only Me do this guess US ford won't give a Flying F*** for it

Thank you, Sorry if my word offend any of you

onestepz
post Jan 16 2013, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(kampoon @ Jan 16 2013, 02:16 PM)
hopefully positif answer will be given by ford malaysia ? Can post at facebook and ask ? so that there will be more user there to provide feedback as well (i belive there is a Fofus facebook page ....my 2 cents
I'm already post at ford focus mk3 group
So guys lets do something
onestepz
post Jan 16 2013, 10:08 PM

Bro Old1030, are you Aziim Wahid?
BTW I'm wai yip.
onestepz
post Jan 16 2013, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(Old1030 @ Jan 16 2013, 10:14 PM)
Hahaha  blush.gif

You got me there, caught red handed
full mark for you
LOL, good to see you there bro.
i'm one of the admin there and now we not accept non-focus owner as member now

onestepz
post Jan 19 2013, 08:12 PM

Yea, and the 17" rims, Rear sport tune absober for more handling smile.gif

onestepz
post Jan 24 2013, 07:28 PM

Congratz Shahrumm and welcome~~~ WOOHOO~~
onestepz
post Jan 26 2013, 01:07 AM

Welcome another sport +~~biggrin.gif

onestepz
post Feb 2 2013, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(haushinka @ Feb 2 2013, 04:40 PM)
guys,

just booked the 2012 focus today. supposedly im getting the mazda3 sdn but got prob with the sa at bermaz near federal highway...and all the m3 for 2012 already sold out except for icy blue color...i dowant it and cancel the booking and try  my luck to check focus, luckily got 1 focus sport black color 2012 available and straight do the booking...

was wondering, the st bodykit, where can i get it? wish to install it once i recieve car smile.gif
Bro, may I know if your new ride is the S+ or S version?
If yours is the S+ version I don't recommend changing into ST bodykit,
'cause they don't come with sensors hence you will have to make holes in it.
And the bodykit itself is kinda pricey, not worth to buy such piece and drill holes in them.
Anyway, I do have supplier for Focus Accessories, PM me if you are interested. nod.gif
onestepz
post Feb 2 2013, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Feb 2 2013, 05:12 PM)
i guess if change just have the change the front bumper to st bumper only right?
No bro, even the exhaust pipe is different, it is in the middle. smile.gif

onestepz
post Feb 2 2013, 05:18 PM

Anyway guys, I've recently installed something on my S+,
feel free to have a look at my Facebook page wink.gif

For owners that wish to search for accessories for MK2/2.5 and MK3,
please do PM me.

Thank you guys.
onestepz
post Feb 2 2013, 05:24 PM

QUOTE(neoardi @ Feb 2 2013, 05:20 PM)
rclxms.gif nice, i will add your fb page.
Alright bro, thanks!
Can't stop staring at my car today, after I did all those 'transformation'.
It only gets more beautiful rclxms.gif
onestepz
post Feb 2 2013, 05:34 PM

QUOTE(haushinka @ Feb 2 2013, 05:24 PM)
bro,

mine is without a +... s version only...im aware the original st bodykit is kinda pricey...do u have any other suggestion? appreciate ur advice...  smile.gif
As for my personal opinion, the car itself is already a beauty.
Maybe you can start from something small first.
What I did at first was powder coating my rims to matte black.
And lately I installed side mirror visor, door chrome lining, added rear bumper protector,
changed my pedals and changed my nuts to blue to match the Ford logo lol.

The car is still new, not much bodykit available yet.
I recommend you to change your bonnet to Carbon Fiber ones. ( When the are more choices available )
It will match your black, plus it lighten the car hence speed tongue.gif
One thing I know for sure is I am looking forward for more changes to my ride too!

This post has been edited by onestepz: Feb 2 2013, 05:47 PM
onestepz
post Feb 2 2013, 06:46 PM

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Feb 2 2013, 05:49 PM)
hmm.. how much will the cost be eh?

btw, the st got the grill shutter thing also?
Yeap, the ST got it too. ( That's what I read online too tongue.gif )
The cost for ST bodykit will be more or less 9k, it is really pricey.
It does come with the exhaust pipe though.
My supplier has them, but I doubt many would want to spend that much, especially S+ owners.
No one wants to spend almost 10k on a bodykit and drill holes in it.
Well, that's just what I think anyway smile.gif

This post has been edited by onestepz: Feb 2 2013, 06:46 PM
onestepz
post Feb 4 2013, 01:07 PM

QUOTE(haushinka @ Feb 2 2013, 08:40 PM)
I was thinking to change it to matte black oso....where did u do the paint? Mind share the price? smile.gif
I did powder coating.
One of my customers is in the industry so I had it for free.
He has the equipments but he isn't in painting business.
Some may not like black rims but matte black rims to be is... goddess level. tongue.gif
onestepz
post Feb 4 2013, 01:10 PM

QUOTE(haushinka @ Feb 2 2013, 08:40 PM)
I was thinking to change it to matte black oso....where did u do the paint? Mind share the price? smile.gif
One of my customers is in the industry so I had it done for free.
But I had to remove the original paint myself, man that was hard!
But I can try asking around for you bro smile.gif

onestepz
post Feb 4 2013, 01:30 PM

QUOTE(haushinka @ Feb 4 2013, 01:22 PM)
Show leh ur rim smile.gif pic please  icon_rolleyes.gif
I don't have a proper picture of it, but you can have a glimpse here:

My nuts are blue btw biggrin.gif
There are minor imperfections deeper in, but for a FOC and partly-DIY powder coating,
It is not bad at all. tongue.gif
onestepz
post Feb 4 2013, 01:42 PM

QUOTE(haushinka @ Feb 4 2013, 01:39 PM)

no close up pix? nice rim btw heeheheh  drool.gif
Aiya, give me some time I will try taking close up photos. tongue.gif
I love the original rims, but I love it black.
So powder coating = my solution.
You thinking to paint it black too right bro?
onestepz
post Feb 8 2013, 02:51 AM

Sorry for my late post to those who wanna view my rims tongue.gif
here is the pic biggrin.gif

0.0455sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled