5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Ford Focus Owner/ Fan Club, Go Further

kampoon
post Jan 15 2013, 10:57 AM

whole market do not have red titanium + oldi.....
kampoon
post Jan 15 2013, 07:35 PM

QUOTE(onestepz @ Jan 15 2013, 01:07 AM)
Hi guys, about the chrome door lining,paddles, chrome door cover , DRL( even better looking and quality) all i had that.
And the main point is i selling much more cheaper than them, LOL!!
Anything you guys need please PM me. Thanks!!

[attachmentid=3262698]
[attachmentid=3262700]
[attachmentid=3262703]
[attachmentid=3262714]
[attachmentid=3262730]
[attachmentid=3262747]
There are many types for paddles : RS, ST, Auto, Manual
[attachmentid=3262759]
[attachmentid=3262770]
[attachmentid=3262775]
[attachmentid=3262779]
[attachmentid=3262782]
[attachmentid=3262783]

And many others accessories for Ford Focus. PM me if you need anythings smile.gif
you open acc shop or just seller ?? do you provide installation services ?
kampoon
post Jan 16 2013, 02:16 PM

hopefully positif answer will be given by ford malaysia ? Can post at facebook and ask ? so that there will be more user there to provide feedback as well (i belive there is a Fofus facebook page ....my 2 cents
kampoon
post Jan 18 2013, 08:28 AM

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Jan 18 2013, 12:15 AM)
get ready to unleash the true potential of diesel horse...
This car using diesel ???
kampoon
post Jan 19 2013, 07:40 PM

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Jan 19 2013, 07:27 PM)
The only reason anyone would go for sports is because of the hatch look
and the black interior
kampoon
post Jan 21 2013, 05:32 AM

still got stock meh ??
kampoon
post Jan 21 2013, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(neoardi @ Jan 21 2013, 09:35 AM)
Yup, Gary and Edward both entertained me when I was there for a Focus test drive, both of them are friendly... i've already booked the Sport without +, Edward said can get by next week... I hope what he said was true biggrin.gif
any discount or goodies ?? 2012 stock ??

kampoon
post Jan 22 2013, 08:13 PM

QUOTE(Lowyatian @ Jan 22 2013, 05:50 PM)
Is it possible to fix a turbo on the new focus?
you want to put Je engine also can.....but...if you wanted a turbo ride with better performance an less hassle...you can go for Mondeo, Peugeot or Preve....if you want peak performance you can opt for Evo...Subaru and etc....

kampoon
post Jan 22 2013, 10:23 PM

I planned to go for this one ......

http://www.coolworld.com.my/rhi7.html
kampoon
post Jan 24 2013, 07:02 AM

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Jan 23 2013, 09:57 PM)
i am no preparing my docs for loan application.. but parents still want me to wait at least until the election. they say if PR won, car tax might be abolished. but i doubt it will be happening anytime soon since surely got a lot of debate and paperwork to do. the earliest maybe Jan next year..

not sure to go for titanium+ or non-plus. the only thing that i feel worth in the + model is BLIS and active city stop. parallel park is easy enough for me. cruise control might be handy in light traffic but wont help much while traveling during festive season..

halogen and bi-xenon headlights got a lot of different?
the lighting diffrent sometime between halogen and Bi-xenon smetimes is still up to personal preference

Firstly from te outlook ....both headlamp will make the car looks diffrently ? you have to view it yourself.
Second for output quality of cause Projector HID(+ model) better lighting with good focus maybe this you can ask around ppl that driving projector or non projector car ...
Third....budget cos both model cost are diffrent...

My 2 Cenrts
kampoon
post Jan 25 2013, 02:58 PM

seems like more and more focus owner are on their way .....good sign....
kampoon
post Jan 25 2013, 06:41 PM

QUOTE(neoardi @ Jan 25 2013, 03:42 PM)
Hmm...but this link were updated on 22 Jan... and still got discount
http://www.mudah.my/NEW+Ford+Focus+2+0L+Sport-19367095.htm
Yes...good sign indeed... cannot wait to fetch my Fofo next week rclxm9.gif
Loan and JPJ done ???
which bank you getting and how much intrest ??
kampoon
post Jan 26 2013, 01:40 AM

QUOTE(grace888 @ Jan 25 2013, 08:30 PM)
Hi hi !
I'm grace here is ford Sa,can call me for get the good due and best offer!
My Handphone no is:016-2711530 grace
Tq for all your support!
Grace,

seems like you got intention to get business from here.....
How we know whether you are geniue or not ....
Why not you share out your offer to us here ....

This post has been edited by kampoon: Jan 26 2013, 01:41 AM
kampoon
post Jan 26 2013, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Jan 26 2013, 07:24 AM)
I don't know. So far my sis say no difference . I'm too busy working sweat.gif
whatever car reached port before 15 Feb consider 2012 car ....what ever car reaches after 15 feb 2013 consider year make 2013...
kampoon
post Jan 28 2013, 12:56 PM

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Jan 26 2013, 08:55 PM)
why 15 feb? sweat.gif
I think this is determine by our goverment.....
kampoon
post Jan 28 2013, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(shahrumm @ Jan 28 2013, 08:17 PM)
Welcome bro!

I got 5888 disc from trio mantap...

Btw I've read one of forumer mentioned first gear to second gear rattling sound n when going up to hill from first gear to second n reverse rumbling,rattling,buzzing its normal rite?
When does the sound will be smooth?
Just need to be clarified...

Tq bro n sis!
which model u getting ? 2012 or 2013 car ?
kampoon
post Jan 29 2013, 04:32 PM

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Jan 29 2013, 10:44 AM)
guys, anybody know where i can get the car with 0 downpayment? prefer the titanium+ model but after a lot of thinking, the base model seems good enough already.
ask ur family to pay downpayment for you then u consider 0 downpayment........
kampoon
post Jan 29 2013, 04:33 PM

QUOTE(shahrumm @ Jan 28 2013, 10:29 PM)
Hehe...tats the prob..kata best...tapi keta kancil aku lun x bunyi..fen of mine mentioned..tq for the reply bro
2012...any diff?
only the year diff qua......discount might be diff also...
kampoon
post Jan 30 2013, 12:40 AM

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Jan 29 2013, 11:48 PM)
I think 7k for 2012 car is not worth esp for cold car.

what make u had a hard time to decide?

after 1.5 years owned a mazda 3 , I switched to focus.... the performance and driving exp away better than mazda
7k discount is little ? mind to share how much disc you getting ?
and how to determine cold, worm and hot car ?
I am new here .......
kampoon
post Feb 2 2013, 11:35 AM

I might need to wait after CNY public holiday

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1287sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:45 AM