37 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complaint against tashfinsheikh - Maxis broadband, Delayed service for more than 1.5 months

memoOonsta
post Dec 12 2012, 03:50 PM

48 posts

good news ; new info on him..+ apis lua lua monitor our thread rclxms.gif
bad news ; more and more people can to refund! blink.gif
yih1990
post Dec 12 2012, 03:51 PM

76 posts

ok bro, i called jetso, they claim that because of TS 'problem' maxis have rejected his applications shocking.gif .I donno how to say in english,jetso say that ts "说一套,做一套,跟我们(Nuser)说的,和maxis 说的完全不一样"hopefully got people who pro in english help translate because my english standard very low.so how ts?
memoOonsta
post Dec 12 2012, 03:55 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(yih1990 @ Dec 12 2012, 03:51 PM)
ok bro, i called jetso, they claim that because of TS 'problem' maxis have rejected his applications shocking.gif .I donno how to say in english,jetso say that ts "说一套,做一套,跟我们(Nuser)说的,和maxis 说的完全不一样"hopefully got people who pro in english help translate because my english standard very low.so how ts?
err..TS as in me..or you want to imply TS as tash?
ice.roman
post Dec 12 2012, 04:13 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(memoOonsta @ Dec 12 2012, 03:55 PM)
LOL!! Tiba2 plak kene
asamalikum
post Dec 12 2012, 04:24 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(ice.roman @ Dec 12 2012, 04:13 PM)
LOL!! Tiba2 plak kene
biggrin.gif yih1990 is cute.
yih1990
post Dec 12 2012, 04:26 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(memoOonsta @ Dec 12 2012, 03:55 PM)
hmm....LOL...i tot TS is tash...
ddr3
post Dec 12 2012, 04:30 PM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

ok bro, i called jetso, they claim that because of SHEIKH 'problem' maxis have rejected his applications shocking.gif .I donno how to say in english,jetso say that ts "说一套,做一套,跟我们(Nuser)说的,和maxis 说的完全不一样"hopefully got people who pro in english help translate because my english standard very low.so how TS (thread starter) biggrin.gif?
Nuser is what bro?

i edit ur TS - to sheikh, easier
yih1990
post Dec 12 2012, 05:00 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Dec 12 2012, 04:30 PM)
Nuser is what bro?

i edit ur TS - to sheikh, easier
Nuser=customer ? rclxub.gif
chuahcs79
post Dec 12 2012, 05:17 PM

6,931 posts

with jetso this kind of reply,

i am sure refund hope is lower than 50% now doh.gif

not to mention all device that purchase from him in rip off price,.

and yet the rental sim ? rclxub.gif
yih1990
post Dec 12 2012, 05:23 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Dec 12 2012, 05:17 PM)
with jetso this kind of reply,

i am sure refund hope is lower than 50% now  doh.gif

not to mention all device that purchase from him in rip off price,.

and yet the rental sim ?  rclxub.gif
so...if rejected, mean the money with jetso?maxis ? or tash?
limsa007
post Dec 12 2012, 05:25 PM

29 posts

erm... just wanted to say that when u all call to maxis to check status, just tell them u register a line, and want check status, give IC, dont say about what plan, who or where u register from.. notworthy.gif
chuahcs79
post Dec 12 2012, 05:26 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(yih1990 @ Dec 12 2012, 05:23 PM)
so...if rejected, mean the money with jetso?maxis ? or tash?
very hard to say,

the money might with jetso half and with tash half, or he spent it or jetso take it,.

so far no one know and able to confirm this other than himself,

even his last login forum date is recent and he wasn't able to post here to explain himself,

looks like a scammer in the making

This post has been edited by chuahcs79: Dec 12 2012, 05:27 PM
vostro78
post Dec 12 2012, 05:34 PM

6,804 posts

if in this case vy clear that Jetso want to wash hand as they think that is their staff "personal promise" and not related to company.... true in some sense... but...

as said b4, Jesto was one of the faster grow msxis sme partner... more or less should thanks to this scammer also as he bring in sales for Jetso... but when the staff got problem jetso wash hand... Welcome to reality when everything talk about $.

and i don think Jetso / maxis will refund any cent . reason, maxis does not have ur record at all not on their duty to refund... Jetso? they already mention is thattheir staff that promise something beyond the company / maxis policy so impossible Jetso want to clear his shit.

so...make police report not only to Tas, but to Jetso also. thats my advise.
asamalikum
post Dec 12 2012, 05:39 PM

1,221 posts

Has anyone check the registration name of this jetso company? Can be check under Ssm website. From there should dig out something.
yih1990
post Dec 12 2012, 05:39 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Dec 12 2012, 03:41 PM)
for the 3rd account RM750 includes what bro?
hi bro..if tash submit my app already and found that i'm been blacklist and then i cleared it already.then tash need resubmit or no need?

Added on December 12, 2012, 5:41 pm
QUOTE(asamalikum @ Dec 12 2012, 05:39 PM)
Has anyone check the registration name of this jetso company? Can be check under Ssm website. From there should dig out something.
http://www.hotfrog.com.my/Companies/Jetso-Marketing

This post has been edited by yih1990: Dec 12 2012, 05:41 PM
chuahcs79
post Dec 12 2012, 05:43 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Dec 12 2012, 05:34 PM)
if in this case vy clear that Jetso want to wash hand as they think that is their staff "personal promise" and not related to company.... true in some sense... but...

as said b4, Jesto was one of the faster grow msxis sme partner...  more or less should thanks to this scammer also as he bring in sales for Jetso... but when the staff got problem jetso wash hand... Welcome to reality when everything talk about $.
and i don think Jetso / maxis will refund any cent . reason, maxis does not have ur record at all not on their duty to refund... Jetso? they already mention is thattheir staff that promise something beyond the company / maxis policy so impossible Jetso want to clear his shit.

so...make police report not only to Tas, but to Jetso also. thats my advise.
yeah that's most accurate statement,.

i believe report need to made for Tash & jetso both,

due to the front payment is definitely not on maxis hand,.. if is on maxis hands, you application should be able to trace by provide IC to maxis,.

if can't trace, i guess the money not yet hand over to maxis,.

so now seller MIA and jetso want to wash hand clean,.. both party is suspicious hmm.gif

limsa007
post Dec 12 2012, 05:45 PM

29 posts

https://www.ssm-einfo.my check need pay RM15 shocking.gif

Added on December 12, 2012, 5:47 pm
QUOTE(yih1990 @ Dec 12 2012, 05:39 PM)
hi bro..if tash submit my app already and found that i'm been blacklist and then i cleared it already.then tash need resubmit or no need?

Added on December 12, 2012, 5:41 pm

http://www.hotfrog.com.my/Companies/Jetso-Marketing
usually need to resubmit and wait another 2 weeks rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by limsa007: Dec 12 2012, 05:47 PM
vostro78
post Dec 12 2012, 05:53 PM

6,804 posts

mayb can get help from those April successful buyer and ask for more detail about his company address and so on? if the company at penang, any forumer live near by and can help find out ?

my advise :

1. confirm the company address
2. confirm the person in charge of the company
3.report police for that tash and Jetso
4. make it big, make a gathering for all victim gather at their shop and ask the admin / boss / pic come out explain with black and white
5.if can call reporter and complaint to maxis center about this dealer also.

Jetso currently don want take action as they wash hand...but once they been drag inside and affected their hardly built up image .... i believe they will panic also. they also don want maxis tarik balik their 1 of the fastest grow "SME wat ever they call" maxis dealer....
yih1990
post Dec 12 2012, 05:57 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Dec 12 2012, 05:53 PM)
mayb can get help from those April successful buyer and ask for more detail about his company address and so on? if the company at penang, any forumer live near by and can help find out ?

my advise :

4. make it big, make a gathering for all victim gather at their shop and ask the admin / boss / pic come out explain with black and white
Jetso currently don want take action as they wash hand...but once they been drag inside and affected their hardly built up image .... i believe they will panic also. they also don want maxis tarik balik their 1 of the fastest grow "SME wat ever they call" maxis dealer....
make it big andmake it to the newspaper.LOL
chuahcs79
post Dec 12 2012, 05:59 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Dec 12 2012, 05:53 PM)

my advise :

in this kind of case, i am sure the company will normally push 100% responsible away,.. they confirm wont admit even u are at their door step hmm.gif

37 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:53 AM