Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complaint against tashfinsheikh - Maxis broadband, Delayed service for more than 1.5 months

vostro78
post Dec 8 2012, 10:18 AM

6,804 posts

so many victim already.....
vostro78
post Dec 9 2012, 12:03 AM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(asamalikum @ Dec 8 2012, 10:20 PM)
This kind of message is what deceit others. When someone come out anf give warning, this kind of message pops up. If u kena yourself, I am sure u have different thoughts. Ppl are waiting 2 months, 3months. I don't call that late. I call that irresponsible. If no pick up phone and no reply, I call that scam. Victims should report to police next.
yes i agree with that, i don think customer want to wait nothing for another 3 months...then another 3 months then another , then another ....until end of the world?
vostro78
post Dec 10 2012, 11:25 AM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Dec 10 2012, 09:50 AM)
met him in person?
i don think any one of you here able to meet him also.last time all the deal he mention that meet at kelana jaya if cod and he will ask "his fren" for meet up...so we dono that person was actually him or not..
vostro78
post Dec 12 2012, 12:24 AM

6,804 posts

luckily i didnt deal with him last time..... i already alert my fren that going to sign up for biz99 / biz68 stop dealing with him and open eyes big big for other alternative
vostro78
post Dec 12 2012, 05:34 PM

6,804 posts

if in this case vy clear that Jetso want to wash hand as they think that is their staff "personal promise" and not related to company.... true in some sense... but...

as said b4, Jesto was one of the faster grow msxis sme partner... more or less should thanks to this scammer also as he bring in sales for Jetso... but when the staff got problem jetso wash hand... Welcome to reality when everything talk about $.

and i don think Jetso / maxis will refund any cent . reason, maxis does not have ur record at all not on their duty to refund... Jetso? they already mention is thattheir staff that promise something beyond the company / maxis policy so impossible Jetso want to clear his shit.

so...make police report not only to Tas, but to Jetso also. thats my advise.
vostro78
post Dec 12 2012, 05:53 PM

6,804 posts

mayb can get help from those April successful buyer and ask for more detail about his company address and so on? if the company at penang, any forumer live near by and can help find out ?

my advise :

1. confirm the company address
2. confirm the person in charge of the company
3.report police for that tash and Jetso
4. make it big, make a gathering for all victim gather at their shop and ask the admin / boss / pic come out explain with black and white
5.if can call reporter and complaint to maxis center about this dealer also.

Jetso currently don want take action as they wash hand...but once they been drag inside and affected their hardly built up image .... i believe they will panic also. they also don want maxis tarik balik their 1 of the fastest grow "SME wat ever they call" maxis dealer....
vostro78
post Dec 12 2012, 06:05 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Dec 12 2012, 05:59 PM)
in this kind of case, i am sure the company will normally push 100% responsible away,.. they confirm wont admit even u are at their door step  hmm.gif
normally ppl said want die , die together.... see who lost more.

by the way, got more info about this tash? like his facebook account that got mroe of his pic...and his living address ?
vostro78
post Dec 12 2012, 06:13 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Dec 12 2012, 06:08 PM)
i feel heart pain for people who kena con/scam, very very hard to get refund,

as we all know, which scammer/conned man will step out refund ?

and no where to complain,.. a few hundred just lost by trusting the successful trade list of his ,..  doh.gif

i am sure he "move" after he plan to scam,. none of the phone number able to get him, so u think address can get him ?
true also.... but at least let his family / neighbor know who they are living with... such ppl normally deserve a shame treatment. i feel pity for those that pick him previously due to his long list of successful trade...
vostro78
post Dec 12 2012, 06:23 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Dec 12 2012, 06:16 PM)
well i feel sucks for my friend who kena the rental sim case,..

damn lame, using BIZ 68 rent out as BIZ99 and yet didnt pay for 2 month +++,..

till the line kena bar,.  =.=
by the way...off topic a bit. BIZ68 got gov 6% tax but how come BIZ99 no ?
vostro78
post Dec 12 2012, 09:07 PM

6,804 posts

better let his fren/family know his unresponsive attitude. if he got father let his father know what his son cheat you all, if he got children let them know how bad their father.....makes him feel shame here.
vostro78
post Dec 13 2012, 10:31 AM

6,804 posts

just curios , any 1 from Klang / shah alam here get cheated by him ?
vostro78
post Dec 13 2012, 02:27 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(yih1990 @ Dec 13 2012, 01:23 PM)
jetso say will call back yesterday,But until now still haven receive any call yet...
call Jetso again, when they reply u already pls get their name (don care is fake or real) so that you know later who to refer back also. same with maxis helpline also.
vostro78
post Dec 13 2012, 03:08 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(yih1990 @ Dec 13 2012, 03:05 PM)
gg guy..i just call maxis..maxis tell me there is no any registration under my ic number.i call jetso again, jetso tell me that they dont have my name on the list.zzzzthen they say maxis hold all the application.Ok..last , i ask jetso money with who, jetso tell me that money is with tash and tash never pass any money to jetso...zzzzwtf...
same like what i said yesterday already..... go make police report now...don wait here already...
vostro78
post Dec 13 2012, 05:16 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(memoOonsta @ Dec 13 2012, 05:00 PM)
updated, big thanks as always to our dedicated ddr3 who really help this thread a lot..

today a very good day for me biggrin.gif
-get refund
-receive sim from devil94 after just wait 4 days ( rental service though )
go buy lottery then
vostro78
post Dec 14 2012, 12:05 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(yih1990 @ Dec 14 2012, 12:02 PM)
its wont be hard to refund if he still have the money...@@
1- he spent the money
2-he trying to keep his business to avoid customer running away from him by keep delaying the refund and wait maxis unblock his app.
i agree with that.....
vostro78
post Dec 17 2012, 09:55 AM

6,804 posts

come on guys, why you all can report here but cant report at police station.... just tell the police same story of what you said here.. they should have a templete on their database and fill in the black plus some changes only... don care about police action first. once tash name in the police case, at least he got "record" already.... the mroe and more vistim report...i think soon police will check and goto his house also 1...
vostro78
post Dec 31 2012, 05:46 PM

6,804 posts

hi, may i know the description of how he looks like? is he tall around 175cm ? thin ? last year i hv deal with a pakistan guy also selling off my one x , he told me he going back to penang for his own business...i dono true or not la.....
vostro78
post Dec 31 2012, 10:54 PM

6,804 posts

good job frogcat....this data was the most valuable for all the victim here.... please put this as the 1st post...

mod mayb can help also post among the forum to get more ppl reply ?

This post has been edited by vostro78: Dec 31 2012, 10:55 PM
vostro78
post Jan 2 2013, 04:21 PM

6,804 posts

wow...3k bill..... because of multisim? wondering how many pcs he rent.
vostro78
post Feb 1 2013, 05:17 PM

6,804 posts

whose that already make polie report....any feedback from police?

0.0410sec    0.37    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:33 AM