130 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V10, 5 million sold already!!

mydragoon
post Nov 28 2012, 02:56 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Nov 28 2012, 02:44 PM)
Hey guys I got 2 question over here:

1) among all telco in malaysia, is it only the digi offer the plan which have the internet free of charge after reach its limit quota?
2) what was the price selling for sd memory 64gb now? (correct me if note2 not using sd memory card.)
i could be wrong for both but...
1. easier to just say that only Maxis still charge for exceeding quota. the rest of the telco... they all throttle your speed after you exceed.

2. micro SDXC. the prices vary because of the different classes (Class 6, 10)... class 10, going for about rm210 and above.
nicregi
post Nov 28 2012, 02:56 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 28 2012, 02:44 PM)
It s minimum 4 times faster than stresmyx n at time even up to 6 times
Actually what uncle said is correct as well. It really depends on the cell tower etc. Some lucky users really have no problem with P1. Others unlucky ones like you and me have such issue.

Location, location, location
Cynox
post Nov 28 2012, 02:57 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Nov 28 2012, 01:28 PM)
There is a hack for Google Map with Navigation for non rooted phones but it is only version 6.5.0 whereas for root users the version is 6.14. I'm using the non rooted version and it is working well. You can find it at xda developer Note 2 under Theme & Apps section.
thanks for the info. I thought previously it was removed from XDA as Google requested and so it went "underground".

QUOTE(WA300 @ Nov 28 2012, 02:22 PM)
I just back from Maxis Mahkota Parade, they have stock for Note 2. And right now Maxis got promotion for postpaid customer, either Maxis or port from other telco, take surfmore 75, 24-month contract, Note 2 only 1199.
wow... good offer. thumbup.gif
antt00
post Nov 28 2012, 02:57 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Nov 28 2012, 02:54 PM)
oh, if unifi not available then no choice. i tried p1 during their roadshow, bought at kl bring back mlk. when signing they help me check my location and guarantee me sure got coverage at my place, i bring it back to mlk, anxiously pasang and..... nein. throw it back to their p1 centre at mlk raya (took me 2 hours looking around at mlk raya to locate it) and the good thing is: they refunded me two times.  brows.gif
Hey same experience as me. Only for me was at serdang and they refund only once. tongue.gif
nicregi
post Nov 28 2012, 02:58 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 28 2012, 02:57 PM)
thanks for the info.  I thought previously it was removed from XDA as Google requested and so it went "underground".
wow... good offer.  thumbup.gif
Porting over to Maxis...maybe will do it once my Celcom contact ends in April. THen can prepare for.....Note 3 maybe? drool.gif
XeactorZ
post Nov 28 2012, 02:58 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(codenamew @ Nov 28 2012, 08:07 AM)
im on wifi. using 4.1.1 stock rom.
on wifi also got problem ???
try restart your phone and modem / router / modem router
Cynox
post Nov 28 2012, 03:00 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 28 2012, 02:58 PM)
Porting over to Maxis...maybe will do it once my Celcom contact ends in April. THen can prepare for.....Note 3 maybe?  drool.gif
April 2013 is closer to S4 but dun think we will downgrade our screen size. biggrin.gif
crazyissac
post Nov 28 2012, 03:07 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 28 2012, 03:00 PM)
April 2013 is closer to S4 but dun think we will downgrade our screen size.  biggrin.gif
6.5 inch.... rclxms.gif
nicregi
post Nov 28 2012, 03:07 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 28 2012, 03:00 PM)
April 2013 is closer to S4 but dun think we will downgrade our screen size.  biggrin.gif
Yup true!

I can't wait for Sept next year for Note 4 laugh.gif
suntzulee
post Nov 28 2012, 03:09 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 28 2012, 02:54 PM)
Why you consider yourself best person
Really proud guy you indeed are
aiyo uncle, dont like that lah...i just say "im one of the best person" coz i got personal experience and i can judge the good and bad among P1 and unifi. Since your place dont have unifi, then too bad la...

On other issue, i'm now having battery flat out of sudden from 73% power before i slept. Once wake up in the morning, battery totally die... shakehead.gif Now installing betterbatterystat to monitor any background running...at first i saw papago but i confirm i really quit the program and recharge the note till 100%. NEvertheless papago still appearing on my battery status...so eventually i uninstall it...now observing battery now.... tongue.gif
nicregi
post Nov 28 2012, 03:12 PM

4,536 posts

Just flashed Omega 7.2. Time to...restore >.<
shchiam1978
post Nov 28 2012, 03:14 PM

Polypterus Bichirs
2,432 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 28 2012, 03:12 PM)
Just flashed Omega 7.2. Time to...restore >.<
oh done oledi ah.
I got an error with google play
Error to retrieve information from the server
wipe cache oledi still the same

crazyissac
post Nov 28 2012, 03:15 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Nov 28 2012, 03:09 PM)
aiyo uncle, dont like that lah...i just say "im one of the best person" coz i got personal experience and i can judge the good and bad among P1 and unifi. Since your place dont have unifi, then too bad la...

On other issue, i'm now having battery flat out of sudden from 73% power before i slept. Once wake up in the morning, battery totally die... shakehead.gif Now installing betterbatterystat to monitor any background running...at first i saw papago but i confirm i really quit the program and recharge the note till 100%. NEvertheless papago still appearing on my battery status...so eventually i uninstall it...now observing battery now.... tongue.gif
yes!!!! i hv papago m9 and it's always on dunno why~.~ sweat.gif

Added on November 28, 2012, 3:17 pm
QUOTE(shchiam1978 @ Nov 28 2012, 03:14 PM)
oh done oledi ah.
bro u really unlucky , u macam always kena nod.gif

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Nov 28 2012, 03:17 PM
nicregi
post Nov 28 2012, 03:17 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(shchiam1978 @ Nov 28 2012, 03:14 PM)
oh done oledi ah.
Wait are...trying now...

Added on November 28, 2012, 3:24 pmNo problem with App Store. Everything downloading as fine. Did you come with a full wipe or not?

By the way, Rom ToolBox Pro is on sale 40% discount. Grab it if you are gila flasher smile.gif

This post has been edited by nicregi: Nov 28 2012, 03:24 PM
shchiam1978
post Nov 28 2012, 03:30 PM

Polypterus Bichirs
2,432 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 28 2012, 03:17 PM)
Wait are...trying now...

Added on November 28, 2012, 3:24 pmNo problem with App Store. Everything downloading as fine. Did you come with a full wipe or not?

By the way, Rom ToolBox Pro is on sale 40% discount. Grab it if you are gila flasher smile.gif
yes full wipe. i think the problem occurs when i restoring my backup and perhaps it was an old google play
Human Nature
post Nov 28 2012, 03:30 PM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

HI guys, how to save a webpage for offline reading? any recommended apps for this? TQ
un_id
post Nov 28 2012, 03:31 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

Have not follow development on Note 2 for quite sometime (due to thread moving too fast hard to follow. sweat.gif)

I wonder what is the latest jellybean (stock) update for Note 2 now? I'm still on 4.1.1 LJ1 as below
sklchan
post Nov 28 2012, 03:38 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 28 2012, 03:17 PM)
Wait are...trying now...

which kernel u pair with your omega 7.2?
nicregi
post Nov 28 2012, 03:39 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Nov 28 2012, 03:38 PM)
which kernel u pair with your omega 7.2?
RedPill Ultimate version.

Added on November 28, 2012, 3:41 pm
QUOTE(shchiam1978 @ Nov 28 2012, 03:30 PM)
yes full wipe. i think the problem occurs when i restoring my backup and perhaps it was an old google play
Hmm..download the latest Google Play app? But it should auto restore ma. For Gameloft games, do you restore app + data or just app?

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 28 2012, 03:30 PM)
HI guys, how to save a webpage for offline reading? any recommended apps for this? TQ
Download the app from Play Store, Pocket.

Free and very good.

This post has been edited by nicregi: Nov 28 2012, 03:41 PM
un_id
post Nov 28 2012, 03:41 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 28 2012, 03:30 PM)
Pocket

130 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:36 PM