130 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V10, 5 million sold already!!

Cynox
post Nov 28 2012, 03:45 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Nov 28 2012, 03:07 PM)
6.5 inch.... rclxms.gif
wow.. if really want 6.5, can go get Nexus 7 with 3G now already. rclxub.gif Will be grabbing a N7 32GB wifi soon, my fifth Adnroid devices at home, can't get enough of Android. laugh.gif
sklchan
post Nov 28 2012, 03:48 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

CaponModN2 2.2 released... but after reading all the included mods/apps/themes, nearly fainted to digest all... sweat.gif
NightFelix
post Nov 28 2012, 03:49 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Nov 28 2012, 02:49 PM)
if FOC then will still got limit quota ? hmm.gif
64gb shud b around 200++ ...yea note 2 support microsd 64gb
I mean DiGi set its data quota limit because when exceeding, they just throttle our speed to GPRS. Because as I know is, Maxis will charge after exceed the data quota limit.

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Nov 28 2012, 02:56 PM)
i could be wrong for both but...
1. easier to just say that only Maxis still charge for exceeding quota. the rest of the telco... they all throttle your speed after you exceed.

2. micro SDXC. the prices vary because of the different classes (Class 6, 10)... class 10, going for about rm210 and above.
yeah, that is why, im thinking about sign bundle phone contract with DiGi instead of Maxis.

oh. ohmy.gif is micro SDXC? what about the price for class 6 in 64gb? since u mentioned the class 10 for 64gb is around rm210? hmm.gif
suntzulee
post Nov 28 2012, 03:52 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

im currently using betterbattery stat, it show 1.1% per hour battery usage. U think is normal?
zerohunter
post Nov 28 2012, 03:53 PM

M
6,996 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Nov 28 2012, 03:49 PM)
I mean DiGi set its data quota limit because when exceeding, they just throttle our speed to GPRS. Because as I know is, Maxis will charge after exceed the data quota limit.
yeah, that is why, im thinking about sign bundle phone contract with DiGi instead of Maxis.

oh.  ohmy.gif  is micro SDXC? what about the price for class 6 in 64gb? since u mentioned the class 10 for 64gb is around rm210?  hmm.gif
u do a lot download with the data? is 5gb enough for u?

This post has been edited by zerohunter: Nov 28 2012, 03:57 PM
ExCrIpT
post Nov 28 2012, 03:53 PM

1,672 posts

note 3 this coming april? so fast?
sklchan
post Nov 28 2012, 03:55 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Nov 28 2012, 03:49 PM)

oh.  ohmy.gif  is micro SDXC? what about the price for class 6 in 64gb? since u mentioned the class 10 for 64gb is around rm210?  hmm.gif
the "old" digi acc. only will enjoy those "old" throttled but still usable speed (~128kbps), but since few years back all NEW register account will NOT enjoy this anyone although they mention throttled same as the "old" account but the speed already reduce down to 5kbps (you will NEVER able to connect to anything with this speed)... doh.gif
shchiam1978
post Nov 28 2012, 03:56 PM

Polypterus Bichirs
2,432 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 28 2012, 03:39 PM)
RedPill Ultimate version.

Added on November 28, 2012, 3:41 pm
Hmm..download the latest Google Play app? But it should auto restore ma. For Gameloft games, do you restore app + data or just app?
Download the app from Play Store, Pocket.

Free and very good.
after reflash it again, now it's working fine.

nicregi
post Nov 28 2012, 03:57 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Nov 28 2012, 03:52 PM)
im currently using betterbattery stat, it show 1.1% per hour battery usage. U think is normal?
Not bad. I assume on idle?

basically, if your phone can last 12 hours with moderate usage and some gaming, is very good d.
suntzulee
post Nov 28 2012, 04:00 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 28 2012, 03:57 PM)
Not bad. I assume on idle?

basically, if your phone can last 12 hours with moderate usage and some gaming, is very good d.
yeah on idling mode. Only data and 3G are on.
xcxa23
post Nov 28 2012, 04:04 PM

2,649 posts

For celcom, I'm pretty sure they are same as maxis, extra charges after exceeding the quota. I asked the same question twice on the different days as I recall last year they just reduce the speed.
suntzulee
post Nov 28 2012, 04:06 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

damn, note price jack up already...no more RM2085 for sme set. White now is expensive than grey
Ghostblind
post Nov 28 2012, 04:08 PM

4°₭ ⍧∟⌊⌋ß
546 posts

QUOTE(xcxa23 @ Nov 28 2012, 04:04 PM)
For celcom, I'm pretty sure they are same as maxis, extra charges after exceeding the quota. I asked the same question twice on the different days as I recall last year they just reduce the speed.
Confirm..

digi and celcom only reduce the speed
Maxis = Usage above capped volume will be rated at: RM0.30/1MB
z1lch
post Nov 28 2012, 04:08 PM

172 posts

guys any clue which maxis center still have stock on note 2? kl / cheras area.

This post has been edited by z1lch: Nov 28 2012, 04:08 PM
Ghostblind
post Nov 28 2012, 04:10 PM

4°₭ ⍧∟⌊⌋ß
546 posts

QUOTE(z1lch @ Nov 28 2012, 04:08 PM)
guys any clue which maxis center still have stock on note 2? kl / cheras area.
can call and ask Maxis TTDI
but only white color..

Address: 43 Jalan 2/71, Off Jalan Tun Mohd Fuad, Taman Tun Dr Ismail,
60000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Alamat Poskod: 60000 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: Dial 123 from your Maxis phone or 1800 82 2000 or +603 7492 2123

GPS Coordinates: N3 08.349 E101 37.688
NightFelix
post Nov 28 2012, 04:13 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Nov 28 2012, 03:53 PM)
u do a lot download with the data? is 5gb enough for u?
well actually 5GB was very enough but why pay more if got choice to choose no extra charge after exceed quota limit anyway? everyone love free stuff. tongue.gif

QUOTE(ExCrIpT @ Nov 28 2012, 03:53 PM)
note 3 this coming april? so fast?
jesus? rumour only lar.. where got so fast? aproxi should be 1year.. the april one i think should be the rumour 5inch galaxy s4 with hd resolution. shocking.gif

QUOTE(sklchan @ Nov 28 2012, 03:55 PM)
the "old" digi acc. only will enjoy those "old" throttled but still usable speed (~128kbps), but since few years back all NEW register account will NOT enjoy this anyone although they mention throttled same as the "old" account but the speed already reduce down to 5kbps (you will NEVER able to connect to anything with this speed)...  doh.gif
hmmm... well i guess just have to found out at digi main center to clarify this. hmm.gif
nicregi

4,536 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Nov 28 2012, 04:00 PM)
yeah on idling mode. Only data and 3G are on.
Haha yeah..okay la. Boleh tahan already...
phoenixxx

Sesquipedalian hittin' the quasihemdemisemiquaver
1,241 posts

i dunno what i did to my video player... now everytime i play the widget on my home screen, it opens up a full screen.. how do i set it back so that it plays in the home screen directly?
NightFelix
post Nov 28 2012, 04:15 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(Ghostblind @ Nov 28 2012, 04:08 PM)
Confirm..

digi and celcom only reduce the speed
Maxis = Usage above capped volume will be rated at: RM0.30/1MB
yeah.. just checked their website mentioned the same things... just reduce the speed.. rclxms.gif

anyway, what is the difference between AP and SME phone anyway? telco offer bundle note2 phone with AP or SME?
nicregi
post Nov 28 2012, 04:16 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(xcxa23 @ Nov 28 2012, 04:04 PM)
For celcom, they only throttle the speed back to Edge. Celcom user here smile.gif

I used to buff movies a lot when travelling back from KL - Melaka - KL.

Basically when you hit 50 and 70% data usage, you get the sms from celcom. I think when you hit 70 or 75%, they offer you if you want to take another package like 1 GB etc etc at this price to avoid throttle speed. nod.gif

130 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0405sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:44 AM