587 posts

troll man... troll...
butthead
post Jan 10 2013, 10:17 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jan 10 2013, 10:12 AM)
troll man... troll...
troll is very well mannered for him...and it doesn't express the emotions that is running through him with that word...
TSvin_ann
post Jan 10 2013, 10:52 AM

10,912 posts

it's seem Garmin > Polar....

although i likes my Polar RCX5 so much... but i have troublesome procedure to updates Strava app.... and many other apps...
butthead
post Jan 10 2013, 11:04 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jan 10 2013, 10:52 AM)

although i likes my Polar RCX5 so much... but i have troublesome procedure to updates Strava app.... and many other apps...
you can't complain if those logging services like other file formats so much... you either get a garmin or live with the complicated procedures...

but i read it is as simple as a 2-3 click export from the polar software to the appropriate file format? no?
MetalBaron
post Jan 10 2013, 11:17 AM

23 posts

anyone know where can I get fox Transition Helmet and which shop sells the most. thanks
yolk
post Jan 10 2013, 11:22 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jan 10 2013, 10:52 AM)

what's your user name/id ?? add me thumbup.gif
butthead
post Jan 10 2013, 11:26 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(MetalBaron @ Jan 10 2013, 11:17 AM)
anyone know where can I get fox Transition Helmet and which shop sells the most. thanks
KSH TTDI maybe... i think the MTB thread should know this much better than us...
butthead
post Jan 10 2013, 11:27 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(yolk @ Jan 10 2013, 11:22 AM)
what's your user name/id ?? add me  thumbup.gif
WATT!!!...facebook meh... apa add, add
butthead
post Jan 10 2013, 11:29 AM

593 posts

Fizik cockpit...

MetalBaron
post Jan 10 2013, 11:32 AM

23 posts

butthead
post Jan 10 2013, 11:52 AM

593 posts

miao, your friend???

such a sourpuss

... now for some stupid pussies

are we in the cat thread or wat?

and a little something from our childhood to top it off...

This post has been edited by butthead: Jan 10 2013, 11:55 AM
TSvin_ann
post Jan 10 2013, 12:01 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jan 10 2013, 11:04 AM)
you can't complain if those logging services like other file formats so much... you either get a garmin or live with the complicated procedures...

but i read it is as simple as a 2-3 click export from the polar software to the appropriate file format? no?
Polar have two option to choice when download the workout.

1st directly upload to https://www.polarpersonaltrainer.com/ without downloading the HRM or GPX file into PC.

2nd download HRM and GPX files from Polar watch into PC.

then from there, only upload the files into app.... i used to do it in RunKeeper... tahi-tahi 3 minutes over, lazy to upload.

QUOTE(yolk @ Jan 10 2013, 11:22 AM)
what's your user name/id ?? add me  thumbup.gif
bro, i not yet register le...
miaopurr
post Jan 10 2013, 12:27 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jan 10 2013, 11:52 AM)
miao, your friend???
college buddy

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Jan 10 2013, 12:28 PM
miaopurr
post Jan 10 2013, 12:28 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jan 10 2013, 11:52 AM)
... now for some stupid pussies
so cute! haha funny
butthead
post Jan 10 2013, 01:16 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jan 10 2013, 12:01 PM)
Polar have two option to choice when download the workout.

1st directly upload to https://www.polarpersonaltrainer.com/ without downloading the HRM or GPX file into PC.

2nd download HRM and GPX files from Polar watch into PC.

then from there, only upload the files into app.... i used to do it in RunKeeper... tahi-tahi 3 minutes over, lazy to upload.
bro, i not yet register le...
if hangat hangat tahi.. then you better not invest lar... i do not see the point of having a stupid computer that requires constant charging and since it will be connected to a USB at some point and you still don't download the data files... much more pointless to have it...

polar is still best for workouts compared to garmin... they know how athletes think.. garmin is all about being very gadget...

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jan 10 2013, 12:27 PM)
college buddy
you went to college with tardar sauce?

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jan 10 2013, 12:28 PM)
so cute! haha funny
that particular one must need 900 lives to survive... standard 9 lives quota finish in 1 day flat...
miaopurr
post Jan 10 2013, 01:25 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jan 10 2013, 01:16 PM)
if hangat hangat tahi.. then you better not invest lar... i do not see the point of having a stupid computer that requires constant charging and since it will be connected to a USB at some point and you still don't download the data files... much more pointless to have it...

polar is still best for workouts compared to garmin... they know how athletes think.. garmin is all about being very gadget...
vinann better stick with polar. coz no point buying garmin and let it collect dust for a year, since he's not gonna cycle for a year.
butthead
post Jan 10 2013, 01:31 PM

593 posts

if vinann buys an upgrade, does it mean he has to challenge himself?

how?

This post has been edited by butthead: Jan 10 2013, 01:32 PM
butthead
post Jan 10 2013, 01:32 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jan 10 2013, 01:25 PM)
vinann better stick with polar. coz no point buying garmin and let it collect dust for a year, since he's not gonna cycle for a year.
he can loan it to me for the duration of a year so i can keep it dust-less... and i can give the battery a work out so it will be super fit when vinann decides to use it...
miaopurr
post Jan 10 2013, 01:33 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jan 10 2013, 01:31 PM)
if vinann buys an upgrade, does it mean he has to challenge himself?

how?
can... garmin has that feature where u challenge urself on the same recorded route.
butthead
post Jan 10 2013, 01:37 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jan 10 2013, 01:33 PM)
can... garmin has that feature where u challenge urself on the same recorded route.
oh yeah.. you're rite...

but that's so gay... following your own ass..

125 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.3939sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:12 AM