Credit Cards Citibank Credit Cards V2, Discuss here

ukiya
post Jan 23 2013, 09:42 AM

* Hardcore Adventurer *
1,079 posts

Just wanna check with u guys,

For CTB clear card, is the Zouk Privilege still on? Free entrance for principal cardholder and a partner?
Koreyoshi
post Jan 23 2013, 12:14 PM

156 posts

wanna to ask that whether your guys have received rewards from “Citibank Pick Your Gift Insurance Autobilling Campaign” yet?
http://www.citibank.com.my/english/promo/i...nce-special.htm

i didn't received it yet.

This post has been edited by Koreyoshi: Jan 23 2013, 12:16 PM
MugenK20A
post Jan 23 2013, 12:21 PM

1,244 posts

QUOTE(Koreyoshi @ Jan 23 2013, 01:14 PM)
wanna to ask that whether your guys have received rewards from “Citibank Pick Your Gift Insurance Autobilling Campaign” yet?

The promo ended last yr. So u signed up for this? If u did better call Citibank.
Koreyoshi
post Jan 23 2013, 02:30 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(MugenK20A @ Jan 23 2013, 12:21 PM)
The promo ended last yr. So u signed up for this? If u did better call Citibank.
Called and asked them few times, but they keep copied and pasted T&C to me : ”...6~8 weeks after the end of the 2nd month of recurring insurance payment..." shakehead.gif doh.gif

Koreyoshi
post Jan 23 2013, 02:34 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(ukiya @ Jan 23 2013, 09:42 AM)

For CTB clear card, is the Zouk Privilege still on? Free entrance for principal cardholder and a partner?
according to their T&C:
Free Entry for the first 300 people, comprising Citibank Cardmembers and a maximum of one (1) guest of each Citibank Cardmember, who enter the Zouk Club on any day from Tuesday to Saturday from 9pm to midnight, except:
(i)
on the eve of a public holiday; or
(ii)
on a day when there is a ”Special Event” (defined as Zouk’s anniversaries/ Grade A or B international DJ nights/sponsored nights/ clients’ private events and other events which are announced as “Special Events” on promotional materials issued by Zouk Club);

http://www.citibank.com.my/english/docs/pd...ar/tnc_zouk.pdf
maru
post Jan 23 2013, 02:35 PM

1,191 posts

QUOTE(ukiya @ Jan 23 2013, 09:42 AM)

yup

vip lane...no need queue smile.gif

enter like a boss
MugenK20A
post Jan 24 2013, 12:03 PM

1,244 posts

QUOTE(Koreyoshi @ Jan 23 2013, 03:30 PM)
Called and asked them few times, but they keep copied and pasted T&C to me : ”...6~8 weeks after the end of the 2nd month of recurring insurance payment..."  shakehead.gif  doh.gif
Happened to me last time where Citibank got 2x bonus points. After the cooling period still no update on my points. I called & complaint till they update the points for me.
kop2299
post Jan 25 2013, 11:38 AM

824 posts

QUOTE(Koreyoshi @ Jan 23 2013, 12:14 PM)

I received the aeon voucher 2 weeks ago.
Currently i am still pending for the 10% rebate from the online bill payment compaign. Anyone got it?

This post has been edited by kop2299: Jan 25 2013, 11:39 AM
sching
post Jan 25 2013, 07:30 PM

188 posts

Citibank buy one free one movie tickets still applicable for 2013?
500Kmission
post Jan 26 2013, 12:25 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(sching @ Jan 25 2013, 07:30 PM)
Citibank buy one free one movie tickets still applicable for 2013?
only for citibank entertainment card.
exhauster
post Jan 28 2013, 04:05 AM

427 posts

I have a question here.. Citibank gave me 2 cards which they are linked together (Clear card + Shell Card)
I made my payment after received the statement with MEPS Giro to Clearcard number.. Do I need to transfer into both account number or either 1 is enough?
hye
post Jan 28 2013, 08:05 AM

White Tiger
3,395 posts

QUOTE(exhauster @ Jan 28 2013, 04:05 AM)
I have a question here.. Citibank gave me 2 cards which they are linked together (Clear card + Shell Card)
I made my payment after received the statement with MEPS Giro to Clearcard number.. Do I need to transfer into both account number or either 1 is enough?
You need to transfer to both accounts.
wyen
post Jan 28 2013, 05:55 PM

496 posts

Hi guys,
I got my citibank air asia asia gold card and one of the features is I will get the privilege to book 1day earlier before the big sales. Do u have any idea how to book thru the website?
Secret Hunter
post Jan 28 2013, 09:30 PM

271 posts

weird.. my income is rm60k per annum. already tried to apply visa plat 3 times but still got rejected.

i already have maybank, cimb, public bank, hsbc, standard charted, alliance. mostly platinum with credit limit of 15k per card
fly126
post Jan 28 2013, 11:35 PM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

QUOTE(Secret Hunter @ Jan 28 2013, 09:30 PM)
weird.. my income is rm60k per annum. already tried to apply visa plat 3 times but still got rejected.

i already have maybank, cimb, public bank, hsbc, standard charted, alliance. mostly platinum with credit limit of 15k per card
Maybe too Many Credit Card You Got, so kena Reject by Citibank due to Max out the (Your) Quota ...hmm.gif

This post has been edited by fly126: Jan 29 2013, 10:35 AM
WhitE LighteR
post Jan 28 2013, 11:45 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

blink.gif do collection ar? laugh.gif
fly126
post Jan 28 2013, 11:50 PM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ Jan 28 2013, 11:35 PM)
Maybe too Many Credit Card You Got, so kena Reject by Citibank due to Max up the (Your) Quota ...hmm.gif
Kena Cut Down Some CC's, before you can Apply their Credit Card again... wink.gif

This post has been edited by fly126: Jan 28 2013, 11:55 PM
leo_gaga
post Jan 29 2013, 08:57 AM

206 posts

maybe you apply the normal card first loh, after you got limit increasing to your card more than 10k, then you can ask for plat card upgrade. hehe
Secret Hunter
post Jan 29 2013, 10:12 AM

271 posts

yea.. maybe i shud just apply for a basic 1, see whether they approve it or not..
will try it today, let's see whether they approve it or not brows.gif

If they dont approve it, i will just give up on citibank's CC
codeiki
post Jan 29 2013, 06:53 PM

169 posts

maybe you should call them why they reject your application. I have maybank 2 cards, hlb, public bank, ocbc, standard chartered and citibank. I don't think it's because the number of cards.

P.S. I think some people here are holding a lot more cards than this :-)

This post has been edited by codeiki: Jan 29 2013, 06:58 PM

120 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0383sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:45 PM