QUOTE(felixmask @ Jun 11 2015, 04:59 PM)
http://www.propwall.my/sentul/the_capers/533
Casper selling price May 2015 RM 786 psf compare April 2015 RM 827 psf
The Fennel @ Sentul East by YTL, Sentul East YTL
Jun 11 2015, 05:36 PM
2,292 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(felixmask @ Jun 11 2015, 04:59 PM) http://www.propwall.my/sentul/the_capers/533 Casper selling price May 2015 RM 786 psf compare April 2015 RM 827 psf |
Jun 11 2015, 07:09 PM
2,515 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
QUOTE(algo @ Jun 9 2015, 07:06 PM) i hv just moved in to capers and i can say one thing to ytl, irresponsible and totally ripping the owners off every cent. Almost all units have defects and so much so that the contractors have to work over weekends to rectify and the question is why such bad workmanship in the first place. wow this is totally shocking..ytl sounds good only in name but delivers crap..it should be called crapers instead..For 45cts, let me tell u this, mgmt closed on Sat and Sun and literally no maintenance over the weekend and not even cleaners. Furthermore the following for you to judge: 1) No washing bay - when asked, mgmt said need to wait for JMB to be formed. How stupid YTL can be.... 2) No bins around not even in common areas. Even basic stuff is overlooked 3) Shoddy workmanship, broken glass, damaged roof in carpark, flooding, etc 4) Need to pay expensive YES which doesnt comes with phone number even..Imagine NO OTHER CHOICES as YTL does not allow other providers in the building. Totally not considerate to the owners who have paid so much for nothing much really.. 5) The most rediculous of all is the building does not support Astro HD...Imagine a new project delivered this year does not have such support with no option available. I am calling all owners to be mindful and aware of what I am first hand experiencing and the list above is not even exhaustive. You judge for yourselves..... Personally, no more YTL project ever...... they tried that yes thingy in midfields and owners have to insist on having unify before ytl relented.. no astro hd?? adui, disgusting indeed.. usually the same contractors have to rectify their own workmanship in any development? 45 cents is a killer really ..midfields was not cheap either, around 36 cents? . I have seen condos that have not had maintenance fees increased for 5 years - look at dpc for example.. so at the end of the day, you judge for yourself - worthwhile to buy or not.. |
Jun 12 2015, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(nookie188 @ Jun 11 2015, 07:09 PM) wow this is totally shocking..ytl sounds good only in name but delivers crap..it should be called crapers instead.. Ya terrible. Price apparently crashing compared to last month, according to someone who posted propwall's prices!!!!they tried that yes thingy in midfields and owners have to insist on having unify before ytl relented.. no astro hd?? adui, disgusting indeed.. usually the same contractors have to rectify their own workmanship in any development? 45 cents is a killer really ..midfields was not cheap either, around 36 cents? . I have seen condos that have not had maintenance fees increased for 5 years - look at dpc for example.. so at the end of the day, you judge for yourself - worthwhile to buy or not.. Today even worst. "Crapers" tower C flooded. Lifts all spoiled. Expect next month price crash to rm400/sf onli. All owners should rush and sell NOW!!!! |
Jun 12 2015, 08:03 PM
72 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
QUOTE(Minolta @ Jun 11 2015, 04:38 PM) I've no idea if it's already increase their maintenance fees but it's indicating Maintenance Fee: RM0.22 psf (inclusive of sinking fund)http://www.propwall.my/mont_kiara/28_mont_...21?tab=property This one is Maintenance Fee: RM0.26 psf, 1238sf abt RM880k+ but it's a bit old la...and not as cool as the capers and teh fennel for sure! Aw... http://www.propwall.my/mont_kiara/kiara_1888/22 http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/3934807...-by-william-lee If RM0.55 is consider reasonable or even LOW to you, just go ahead and buy, I'm not complaining but just mumbling it's too Ex for me... no need to take it too personal ya... I wanted to stay in the coolest condo in KL(Sentul) too just that my pocket not deep enough... This post has been edited by alenn: Jun 12 2015, 08:09 PM |
Jun 12 2015, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(alenn @ Jun 12 2015, 08:03 PM) I've no idea if it's already increase their maintenance fees but it's indicating Maintenance Fee: RM0.22 psf (inclusive of sinking fund) So your ONLY source of information is based on propwall?http://www.propwall.my/mont_kiara/28_mont_...21?tab=property This one is Maintenance Fee: RM0.26 psf, 1238sf abt RM880k+ but it's a bit old la...and not as cool as the capers and teh fennel for sure! Aw... http://www.propwall.my/mont_kiara/kiara_1888/22 http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/3934807...-by-william-lee If RM0.55 is consider reasonable or even LOW to you, just go ahead and buy, I'm not complaining but just mumbling it's too Ex for me... no need to take it too personal ya... I wanted to stay in the coolest condo in KL(Sentul) too just that my pocket not deep enough... Just like the fella who said Capers price drop. Oso from propwall Good good. Never even been to the site oso make judgement so fast. All because surf internet. |
Jun 12 2015, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(Minolta @ Jun 12 2015, 08:18 PM) So your ONLY source of information is based on propwall? Do I need to verify the exact figure by calling to their maintenance office, or to visit their office just to get the exact rate? Just like the fella who said Capers price drop. Oso from propwall Good good. Never even been to the site oso make judgement so fast. All because surf internet. Dude, it's year 2015, we have Internet, we have google. You do no need to go to brick and mortal shop to buy cloths, you can even buy fruits online now. Sigh... Propwall data might not be 100% accurate, it's just use as a benchmark. I believe that even if they increase their maintenance fee will not reach RM0.50 nor RM0.45. Please prove that I'm wrong ya. This post has been edited by alenn: Jun 12 2015, 08:40 PM |
Jun 12 2015, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(alenn @ Jun 12 2015, 08:39 PM) Do I need to verify the exact figure by calling to their maintenance office, or to visit their office just to get the exact rate? No no No of course you're right. Buying property is EXACTLY like buying clothes. Just buy from internet, like how u buy fruits! No need to even go to the site. Property "investors" like you are the Dude, it's year 2015, we have Internet, we have google. You do no need to go to brick and mortal shop to buy cloths, you can even buy fruits online now. Sigh... Propwall data might not be 100% accurate, it's just use as a benchmark. I believe that even if they increase their maintenance fee will not reach RM0.50 nor RM0.45. Please prove that I'm wrong ya. Modern edi! Save few cents from even making phone call. because PROPWALL is THE BEST |
Jun 12 2015, 10:11 PM
369 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Chill la, there's no smoke without fire. By being so defensive just making it worst.
Jun 12 2015, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(Minolta @ Jun 12 2015, 09:58 PM) No no No of course you're right. Buying property is EXACTLY like buying clothes. Just buy from internet, like how u buy fruits! No need to even go to the site. Property "investors" like you are the Okok, I make more calls next time, everyone happy? Modern edi! Save few cents from even making phone call. because PROPWALL is THE BEST |
Jun 13 2015, 01:16 AM
1,359 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
No matter i-prop ke e-prop ke propwall ke Greatwall ke mudah ke susah ke all only can take 50% as reference. The rest need to make call appointment on site inspection to make further judgement.
Jun 13 2015, 05:54 PM
415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
dual key layout plan on the official website now
Jun 13 2015, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(ameliorate @ Jun 12 2015, 10:11 PM) Agree agree agree.... hostility and anger are really not cool ..keep emotions under control and just say your piece in a calm and collected manner to get your message across ..macam gentleman ma.. This post has been edited by nookie188: Jun 13 2015, 06:05 PM |
Jun 14 2015, 03:06 AM
QUOTE(ameliorate @ Jun 12 2015, 10:11 PM) Exactly! Those who make empty claims keep defending so hard for what? Trying to justify apa?Never been there say internet see picture cukup Liau. Say poor quality compared to other developer but kennot name other project better. Claim maintenance sky high compare to MK condo based on Internet "research". Management opis not open on Sunday means developer shortchanging/tak Boleh pakai Check internet site show one month average asking drop imply development price crashing. Say never see pipu post picture after handover key means quality poor. This thread so many interesting pipu |
Jun 14 2015, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(Minolta @ Jun 14 2015, 03:06 AM) Exactly! Those who make empty claims keep defending so hard for what? Trying to justify apa? err..i think ameliorate is referring to you..lol..Never been there say internet see picture cukup Liau. Say poor quality compared to other developer but kennot name other project better. Claim maintenance sky high compare to MK condo based on Internet "research". Management opis not open on Sunday means developer shortchanging/tak Boleh pakai Check internet site show one month average asking drop imply development price crashing. Say never see pipu post picture after handover key means quality poor. This thread so many interesting pipu you are defending the project and developer ...alenn is against.. ex owners of ytl projects (like myself) know that the delivery part is lacking eg midfields, lake edge..maintenance cost psf is higher than similar developments in the same category..anyway, am sure owners would have known how much wl be charged when they booked their units...management office should be opened on Sats especially when development just vped IMO..ok lah sunday can tutup there was an owner earlier who did mention that the quality was poor.. dun think price will crash lah - sure got motivated sellers in this type of lembik market wan.. anyway, this development façade is unique so it stands out in sentul and one can notice it from afar - |
Jun 14 2015, 09:53 AM
4,525 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(Minolta @ Jun 14 2015, 03:06 AM) Exactly! Those who make empty claims keep defending so hard for what? Trying to justify apa? LOL funny how ppl like these don't use the Internet. I dare say 80% of purchasing decision comes from the Internet. And that dude owns a ytl property and it's up to him to judge la.. it's a free forum. Everyone has the right to say what he thinks is right or wrong. Peace out broNever been there say internet see picture cukup Liau. Say poor quality compared to other developer but kennot name other project better. Claim maintenance sky high compare to MK condo based on Internet "research". Management opis not open on Sunday means developer shortchanging/tak Boleh pakai Check internet site show one month average asking drop imply development price crashing. Say never see pipu post picture after handover key means quality poor. This thread so many interesting pipu |
Jun 14 2015, 10:20 AM
369 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
QUOTE(nookie188 @ Jun 14 2015, 09:45 AM) err..i think ameliorate is referring to you..lol.. Yes I was referring to Minolta. Lolyou are defending the project and developer ...alenn is against.. ex owners of ytl projects (like myself) know that the delivery part is lacking eg midfields, lake edge..maintenance cost psf is higher than similar developments in the same category..anyway, am sure owners would have known how much wl be charged when they booked their units...management office should be opened on Sats especially when development just vped IMO..ok lah sunday can tutup there was an owner earlier who did mention that the quality was poor.. dun think price will crash lah - sure got motivated sellers in this type of lembik market wan.. anyway, this development façade is unique so it stands out in sentul and one can notice it from afar - |
Jun 14 2015, 10:44 AM
1,099 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Having owned midfield and lake edge, the points made on ytl is valid. Ytl property tends to be more investor friendly, no need deal with the headaches later if own stay..
Jun 14 2015, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(nookie188 @ Jun 14 2015, 09:45 AM) err..i think ameliorate is referring to you..lol.. Lol, buyers will remember queuing and given 1 mo to choose units and not even knowing more details than a simple layout plan. But they were already told of the maintenance cost.you are defending the project and developer ...alenn is against.. ex owners of ytl projects (like myself) know that the delivery part is lacking eg midfields, lake edge..maintenance cost psf is higher than similar developments in the same category..anyway, am sure owners would have known how much wl be charged when they booked their units...management office should be opened on Sats especially when development just vped IMO..ok lah sunday can tutup there was an owner earlier who did mention that the quality was poor.. dun think price will crash lah - sure got motivated sellers in this type of lembik market wan.. anyway, this development façade is unique so it stands out in sentul and one can notice it from afar - So now after delivery wanna complain? Motivated sellers? Please come! When got don't forget to show up here and put sign big big |
Jun 14 2015, 12:30 PM
Jun 14 2015, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(Minolta @ Jun 14 2015, 12:29 PM) Lol, buyers will remember queuing and given 1 mo to choose units and not even knowing more details than a simple layout plan. But they were already told of the maintenance cost. wah you are SUPER defensive ...lol..So now after delivery wanna complain? Motivated sellers? Please come! When got don't forget to show up here and put sign big big if buyers want to complain its their right to do so in this forum - why so garang?? adui.. CHILL.. |
| Change to: | 0.0294sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:35 PM |