125 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

Model Kits GUNDAM & MECHA MODELLING THREAD V2, Share infos, tips & modification here

CooLeRthings
post Aug 18 2006, 12:58 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Aug 18 2006, 11:51 AM)
why you guys keep on saying the Wing Zero Custom is PG? Its MG la...its too small to be a PG tongue.gif
QUOTE(asuk @ Aug 18 2006, 12:24 PM)
i thought it was a PG too coz the wing zero custom MG is smaller than your average MG
which picture ur guys refering to?
ur guys saying mine or other ppl?

if mine 1, the 1 that standing mid is a PG
u see the deatch schye so small only, the death is 1/100 HG
n see wat the wing zero custom holding tongue.gif
is the lacus that come with 1/100 NH freedom
young_soul
post Aug 18 2006, 01:23 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

that is a PG Wing Zero Custom? Looks kinda small...is the PG 1/100 or 1/60?
CooLeRthings
post Aug 18 2006, 01:29 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Aug 18 2006, 01:23 PM)
that is a PG Wing Zero Custom? Looks kinda small...is the PG 1/100 or 1/60?
small shocking.gif
here some pics to show how SMALL he is biggrin.gif

see this, freedom with stand only can almost tall as him

This post has been edited by hitler: Aug 18 2006, 01:31 PM
young_soul
post Aug 18 2006, 01:43 PM

2,032 posts

ohh...I tought that was the NG Freedom...
btw...nice pose against the small drawers laugh.gif
asuk
post Aug 18 2006, 01:43 PM

189 posts

wow, you must really like freedom a lot. having 3 versions of the same robot for me is overkill
CooLeRthings
post Aug 18 2006, 01:53 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(asuk @ Aug 18 2006, 01:43 PM)
wow, you must really like freedom a lot. having 3 versions of the same robot for me is overkill
there a story bout it T_T
the 1/144 is coming with meteor
i just wanna get the meteor complete set coz is way too cool
then i never tot i'll get MG till my NG fall off from my tabel n the wing broken down
glue back, but it broke again, damn
then i tot i lost the freedom till i got enuff money to get the MG to replace
after i get the MG,
then i gorek back this NG, try to glue it back nicely again with damn thick glue
coz i dun care this NG liao since i got MG, so do a rough work on him,
only then the glue stick nicely, n there is my 3 freedom.....
whoami123
post Aug 18 2006, 02:05 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

NG Freedom also 1/100
same with MG Freedom

If you want to know a kit is a PG or not
just see its fingers
Only PG models fingers have more joints
furthermore this Wing Zero Custom has the lightning system
which only PG Wing Zero Custom has
andymillenium
post Aug 18 2006, 02:44 PM

776 posts

QUOTE(hitler @ Aug 18 2006, 01:29 PM)
small  shocking.gif
here some pics to show how SMALL he is  biggrin.gif
huhu...the freedom's wing got ripped off.... thumbup.gif

The PG Wing Zero's body is incredible....almost can post any position....but 1 thing i dun like it is the wing......y dun they make it like MG's wing....?? doh.gif

the PG's wing look abit too plain......like a plastic plate... sweat.gif

sorcecold
post Aug 18 2006, 03:09 PM

117 posts

the light is own modify or original like that?? O_O
young_soul
post Aug 18 2006, 03:16 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(hitler @ Aug 18 2006, 01:53 PM)
there a story bout it T_T
the 1/144 is coming with meteor
i just wanna get the meteor complete set coz is way too cool
then i never tot i'll get MG till my NG fall off from my tabel n the wing broken down
glue back, but it broke again, damn
then i tot i lost the freedom till i got enuff money to get the MG to replace
after i get the MG,
then i gorek back this NG, try to glue it back nicely again with damn thick glue
coz i dun care this NG liao since i got MG, so do a rough work on him,
only then the glue stick nicely, n there is my 3 freedom.....
haha, I heard this before biggrin.gif

QUOTE(sorcecold @ Aug 18 2006, 03:09 PM)
the light is own modify or original like that?? O_O
its original...comes with all PG kits. I think Strike PG also got LED lights on the eyes.
jhcj
post Aug 18 2006, 03:31 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

ZOMG Freedom getting pwned by Wing Zero!?

What no SEED a.k.a. God Mode by Kira? RFLOL. laugh.gif
CooLeRthings
post Aug 18 2006, 03:50 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

haha
i prefer wing more than freedom
wing still my favourite
actually got MG wing also
but haven assemble
nice nice in box
n i got a special eddition WING ZERO CUSTOM 1/100HG
is in silver colour
but at home town
next time only bring along n snap
but that 1 is sad case, coz the V antena/receiver missing T_T
andymillenium
post Aug 18 2006, 03:53 PM

776 posts

QUOTE(hitler @ Aug 18 2006, 03:50 PM)
haha
i prefer wing more than freedom
wing still my favourite
actually got MG wing also
but haven assemble
nice nice in box
n i got a special eddition WING ZERO CUSTOM 1/100HG
is in silver colour
but at home town
next time only bring along n snap
but that 1 is sad case, coz the V antena/receiver missing T_T
ouch.....cut it from plaplate then.... thumbup.gif
CooLeRthings
post Aug 18 2006, 04:03 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(andymillenium @ Aug 18 2006, 03:53 PM)
ouch.....cut it from plaplate then.... thumbup.gif
was finding some 1 to help me fix
coz i collect gundam
but i din paint, puty n watsover model them
just use basic tool, cut n assember then lining up

so is there any sifu here can make an antena for my silver WING?
of coz i can pay for that...
but no high price, if high price i rather get another 1/100 HG normal wing just to get the antena n replace
phantasm0110
post Aug 18 2006, 05:07 PM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

wao...that one is pg de wing gundam zero isit?
i tot is mg wing zero....so nice..
hitler...rich ho? got so many gundam wing zero.....
hehe
CooLeRthings
post Aug 18 2006, 05:11 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(phantasm0110 @ Aug 18 2006, 05:07 PM)
wao...that one is pg de wing gundam zero isit?
i tot is mg  wing zero....so nice..
hitler...rich ho? got so many gundam wing zero.....
hehe
i dun think i rich
just that i really work hard to get them
take me years to get this kinda collection

if u really like a thing
i think u will work hard for it

that wat i tot
my roommate know how i save n work out to get this kinda stuff smile.gif
andymillenium
post Aug 18 2006, 05:16 PM

776 posts

QUOTE(hitler @ Aug 18 2006, 05:11 PM)
i dun think i rich
just that i really work hard to get them
take me years to get this kinda collection

if u really like a thing
i think u will work hard for it

that wat i tot
my roommate know how i save n work out to get this kinda stuff smile.gif
how much u get the PG for..>?

the lowest price i seen so far is rm350 for it... drool.gif
chastise
post Aug 18 2006, 05:19 PM

Over the rainbow
1,555 posts

hey everyone...
i just started on model kit....total newbie in this thing...
i wanna ask..where' can i get the paint for the kit?
CooLeRthings
post Aug 18 2006, 06:25 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(andymillenium @ Aug 18 2006, 05:16 PM)
how much u get the PG for..>?

the lowest price i seen so far is rm350 for it... drool.gif
i think that time i bought it at 500 ++ 3 years ago
that is my second or 3rd gundam kit
dj898
post Aug 19 2006, 06:57 AM

Unofficial Master Grade 1/100 scale Powered GM

hope you guys like it ^ ^

http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/8867/img1027xo2.jpg
http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/6065/img1026ru5.jpg

This post has been edited by dj898: Aug 22 2006, 10:09 PM