126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V6, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!

nicregi
post Oct 28 2012, 04:28 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Oct 28 2012, 04:07 PM)
Tried HyperNote but switched back to ARHD in the end. Cant live without My Files. And the S Note seems to give me FC's on HyperNote.

And also, anyone facing problems of titanium backuping the Bard's tale?
Takes damn long until i had to stop it.
Not me but it takes forever.

HyperNote is okay but seriously too slim for me. ARHD too stock so back to Omega awhile now laugh.gif
merchant9
post Oct 28 2012, 04:36 PM

628 posts

Noticed most app must be installed on device rather than to SD... I think I will run out of space soon.
vostro78
post Oct 28 2012, 04:38 PM

6,804 posts

Ur apps require so much space or u need to install a lot of apps?
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Oct 28 2012, 04:40 PM

#DBAP
1,030 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Oct 28 2012, 04:22 PM)
suddenly become win8 thread?  rclxub.gif
doh.gif THE AWKWARD MOMENT
FallenOut
post Oct 28 2012, 04:43 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Xabrius @ Oct 28 2012, 04:28 PM)
Microsoft is offering it at PROMO price...

It's not like us doing any loophole trick to get the Windows 8

If you want to support Microsoft, you can always buy the retail version with the full box and DVDs inside. I think Microsoft might have a larger margin from that.
i thought the offer for upgrade is valid for original win 7
if usin pirated and cheating usin recent date of purchase is not considered a loophole
i dun know what is

u boast about how many phones u r usin n buyin
a new camera
bt when it comes to software part
>.<

a simple oem win7 cd only costs about rm200 or so
lasts for a long long time
aspire2oo6
post Oct 28 2012, 04:44 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(freak @ Oct 28 2012, 03:59 PM)
sorry off topic here but if we purchase the upgrade code? can i still get the full installation without having to install win7 or xp prior to getting this?
U need Win7 to verify and entitled for the upgrade. After verfied it will ask u to download 5GB

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 28 2012, 04:44 PM
SUSKuLi
post Oct 28 2012, 04:45 PM

You won't like me when I'm angry
1,293 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 28 2012, 04:44 PM)
U need Win7 to verify and entitled for the upgrade. After verfied it will ask u to download 5GB
what version of win 8? pro?
SUSfghvbn
post Oct 28 2012, 04:45 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 28 2012, 04:44 PM)
Downloading now .. waiting for it to scan my pc for compability smile.gif
antt00
post Oct 28 2012, 04:47 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

Wei can we all get back on topic!!! rolleyes.gif
aspire2oo6
post Oct 28 2012, 04:48 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Oct 28 2012, 04:45 PM)
what version of win 8? pro?
it says pro i bought but havent install
mtgh
post Oct 28 2012, 04:51 PM

217 posts

I am tired of my iPhone 4 and disappointed with iPhone 5
Thinking about switching to s3
But now after playing around with note2, decide to go for note 2
Can I know whether it is possible to import my SMS from
iPhone to note2

I was searching the net, and found a method
Using Samsung kies to transfer SMS
Anybody tried before ?
http://webcazine.com/2082/how-to-transfere...g-samsung-kies/
Tq
This post has been edited by mtgh: Oct 22 2012, 10:24 PM

This post has been edited by mtgh: Oct 28 2012, 04:52 PM
vostro78
post Oct 28 2012, 04:51 PM

6,804 posts

Oh no. Hand start itchy already...going to flash he note2.....should I or shouldn't I.....
kamikraze
post Oct 28 2012, 04:52 PM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

QUOTE(azwan80 @ Oct 28 2012, 10:42 AM)
most of them especially @giant/mydin mall sells @RM199  sweat.gif
only 1@2 shop in KT can get for Rm149/RM159.
Which shop?
SUSKuLi
post Oct 28 2012, 05:00 PM

You won't like me when I'm angry
1,293 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Oct 28 2012, 04:51 PM)
Oh no. Hand start itchy already...going to flash he note2.....should I or shouldn't I.....
depends. if u r a geek then by all means, go ahead. also, if u are a student with lots of time on ur hands, it may be a good time killer.

for the rest of us, the tabhone is working quite fine. minimal increments in smoothness doesn't justify wasting time on it.
nicregi
post Oct 28 2012, 05:02 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(merchant9 @ Oct 28 2012, 04:36 PM)
Noticed most app must be installed on device rather than to SD... I think I will run out of space soon.
It is by default. Delete unneeded apps.
SUSXabrius

»»───Knee───►
1,486 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Oct 28 2012, 04:43 PM)
i thought the offer for upgrade is valid for original win 7
if usin pirated and cheating usin recent date of purchase is not considered a loophole
i dun know what is

u boast about how many phones u r usin n buyin
a new camera
bt when it comes to software part
>.<

a simple oem win7 cd only costs about rm200 or so
lasts for a long long time
Explaination:
Only my personal PC is on lanun, since i'm a civil servant, Win7 is free for me...

Since my personal PC was built before I was a civil servant, I had to lanun and I didnt format since 09... And didn't feel the need to activate it after activating it with loaders
nicregi

4,536 posts

QUOTE(cHiLdHo0drEaMz @ Oct 28 2012, 04:40 PM)
doh.gif THE AWKWARD MOMENT
Haha true...

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Oct 28 2012, 04:51 PM)
Should. ..
alexng2208
post Oct 28 2012, 05:05 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Oct 28 2012, 05:00 PM)
depends. if u r a geek then by all means, go ahead. also, if u are a student with lots of time on ur hands, it may be a good time killer.

for the rest of us, the tabhone is working quite fine. minimal increments in smoothness doesn't justify wasting time on it.
agree and i am blur with rooting android phones so might not be trying it rclxub.gif
emino
post Oct 28 2012, 05:07 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

The only reason I rooted was to get rid of the ads. Lulz
benny888
post Oct 28 2012, 05:07 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(merchant9 @ Oct 28 2012, 04:36 PM)
You can swap your external sdcard as internal memory
have been on it a week. Can say is working well
refer post 4 on how to do it
now my internal memory is 60gb

126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:57 AM