136 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V5, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!

dannygeni
post Oct 22 2012, 03:24 PM

1,804 posts

QUOTE(adzyan @ Oct 22 2012, 03:13 PM)
Guy.. do you know how to activate this features.. I'll try many times but doesn't work.
setting>motion> look for hand motion
Noobi3
post Oct 22 2012, 03:25 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 22 2012, 03:05 PM)
Paiseh...of course that is not ahem but again, tepuk dada sendiri lo. How many of us actually supports developers. I myself also used to do that during s2 days and leading more towards a dev life made me understand it. Bad bad stuff.

Also, you do not need to uncheck Security setting to reinstall TB. You just need to tick USB debugging for that. Got mixed up heh?  biggrin.gif Oh ya...that's why I said USUALLY...oh my english  brows.gif

Added on October 22, 2012, 3:06 pm
Malaysia belum ada LTE..I think only S'pore got  icon_rolleyes.gif I think Malaysia only next year or so...
I think that works for Pro or Paid version only . I was using free version till recently and if I remember correctly , u need 2 check it for free version or else , u cant restore
adzyan
post Oct 22 2012, 03:27 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(dannygeni @ Oct 22 2012, 03:24 PM)
setting>motion>  look for hand motion
okeh.. it's working.. tq tq rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 03:29 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Oct 22 2012, 03:18 PM)
With the link given, it said pro and not free. I am using pro version and never needed to check the feature. So i am assuming you are using the free one?

Either way, I always think (since you talk about TB) getting the pro version is a must for serious flasher.

For the said question earlier, alternative should be my backup pro or something like that.
LuckyDeer
post Oct 22 2012, 03:30 PM

strange....see everyone can get as low as 2080 for sme set in lowyat, but tried ask ytd and no one selling that price at all -_-ll and got scolded when tell them someone bought it around here at that price....can let me know whos the dealer there? cheapest i can get is rm2180 with CASH....
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 03:30 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Oct 22 2012, 03:25 PM)
I think that works for Pro or Paid version only . I was using free version till recently and if I remember correctly , u need 2 check it for free version or else , u cant restore
Thanks for the reply mate. Didn't use free version so didn't thought it was needed. Got my S2 that time terus buy pro.

Anyway, glad it solved.
Force_Ming
post Oct 22 2012, 03:31 PM

98 posts

i have a question
set motion on at settings,and tick the quick glance
why Quick Glance can‘t work at screen off~
Lord_Ashe

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

I've been sending emails to myself with drawings. Because I can. LOL
nicregi

4,536 posts

QUOTE(LuckyDeer @ Oct 22 2012, 03:30 PM)
strange....see everyone can get as low as 2080 for sme set in lowyat, but tried ask ytd and no one selling that price at all -_-ll and got scolded when tell them someone bought it around here at that price....can let me know whos the dealer there? cheapest i can get is rm2180 with CASH....
Marketing tactic kua.. I am not sure but try check the previous thread. I remember one of the guys said that. Could pm him though.
cheonwai
post Oct 22 2012, 03:32 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Oct 22 2012, 12:54 PM)
Sandisk Mobile Ultra microSDXC Class 10 Bulk List

i am in for the 64GB...
ccgenius
post Oct 22 2012, 03:36 PM

1,349 posts

lol.. i tested that thing.. i need to look at the device quite long only the quick glance will appear.. and not everytime it will appear..

This post has been edited by ccgenius: Oct 22 2012, 03:37 PM
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 03:39 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(Force_Ming @ Oct 22 2012, 03:31 PM)
i have a question
I am not sure but I heard from my friend that he is having such issues as well. Weird thing is that he is wearing specs. Could this be the issue?

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Oct 22 2012, 03:31 PM)
I've been sending emails to myself with drawings. Because I can. LOL
Nice or not? laugh.gif cool2.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Oct 22 2012, 03:40 PM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 22 2012, 03:39 PM)
I am not sure but I heard from my friend that he is having such issues as well. Weird thing is that he is wearing specs. Could this be the issue?
Nice or not?  laugh.gif  cool2.gif
From my work email account via the Note II to my gmail. VERY NICE leh. Especially since sometimes I like to send joke emails. Very terrer smile.gif
adzyan
post Oct 22 2012, 03:40 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(ccgenius @ Oct 22 2012, 03:36 PM)

lol.. i tested that thing.. i need to look at the device quite long only the quick glance will appear.. and not everytime it will appear..
if u holding ur phone with ur hand it's cannot work.. u must put at flat surface etc on the table then try
ccgenius
post Oct 22 2012, 03:41 PM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(Force_Ming @ Oct 22 2012, 03:31 PM)
i have a question
QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 22 2012, 03:39 PM)
Nice or not?  laugh.gif  cool2.gif
just use your hand to cover the proximity sensor fully, the quick glance will appear in few secs..
kembar4
post Oct 22 2012, 03:42 PM

*LYN's Premier Tablet Seller*
548 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 22 2012, 03:31 PM)
Marketing tactic kua.. I am not sure but try check the previous thread. I remember one of the guys said that. Could pm him though.
I pm-ed the guy.

He told me that he got it for RM2080 as he bought a few accessories close to RM700+ . Yaobao charger, flip case, 32gb class 10 sd card and so on. I guess because of buying alot of accessories, they "subsidized" the price of his phone.
dragon360
post Oct 22 2012, 03:43 PM

140 posts

Guyss.... Help me out here.. I just call directd at subang they say sme set is rm2188
And for AP set is rm 1998

How come lowyat plaza can sell rm2050 - rm 2000????
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 03:44 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(kembar4 @ Oct 22 2012, 03:42 PM)
I pm-ed the guy.

He told me that he got it for RM2080 as he bought a few accessories close to RM700+ . Yaobao charger, flip case, 32gb class 10 sd card and so on. I guess because of buying alot of accessories, they "subsidized" the price of his phone.
Oh...when I saw RM 700+ I was like blink.gif

Like that, every shop pun boleh dapat... smile.gif Anyway, correct lo. The more you buy, the more discount you will get.
crazyissac
post Oct 22 2012, 03:44 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(ccgenius @ Oct 22 2012, 03:41 PM)
just use your hand to cover the proximity sensor fully, the quick glance will appear in few secs..
anyone here tried with the "pen detection" option in settings when typing text ?
if enable that will automatically change to handwriting pad when u detach ur spen while texting....
dunno why...it seem not work for me -.-
puchongite
post Oct 22 2012, 03:45 PM

33,615 posts

QUOTE(dragon360 @ Oct 22 2012, 03:43 PM)
Guyss.... Help me out here.. I just call directd at subang they say sme set is rm2188
And for AP set is rm 1998

How come lowyat plaza can sell rm2050 - rm 2000????
Haha subsidized price mah, just like the Celco's subsidized your phone if you subscribe to their plan.

136 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:03 PM