Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V5, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!

LuckyDeer
post Oct 22 2012, 03:30 PM

strange....see everyone can get as low as 2080 for sme set in lowyat, but tried ask ytd and no one selling that price at all -_-ll and got scolded when tell them someone bought it around here at that price....can let me know whos the dealer there? cheapest i can get is rm2180 with CASH....
LuckyDeer
post Oct 22 2012, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(kembar4 @ Oct 22 2012, 03:42 PM)
I pm-ed the guy.

He told me that he got it for RM2080 as he bought a few accessories close to RM700+ . Yaobao charger, flip case, 32gb class 10 sd card and so on. I guess because of buying alot of accessories, they "subsidized" the price of his phone.
lol.... cool2.gif

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 22 2012, 03:44 PM)
Oh...when I saw RM 700+ I was like  blink.gif

Like that, every shop pun boleh dapat... smile.gif Anyway, correct lo. The more you buy, the more discount you will get.
yeah, the more you buy, the more they can subsidized for you tongue.gif

QUOTE(puchongite @ Oct 22 2012, 03:45 PM)
Haha subsidized price mah, just like the Celco's subsidized your phone if you subscribe to their plan.
rclxms.gif

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 22 2012, 03:46 PM)
If I am seller also I scold you

First it depends how many unit the dealer order

Dealer a order 5 unit

Dealer b order 50, 000 units

Can dealer a same price with dealer b?

Or maybe that dealer no stock they take from another dealer sure both need to mark up.

Lastly price also depends on stock maybe 50 units he get 2080 sold out next stock could sometimes be lower ans higher
no idea how many unit he ordered lar, but when he asked whats the cheapest price I can get around, then I just tell him straight away lor... brows.gif

0.0451sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:46 AM