87 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Official Club 6th Gen Mitsubishi Mirage 2012/2013, 1.2 3A92 MIVEC. Power to weight ratio !

luffy260187
post Nov 20 2012, 09:36 PM

83 posts

yup i ady sign ady...they said tis is the lowest they can give due to low amount of loan...my interest for 5 years is just rm4425...so i tink is quite low
MR_alien
post Nov 20 2012, 09:41 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(luffy260187 @ Nov 20 2012, 09:36 PM)
yup i ady sign ady...they said tis is the lowest they can give due to low amount of loan...my interest for 5 years is just rm4425...so i tink is quite low
i calculated...yeah, it is quite low(although percentage seem high)
mine somewhat interest still 10k+
loan only 30k mean u DP quite alot..over 50%
luffy260187
post Nov 20 2012, 09:44 PM

83 posts

yup i deposit more than 50%...so is ok with the interest.
Edison83
post Nov 20 2012, 10:38 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

Did any of u guys have any idea if the window/windscreen is pre-tinted??
MR_alien
post Nov 20 2012, 10:40 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Nov 20 2012, 10:38 PM)
Did any of u guys have any idea if the window/windscreen is pre-tinted??
dn't think there is
in order to pass puspakom inspection, the window shouldn't be tinted AT ALL
ironfolic
post Nov 20 2012, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 20 2012, 10:20 PM)
2.95?...WHAT blink.gif
are u kidding me?...u better consult your CIMB agent
2.95% local car level already..not import car
even the previous car that i wanna buy..an inspira also only 2.7%

if i'm not wrong...IF...the less u loan, the interest rates are supposed to be lower..even if i'm wrong, 2.95% seem ridiculous for an import car
U got it all mix up. The less u loan the higher the interest rates u will be getting. Try checking with ur bankers.
dares
post Nov 20 2012, 11:05 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 20 2012, 10:40 PM)
dn't think there is
in order to pass puspakom inspection, the window shouldn't be tinted AT ALL
Proton cars all tinted right out of the factory leh hmm.gif
MR_alien
post Nov 20 2012, 11:48 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 20 2012, 11:05 PM)
Proton cars all tinted right out of the factory leh  hmm.gif
but proton no need to go through puspakom right?
i've never seen puspakom sticker on proton car be4
but import car all have
Edison83
post Nov 21 2012, 12:18 AM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

I thought puspakom anything over 70% VLT will okay.
I just wanna beware while tinting the windscreen and window. very hard to spot if the windscreen merely 90% VLT. If pre-tinted I don't think they use any film, they apply terus on the windscreen.

So if I assume that the windscreen is not tinted (but it was 90% VLT tinted) then I go apply 70% VLT film. Making it total 60% VLT which is illegal. Since you guys getting the car early, please help ask your SA biggrin.gif then share share here.

PS: I don't mean to alarm you guys, just heads up biggrin.gif
MR_alien
post Nov 21 2012, 12:31 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Nov 21 2012, 12:18 AM)
I thought puspakom anything over 70% VLT will okay.
I just wanna beware while tinting the windscreen and window. very hard to spot if the windscreen merely 90% VLT. If pre-tinted I don't think they use any film, they apply terus on the windscreen.

So if I assume that the windscreen is not tinted (but it was 90% VLT tinted) then I go apply 70% VLT film. Making it total 60% VLT which is illegal. Since you guys getting the car early, please help ask your SA biggrin.gif then share share here.

PS: I don't mean to alarm you guys, just heads up biggrin.gif
if u say pre-tinted like those in proton...they still use film
only not so good film and workmanship is also a problem since they can't set aside enough time for each car
for example, tinting a whole car with good workmanship would require few hours and a factory produce like 100++ car every day
if each car needs few hours, thn in 12 hours shift, u can only tint not even 10 cars...so to be able to catch up with the production, they spend less time for each car, making each car having workmanship problem(like bubbles)
so it is still better to come with no tint and u go tint outside

and puspakom is like JPJ, no matter your tint is legal or not...as long as there's a tint and their mood isn't good that day
that tint is gonna be koyak on the spot
and FYI, the windscreen itself if not wrong already have 5% VLT without any tint
dares
post Nov 21 2012, 12:54 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 20 2012, 11:48 PM)
but proton no need to go through puspakom right?
i've never seen puspakom sticker on proton car be4
but import car all have
Eh...got the sticker leh IINM. Maybe Proton ade lobang with PUSPAKOM whistling.gif

Anyway, when I was selling my FLX it went thru PUSPAKOM without a hitch, they didn't kacau the stock tint hmm.gif

It'll be funny when they tear out those expensive stock ECOtint on the Inspiras and Preves when their owners sell them sweat.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Nov 21 2012, 12:56 AM
MR_alien
post Nov 21 2012, 12:57 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 21 2012, 12:54 AM)
Eh...got the sticker leh IINM. Maybe Proton ade lobang with PUSPAKOM  whistling.gif

Anyway, when I was selling my FLX it went thru PUSPAKOM without a hitch, they didn't kacau the stock tint  hmm.gif

It'll be funny when they tear out those expensive stock ECOtint on the Inspiras and Preves when their owners sell them  sweat.gif
not sure cuz those new car, as of now, i only saw import car have puspakom sticker
local car never saw be4
stock tint they're very clear as compared to those that we install outside
dares
post Nov 21 2012, 01:01 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 21 2012, 12:57 AM)
not sure cuz those new car, as of now, i only saw import car have puspakom sticker
local car never saw be4
stock tint they're very clear as compared to those that we install outside
Oh well, not many brands offer tint right out of the factory. AFAIK only Proton does it, P2 only does it for the Myvi Extreme IINM.
Edison83
post Nov 21 2012, 09:16 AM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 21 2012, 12:31 AM)
if u say pre-tinted like those in proton...they still use film
only not so good film and workmanship is also a problem since they can't set aside enough time for each car
for example, tinting a whole car with good workmanship would require few hours and a factory produce like 100++ car every day
if each car needs few hours, thn in 12 hours shift, u can only tint not even 10 cars...so to be able to catch up with the production, they spend less time for each car, making each car having workmanship problem(like bubbles)
so it is still better to come with no tint and u go tint outside

and puspakom is like JPJ, no matter your tint is legal or not...as long as there's a tint and their mood isn't good that day
that tint is gonna be koyak on the spot
and FYI, the windscreen itself if not wrong already have 5% VLT without any tint
I understand your point, but I wasn't meant this lol

Is kind of habit of every ppl to tinted their new car no? So shouldn't you need to know if the windscreen is pre-tinted or not b4 select the right film for it?
dman
post Nov 21 2012, 01:49 PM

540 posts

Road shows at One Utama starts today,

Surprisingly the rear leg room better than expected.

Looks better in real metal than in pics. thumbup.gif

MR_alien
post Nov 21 2012, 02:10 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(dman @ Nov 21 2012, 01:49 PM)
Road shows at One Utama starts today,

Surprisingly the rear leg room better than expected.

Looks better in real metal than in pics.  thumbup.gif
KFC MCD pic looks big, actual size look small
this one, in pic looks small, look like viva
actual model isn't as small as it seems
dares
post Nov 21 2012, 02:22 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 21 2012, 02:10 PM)
KFC MCD pic looks big, actual size look small
this one, in pic looks small, look like viva
actual model isn't as small as it seems
The Mirage is longer, same width and lower than Myvi. The Mirage wheelbase is also slightly longer.
vincentwmh
post Nov 21 2012, 03:00 PM

476 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 21 2012, 02:22 PM)
The Mirage is longer, same width and lower than Myvi. The Mirage wheelbase is also slightly longer.
mind i ask, is the seating height lower than myvi? or total car height lower than myvi?
dares
post Nov 21 2012, 03:01 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(vincentwmh @ Nov 21 2012, 03:00 PM)
mind i ask, is the seating height lower than myvi? or total car height lower than myvi?
Total car height. Seating position is also lower.
tenchi0205
post Nov 21 2012, 03:14 PM

Tech Noob
2,881 posts

Are the booth bigger than myvi?

87 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:14 PM