144 Pages « < 135 136 137 138 139 > » Bottom

Wizard Discussion v2, Come, all ye arcanists

wlcling
post Jun 17 2014, 04:13 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

Hi guys... Wiz really got a lot of options in build...

What element is good for group play to mow down mobs? Somehow I'm thinking cold since there's nova -33% dmg and the 10% dmg passive on cold
Zelda85
post Jun 17 2014, 04:17 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Jun 17 2014, 11:44 AM)
er... I want fire bird shoulder (for the +500INT bonus)

Anyway Just checked around, realize that my fav skill: Arc Lightning DOES NOT work with Myken ball of hate... wasted sad.gif
Maybe Kadala will give you
peinsama
post Jun 18 2014, 10:18 PM

Au fait
725 posts

sometimes RnG just sucks....

When i want to get Myken, they give me mirrorball 2 MM. When i want mirrorball 2MM, they give me Firebird source. When i want Ess of Jordan, they give me Moonlight Ward...

Vorador
post Jun 19 2014, 12:12 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

Yesterday is such a good day, told my teammate I need to go toilet and hence stand at the entrance of rift. Came back, then had advanced to next level of rift then there're 2 stars on the map.

Rush to the star, first one is spear, duh.... rubbish.

Second one, saw a tiny white dot on the floor, pick it up, AM I DREAMING!?

Immediately I switch back to my fire build gears, POWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!

Anyway I still trying to roll something powerful for the stat, the 750 Vit just temporarily. (out of soul...)
Vorador
post Jun 19 2014, 12:13 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Jun 17 2014, 04:17 PM)
Maybe Kadala will give you
I not sure if bliz hate giving us shoulder. Been betting more than few k of BS on her but got ZERO leg shoulders.
deathTh3Cannon
post Jun 19 2014, 03:11 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Jun 19 2014, 12:12 PM)
Yesterday  is such a good day, told my teammate I need to go toilet and hence stand at the entrance of rift. Came back, then had advanced to next level of rift then there're 2 stars on the map.

Anyway I still trying to roll something powerful for the stat, the 750 Vit just temporarily. (out of soul...)
You should roll MM damage.
peinsama
post Jun 19 2014, 03:20 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Jun 17 2014, 04:13 PM)
Hi guys... Wiz really got a lot of options in build...

What element is good for group play to mow down mobs? Somehow I'm thinking cold since there's nova -33% dmg and the 10% dmg passive on cold
Any elements is cool mayn.

QUOTE(Vorador @ Jun 19 2014, 12:12 PM)
Yesterday  is such a good day, told my teammate I need to go toilet and hence stand at the entrance of rift. Came back, then had advanced to next level of rift then there're 2 stars on the map.

Same here, got myself Mirrorball 2MM but i no mood playing fire wizard liao. The smoldering core is even 'supportive' at T6.

Btw, i realized many ppl got 2MM mirrorball through mobs than Kadala.

QUOTE(Vorador @ Jun 19 2014, 12:13 PM)
I not sure if bliz hate giving us shoulder. Been betting more than few k of BS on her but got ZERO leg shoulders.
What shoulder? I have tons of legendary shoulders though

Vorador
post Jun 19 2014, 04:36 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jun 19 2014, 03:20 PM)
Any elements is cool mayn.
Same here, got myself Mirrorball 2MM but i no mood playing fire wizard liao. The smoldering core is even 'supportive' at T6.

Btw, i realized many ppl got 2MM mirrorball through mobs than Kadala.
What shoulder? I have tons of legendary shoulders though
I need fire bird set...
peinsama
post Jun 19 2014, 04:40 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Jun 19 2014, 04:36 PM)
I need fire bird set...
ohh.........i have 4 items from firebird set but only 1 items from Vyr.
Vorador
post Jun 19 2014, 10:05 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

woo hoo guess what, just now both magefist and frost burn dropped to me in one game...
zonan4
post Jun 20 2014, 12:17 AM

561 posts

Wizard Sifu please look at my build and comment on how to improve... thank you.. http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/ZorroMY...5/hero/48048147
I just play this for 1 week now... alot of time hunting ROG 3-4 day...

This post has been edited by zonan4: Jun 20 2014, 12:19 AM
fe3doe
post Jun 20 2014, 01:20 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(zonan4 @ Jun 20 2014, 12:17 AM)
Wizard Sifu please look at my build and comment on how to improve... thank you..  http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/ZorroMY...5/hero/48048147
Huyoooooo powa2 tongue.gif tongue.gif
Zelda85
post Jun 20 2014, 03:49 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(zonan4 @ Jun 20 2014, 12:17 AM)
Wizard Sifu please look at my build and comment on how to improve... thank you..  http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/ZorroMY...5/hero/48048147
omg you are so imba and item better than mine cry.gif
kennethchang
post Jun 24 2014, 10:20 AM

160 posts

This is my build , need yr advice
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Kerriga...6/hero/38414479
peinsama
post Jun 24 2014, 11:20 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(kennethchang @ Jun 24 2014, 10:20 AM)
so much potential on your items....just that your stats allocations are poorly done. Not to mention, a socketed mirrorball.......roll to vitality is even better.

kennethchang
post Jun 24 2014, 11:06 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jun 24 2014, 11:20 AM)
so much potential on your items....just that your stats allocations are poorly done. Not to mention, a socketed mirrorball.......roll to vitality is even better.
thank's yr advise any other thing need to improve
Vorador
post Jun 26 2014, 10:19 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

wowowow I see 'damage increase...' everywhere in 2.1 patch note for wizard ! thumbup.gif
peinsama
post Jun 26 2014, 11:04 AM

Au fait
725 posts

OMG, FireBird 6 set bonus. GG!

And energy twister raging storm damage increase to 3200 percent

looks like my energy twister prototype build will be full action soon
Vorador
post Jun 26 2014, 11:07 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

aiks... no improvement for fire Magic Missle... got to dela with petty 55% again...
peinsama
post Jun 26 2014, 11:17 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Jun 26 2014, 11:07 AM)
aiks... no improvement for fire Magic Missle... got to dela with petty 55% again...
frankly speaking, its more than enough. Pair it magic weapon + blazing rune = GG. Now mammoth Hydra damage increased to 400%. WTFBBQ

144 Pages « < 135 136 137 138 139 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:40 AM