Wizard Discussion v2, Come, all ye arcanists

zonan4
post Jun 5 2014, 03:09 PM

561 posts

hi I'm new in Wizard... but as all my class is using lightning..... Currently just started to lvl up my wiz to 70... need alot of lightning gear for it...
zonan4
post Jun 20 2014, 12:17 AM

561 posts

Wizard Sifu please look at my build and comment on how to improve... thank you.. http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/ZorroMY...5/hero/48048147
I just play this for 1 week now... alot of time hunting ROG 3-4 day...

This post has been edited by zonan4: Jun 20 2014, 12:19 AM
zonan4
post Aug 4 2014, 04:45 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(nickee89 @ Jul 31 2014, 10:54 AM)
lol, he is doing T3 only and single player while my damage is enough to do T6 with full group player, so there is nothing to amazed about, but of course im talking about mm/fire wiz + archon build.
QUOTE(nickee89 @ Jul 31 2014, 10:55 AM)
lol my dps hit 5 mil for each missiles, if 3 missiles x 5 mil is about 15 mil roughly
Dude he is doing Hardcore mode... whistling.gif not the softcore mode... mean he must stay alive and never been killed...
If you have better Hardcore mode toon please share with us ... so we can admire your build.. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by zonan4: Aug 4 2014, 04:45 AM
zonan4
post Aug 4 2014, 11:42 PM

561 posts

u guys abandon the clan without notice and leave me behind alone wth... then the clan u guys join is full... ko kick someone please so i can join
zonan4
post Aug 5 2014, 05:13 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Aug 5 2014, 03:48 AM)
Worries not. I'll invite to clan once there is an available slot.
Already in tongue.gif Thanks to Brian...

0.0391sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:41 AM