126 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Monk Discussion V3, guides, opinions and builds for Monk!

Klawo
post Dec 9 2012, 12:38 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Dec 9 2012, 12:20 AM)
no buy yet lo.. i still got some more legs after that.. lol
RAWRR....

skorn
IK mighty weapon
mara
inna's belt
inna's radiance
lacuni
wizard hat x2
mojo
2h sword
mempo

all in 30min of run my best record! thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
teach me master!
TSQuazacolt
post Dec 9 2012, 12:38 AM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Dec 9 2012, 12:20 AM)
no buy yet lo.. i still got some more legs after that.. lol
RAWRR....

skorn
IK mighty weapon
mara
inna's belt
inna's radiance
lacuni
wizard hat x2
mojo
2h sword
mempo

all in 30min of run my best record! thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
wish i get luck like this laugh.gif

grats btw
Bringitawn
post Dec 9 2012, 12:47 AM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 9 2012, 12:38 AM)
wish i get luck like this laugh.gif

grats btw
yuhhaur and I was doing the run with her....every other minute, she flashes her findings....we was like doh.gif doh.gif ....really stoned man....she was bloodsucking our luck man!!! I Swear it!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Bringitawn: Dec 9 2012, 12:48 AM
paranoid
post Dec 9 2012, 02:19 AM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

wei.. dont like that la.. ahhahah

once in a while luck..
fe3doe
post Dec 9 2012, 02:25 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Dec 9 2012, 02:19 AM)

once in a while luck..
Haha.. Just saw you online.. Another 7 legendaries?? tongue.gif
paranoid
post Dec 9 2012, 02:47 AM

1,235 posts

ahha nah.. just leveling in public games

TSQuazacolt
post Dec 9 2012, 03:26 AM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Bringitawn @ Dec 9 2012, 12:47 AM)
she was bloodsucking our luck man!!! I Swear it!! 
im almost certain, hahaha
yuhhaur
post Dec 9 2012, 08:07 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 9 2012, 03:26 AM)
im almost certain, hahaha
couldn't agree more. after I left her game I immediately got a nat cloak. hmm.gif
anechoic
post Dec 9 2012, 10:56 AM

TY
2,278 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Dec 9 2012, 02:19 AM)

once in a while luck..
which temple u go pray?? laugh.gif

duabijitelur
post Dec 9 2012, 02:58 PM

iPhone 6 :D
1,951 posts

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/duabiji...85/hero/4396871
41k dps XD

some bug occured

i just help fren to grind lvl and change back gear, after that i check my profile become 41k XD
qicquser
post Dec 10 2012, 09:26 AM

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Dec 9 2012, 02:58 PM)
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/duabiji...85/hero/4396871
41k dps XD

some bug occured

i just help fren to grind lvl and change back gear, after that i check my profile become 41k XD
you should have more...why only 41k... blink.gif
fe3doe
post Dec 10 2012, 10:09 AM

114 posts

Guys, need your opinion on changing my current belt and ammy. life drop around 2k should be okay.i'm planning to increase cc & cd on my ammy. and increase my AR.

yuhhaur
post Dec 10 2012, 10:15 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Dec 10 2012, 10:09 AM)
Guys, need your opinion on changing my current belt and ammy. life drop around 2k should be okay.i'm planning to increase cc & cd on my ammy. and increase my AR.

Try to get the inna pants with resist, the INT roll is really useless, wasted the only RNG roll of it.

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Dec 10 2012, 10:15 AM
fe3doe
post Dec 10 2012, 10:25 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Dec 10 2012, 10:15 AM)
Try to get the inna pants with resist, the INT roll is really useless, wasted the only RNG roll of it.
Ok thanks. will look at the AH tonight
MOBAJOBG
post Dec 10 2012, 10:57 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Dec 10 2012, 10:09 AM)

From my observation, while you look for gears with INT stat whereas for me it's STR stat preferential. LOL!

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Dec 10 2012, 10:58 AM
yuhhaur
post Dec 10 2012, 11:01 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Dec 10 2012, 10:57 AM)
From my observation,  while you look for gears with INT stat whereas for me it's STR stat preferential. LOL!
high five! cheers.gif
VW with STR+DEX is cheaper than DEX+VIT

Hint: try Life% instead of VIT brows.gif My VW with 180Str+180Dex+9%Life is only 1.5mil, compare to a VW with 70Vit (9% equivalent @ 30k hp) = at least 5mil.

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Dec 10 2012, 11:02 AM
Bringitawn
post Dec 10 2012, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Dec 10 2012, 11:01 AM)
high five! cheers.gif

Hint: try Life% instead of VIT brows.gif My VW with 180Str+180Dex+9%Life is only 1.5mil, compare to a VW with 70Vit (9% equivalent @ 30k hp) = at least 5mil.
Actually I've been meaning to ask but keep forgetting...

What's the Life % equivalent to Vit stats? Life % is calculated based on top of the total amount of vit you havE?

So if i have a base of 600 vit (translates to 30000 hp) so Life % = 5 would give me 5% on top of 30k ( 31500 hp)?

If I see this right...1 vit would give me 50 hp points. In order to get the 1500 hp with Life %, I need 30 vit? Are my calculations done correctly?

yuhhaur
post Dec 10 2012, 11:30 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

1 Vit = 35hp
600 Vit = 21k life

paranoid
post Dec 10 2012, 11:40 AM

1,235 posts

i thought i read somewhere

vit > life%
d3dragonslayer
post Dec 10 2012, 11:42 AM

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Dec 10 2012, 11:01 AM)
high five! cheers.gif

yeah.. using VW with str+dex here too! biggrin.gif

and i found the opposite in AH.. life is more exp compared to vit.. condition is when i search my dex at 222 and above..

126 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:53 PM