130 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V2, RM2299 ETA 19/10. 1 more week!

RaveAramashi
post Oct 10 2012, 01:08 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(sunnychai99 @ Oct 10 2012, 02:02 AM)
Hopefully fast .. May b next week .. Coz samsung wil change thier mind out of sudden..
Well they already changed their mind from November release date to this month according to some websites.
adi89
post Oct 10 2012, 01:16 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(gouken @ Oct 10 2012, 12:47 AM)
Looking at your Android buying history, will you be buying the LG Optimus G NEXUS with Android 4.2 and 13MP camera that supposed to be on GNOTE2 but all stock sapu early by LG too?
I may justify it first from d early adopters review. if d feedback is good then, ill decide later if wanna get it or not. i believe more in samsung brand more than any others. and i think its hard for me to change to lg nexus phone if justify based on specs (13 mp camera n nexus gen) as note2 is unique on its own class and had very good battery life. i do mind about productivity when choosing phone. nway, its too early too think bout it as theres no enough evidence theres LG nexus phone will come out to market.... smile.gif
shockk
post Oct 10 2012, 01:32 AM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,883 posts

Just got my Note 2 today. Tee hee.

Here's the drill. happy.gif

Photo taken with 4S. doh.gif

* Left is Note 1, and right is my new baby. brows.gif

The speed is so amazing! I thought my previous S3 was fast, but this is crazy fast! Loving it to bits! And the battery life.... best battery ever. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by shockk: Oct 10 2012, 01:33 AM
kamikraze
post Oct 10 2012, 01:37 AM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Oct 10 2012, 01:32 AM)
Just got my Note 2 today. Tee hee.

Here's the drill. happy.gif

Photo taken with 4S.  doh.gif

* Left is Note 1, and right is my new baby. brows.gif

The speed is so amazing! I thought my previous S3 was fast, but this is crazy fast! Loving it to bits! And the battery life.... best battery ever. biggrin.gif
how much is it? AP set eh?
XeactorZ
post Oct 10 2012, 01:41 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,612 posts

QUOTE(RaveAramashi @ Oct 9 2012, 11:58 PM)
Not same
QUOTE(adi89 @ Oct 9 2012, 11:58 PM)
d battery is slightly larger but not much different in terms of thickness.  smile.gif
will go try out biggrin.gif

QUOTE(sunnychai99 @ Oct 10 2012, 12:34 AM)
Note 2 batt is not the same size v s3.. Is bigger n last longer..
off course last longer
if not I won't ask this question lol
hope can fit biggrin.gif

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 10 2012, 12:42 AM)
And oso no NFC as S3 battery biggrin.gif
??????
XeactorZ
post Oct 10 2012, 01:50 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,612 posts

25 useful tips

http://reviews.cnet.co.uk/mobile-phones/25...-tips-50009422/
gouken
post Oct 10 2012, 02:23 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(adi89 @ Oct 10 2012, 01:16 AM)
I may justify it first from d early adopters review. if d feedback is good then, ill decide later if wanna get it or not. i believe more in samsung brand more than any others. and i think its hard for me to change to lg nexus phone if justify based on specs (13 mp camera n nexus gen) as note2 is unique on its own class and had very good battery life. i do mind about productivity when choosing phone. nway, its too early too think bout it as theres no enough evidence theres LG nexus phone will come out to market....  smile.gif
for me, i was thinking either getting GNOTE2 or wait for the next Nexus. I always prefer stock Android and I don't like any of those skins (SenseUI, TouchWiz) but the GNOTE 2 is for once is different and i applaud Samsung for their effort in adding real value with the apps like S-Pen. The other reason is the NEXUS will never have a screen this size and the bigger the better for me since I hardly use phone but only reading, productivity works. Third like what you said, battery life.

finished flashing, multi-window goodness rclxms.gif

thpace
post Oct 10 2012, 02:50 AM

Rising Star
1,210 posts

QUOTE(gouken @ Oct 10 2012, 02:23 AM)
for me, i was thinking either getting GNOTE2 or wait for the next Nexus. I always prefer stock Android and I don't like any of those skins (SenseUI, TouchWiz) but the GNOTE 2 is for once is different and i applaud Samsung for their effort in adding real value with the apps like S-Pen. The other reason is the NEXUS will never have a screen this size and the bigger the better for me since I hardly use phone but only reading, productivity works. Third like what you said, battery life.

finished flashing, multi-window goodness  rclxms.gif

based on certain review, samsung have tone down their touchwiz. Last time touchwiz totaly unbearable. Now they saying it much beter
ghoulhunter
post Oct 10 2012, 03:40 AM

I got my hands on the Note II for Thursday's demo, and it does have multi-window functionality.

Messed around with it for a while and I'm so impressed by the phone, I can't wait to get one for myself.
-Ax-
post Oct 10 2012, 04:32 AM

370 posts

Damnn...im in paris n i cant find any samsung store..really wanna buy note2 asap lol..watching u guys comment about note2 really tempted me alot..T_T
perky
post Oct 10 2012, 05:25 AM

1,949 posts

Read on engadget that the Note 2 which will be release in the US on the 24th of October might be pre installed with the Need for Speed Most Wanted game as there are similar collaboration in the 1st note where it came with angry birds space pre installed. I wonder if the SME set will come with this game pre installed if the rumour is true? hmm.gif
superjoe
post Oct 10 2012, 06:15 AM

~Android Die-Hard-Fan~
1,666 posts

Is it worth it to buy ap set instead of sme set? Still worry about ap set maybe they already godek2 internal part... Hmmm....
neekun
post Oct 10 2012, 07:39 AM

I'm a Mac
2,573 posts

QUOTE(superjoe @ Oct 10 2012, 06:15 AM)
Is it worth it to buy ap set instead of sme set? Still worry about ap set maybe they already godek2 internal part... Hmmm....
Local SME set availability is just around the corner, should wait and get SME set.
waveweaver
post Oct 10 2012, 07:47 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

To those who can't wait...the AP price have dip below RM2K already biggrin.gif OneGadget is selling one at RM1995 now rclxm9.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2532174

This post has been edited by waveweaver: Oct 10 2012, 07:48 AM
SUSKuLi
post Oct 10 2012, 07:48 AM

You won't like me when I'm angry
1,293 posts

QUOTE(superjoe @ Oct 10 2012, 06:15 AM)
Ap set is usually cheaper.
Like all thgs, use common sense and buy from reputable shops.
Avoid greed to buy stuff at unusual low prices.
titi123
post Oct 10 2012, 07:49 AM

826 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 10 2012, 07:47 AM)
To those who can't wait...the AP price have dip below RM2K already biggrin.gif  OneGadget is selling one at RM1995 now rclxm9.gif
Good price to grab..if you don't think about Telco plan. drool.gif
WhatMan
post Oct 10 2012, 07:50 AM

1,623 posts

All I could do is to wait for the Note II telco package...
titi123
post Oct 10 2012, 07:51 AM

826 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Oct 10 2012, 07:50 AM)
All I could do is to wait for the Note II telco package...
They take so long to surface to the top...WTH. vmad.gif
mikeis18
post Oct 10 2012, 07:57 AM

472 posts

Been poisoned by this thread kao kao, now I look at my Note and I feel it looks slow to say the least sleep.gif"

Any idea how much I can sell my Note 1 (SME) bought in December 2011? Condition is... fair tongue.gif Guy user muahaha... *sob*

This post has been edited by mikeis18: Oct 10 2012, 07:58 AM
bluebeary
post Oct 10 2012, 07:58 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 10 2012, 07:47 AM)
To those who can't wait...the AP price have dip below RM2K already biggrin.gif  OneGadget is selling one at RM1995 now rclxm9.gif
I guess the launching is really drawing near otherwise sellers won't slash price daily to attract potential buyers :-)

130 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0717sec    1.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:15 AM