Investment Seri Pajam Project, New project developments in Pajam
maxilife1
Apr 21 2016, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(ahmadnazirul @ Apr 7 2016, 02:17 PM) Hi all, We just create a group whats-app of buyer for Citra Residency Townhouse. So, any of the buyers here, can pm us to join the group. Aboy/Hazri : 012-2146743 Naz : 017-2060403 Just pm us yr name and block, we will add you in. Thanks!  and dont forget to like our FB page too.. https://www.facebook.com/CITRA-Residency-SE...779226/?fref=nfnice! we have also similar whatsapp group for D'mayang Sari owner. Now only have 15 persons
maxilife1
Apr 21 2016, 10:35 AM
D'mayang Sari phase 1 & phase 2 owner already received letter for key collection.. Now emailing Seri Pajam to get waiver/discount on late penalty charges.. sample here : http://information-cwting.blogspot.my/2009...ty-on-late.html
Stigonboard
May 14 2016, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(PenangLaksa @ Dec 20 2015, 01:13 AM) I understand unifi is not ready in that area. Can anyone confirm? Just last week when I used LEKAS highway as a shortcut to Bangi (PLUS is damn super jammed) , I saw the HSSB contractor were digging up the road from the Nilai/Pajam toll plaza until the Pajam/Mantin road so I guess the residential area there like Citra Hill, Perdana College and Taman Mulia will get UNIFI soon i guess...
maxilife1
May 18 2016, 10:08 AM
Received call and will collect my house Dmayang Sari key tomorrow 19/5
hopefully not much defect..haha
keni988
Jul 5 2016, 04:28 PM
Received notice of VP by registered mail for Nada 2 this morning. Paid the miscellaneous charges and waiting for collection of keys.
eehs
Jul 5 2016, 05:11 PM

QUOTE(keni988 @ Jul 5 2016, 04:28 PM) Received notice of VP by registered mail for Nada 2 this morning. Paid the miscellaneous charges and waiting for collection of keys. Congrats mate! so the house for own stay or rent out? Do update us on the condition of the house once you got the key.
kenpachi84
Jul 9 2016, 07:18 AM
QUOTE(keni988 @ Jul 5 2016, 04:28 PM) Received notice of VP by registered mail for Nada 2 this morning. Paid the miscellaneous charges and waiting for collection of keys. When is the key collection? Haven't got any notice of vp for nada 2... what are the misc charges keni?
keni988
Jul 9 2016, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(eehs @ Jul 5 2016, 05:11 PM) Congrats mate! so the house for own stay or rent out? Do update us on the condition of the house once you got the key. Own stay. Now still waiting letter to collect key, should be around next week.
nexona88
Jul 9 2016, 11:31 PM
still have smells at night? or it's okay now?
keni988
Jul 9 2016, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(kenpachi84 @ Jul 9 2016, 07:18 AM) When is the key collection? Haven't got any notice of vp for nada 2... what are the misc charges keni? Min. one week after clear all outstanding payments. The charges are for electricity, water deposit and also quit rent(cukai tanah), total about five hundreds.
keni988
Jul 9 2016, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 9 2016, 11:31 PM) still have smells at night? or it's okay now?  I just drive through Lekas Pajam toll 10pm and back to Setia Alam. Still have, but the smell of the air tonight is better compared to last time.
samkps
Jul 9 2016, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(keni988 @ Jul 9 2016, 11:39 PM) I just drive through Lekas Pajam toll 10pm and back to Setia Alam. Still have, but the smell of the air tonight is better compared to last time. I heard the stinky part is 1 - 2km from the Pajam toll, is it true?
nexona88
Jul 9 2016, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(keni988 @ Jul 9 2016, 11:39 PM) I just drive through Lekas Pajam toll 10pm and back to Setia Alam. Still have, but the smell of the air tonight is better compared to last time. so it's improving.. good. hope later no more smells
keni988
Jul 9 2016, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 9 2016, 11:40 PM) I heard the stinky part is 1 - 2km from the Pajam toll, is it true? The two toll girls look ok tonight. Depends on wind direction and schedule of chicken farm washing their place. Hope it will improve over the time, otherwise just on air conditioner to solve it.
nexona88
Jul 10 2016, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(keni988 @ Jul 9 2016, 11:58 PM) The two toll girls look ok tonight. Depends on wind direction and schedule of chicken farm washing their place. Hope it will improve over the time, otherwise just on air conditioner to solve it.good positive mentality
FarahIb
Aug 9 2016, 02:42 PM
Hi all, Newbie to lowyat. I am interested to purchase Nusa 15/13/Eurema under Seri Pajam Development. It will be my first purchase/property. Currently living in Gombak (10 minutes of driving distance to LRT Putra Gombak) and working at KLCC. I am not keen in looking for properties in KL/Selangor because property prices are ridiculously expensive and tak masuk akal. Klu nak year, MY economy turun, macam nak cari duit bayar rumah, beli food, bayar kereta etc. I am looking to safeguard my money. In the event I resign/kena buang kerja/retire, I tak risau nak bayar untuk rumah. I am a simple person with simple living. So my question is..... teruk ke nak drive ke KL daily from Senawang, Nilai to KL? Thank you.
peri peri
Aug 9 2016, 02:43 PM
seri pajam keep spamming me with new launch in sms and email, they really got that vast land like endless to develop?
keni988
Aug 9 2016, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(FarahIb @ Aug 9 2016, 02:42 PM) Hi all, Newbie to lowyat. I am interested to purchase Nusa 15/13/Eurema under Seri Pajam Development. It will be my first purchase/property. Currently living in Gombak (10 minutes of driving distance to LRT Putra Gombak) and working at KLCC. I am not keen in looking for properties in KL/Selangor because property prices are ridiculously expensive and tak masuk akal. Klu nak year, MY economy turun, macam nak cari duit bayar rumah, beli food, bayar kereta etc. I am looking to safeguard my money. In the event I resign/kena buang kerja/retire, I tak risau nak bayar untuk rumah. I am a simple person with simple living. So my question is..... teruk ke nak drive ke KL daily from Senawang, Nilai to KL? Thank you. Hi FarahIb, Nusa Intan considered border of Senawang. It is about 40km from Nusa Intan to Nilai toll, a round trip would be additional 80km. Nilai is nearer to KL, of course the nearer the better. But the price is on high side. Since it is your first property and to be afford, house price should be around 5 years of your monthly salary. This post has been edited by keni988: Aug 9 2016, 10:53 PM
keni988
Aug 9 2016, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 9 2016, 02:43 PM) seri pajam keep spamming me with new launch in sms and email, they really got that vast land like endless to develop? Nusan Intan 300 acres Nilai D'Mayang Sari 64 acres Nada Alam 160 acres Haha, they don't have vast land, they just keep promote the launched properties until all sold. I just saw from their website new launched Senawang Nusa 15 20'x70' single storey is from RM 378K, might as well go for Nilai Nada 2b 20'x70' single storey from RM 398K. The price gap is getting small for their ulu and not so ulu projects.
keni988
Aug 9 2016, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(eehs @ Jul 5 2016, 05:11 PM) Congrats mate! so the house for own stay or rent out? Do update us on the condition of the house once you got the key. Will collect key on this Saturday (Schedule a bit late). I am surprised that no guard house build for Nada 2.