28 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Investment Seri Pajam Project, New project developments in Pajam

TSGaz Guzzler
post Oct 19 2015, 05:30 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(PrinceEarth @ Oct 17 2015, 02:06 AM)
Hi guys,
Went to see CH2 and notice that the houses are all complete and the house numbers are currently following by sequence, ex, 1,2,3,4,5,6...
Follow vt the office and they  claimed CC will issued once the underground tnb cables are done..
Anyone knows when would we get the keys?
I am not really that sure, but according to sources the VP is around end of february 2016. But usually it will be much sooner than that.

maxilife1
post Oct 21 2015, 02:49 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Gaz Guzzler @ Oct 1 2015, 10:46 PM)
Wah, not bad.They have already launched Citra Hill 2, newer phase
named Violet!

Admist economic instability, GST and what not, there is still demand for properties actually. I am kinda taken aback by that.

Click here for the link
http://seripajam.com.my/Projects/Latest-Pr...29#.Vg1FZLVXu1s

There is a hike in price too, around 560k
Kudos to Citra Hill 2 first phase buyer, there are surely some paper gain once this Violet project are bought by property enthusiasts!

Any feedback on this? Where is it located?

Might be dropping by to the gallery for more info hehe

I take it the project is sandwiched in between EcoMajestic and Nilai Impian, so it has boosted the growth here as well
Citra Hill 2 is located near the Pajam exit from LEKAS..after exit toll, T junction, turn right..about 10minutes..

Eco majestic is far from Citra Hill..nilai impian yes nearer..heheh

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 3 2015, 11:23 AM)
Yeah, I think Pajam / Nilai are the next potential target areas after Semenyih...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
what i notice is that actually nilai had started early being the target area compare to semenyih..but somehow the growth is slow until SD nilai impian come in..

QUOTE(PrinceEarth @ Oct 17 2015, 02:06 AM)
Hi guys,
Went to see CH2 and notice that the houses are all complete and the house numbers are currently following by sequence, ex, 1,2,3,4,5,6...
Follow vt the office and they  claimed CC will issued once the underground tnb cables are done..
Anyone knows when would we get the keys?
sales guy said Jan to Feb 2016 target
same like Dmayang Sari 1st & 2nd phase
TSGaz Guzzler
post Oct 22 2015, 09:48 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Oct 21 2015, 02:49 PM)
Citra Hill 2 is located near the Pajam exit from LEKAS..after exit toll, T junction, turn right..about 10minutes..
Yea, I am quite familiar with CH2, I just wonder the new Violet Project is gonna be in the same CH2 or in newer land banks?
Still must check with the developer for exact location.

Eco majestic is far from Citra Hill..nilai impian yes nearer..heheh
what i notice is that actually nilai had started early being the target area compare to semenyih..but somehow the growth is slow until SD nilai impian come in..

NI is nearer, but the access from CH to NI is quite poor to be honest. Only 2 routes connecting at the moment, the busy batang benar main road and the small road that you have to go over the bridge overlying the railroad, somewhere in kampung batang benar.
How I wish the access is much better than that sad.gif

Although EM is further apart, the future interchange it is just side by side on LEKAS. Semenyih - EM - Pajam brows.gif

And it will be interesting to compare Semenyih Vs Nilai now. No planned Mall yet for semenyih, but Nilai will have Future Aeon rclxm9.gif

However, I still think semenyih is the better bet due to Selangor/Greater KV address? Thus capital appreciation will be more driven in semenyih IMHO

sales guy said Jan to Feb 2016 target
same like Dmayang Sari 1st & 2nd phase
VP is just around the corner. I have never been to D mayang Sari though
Any newer phase for Dmayang Sari, bro? Or any new planned township by seri pajam?

This post has been edited by Gaz Guzzler: Oct 22 2015, 09:49 PM
jabberwock90
post Oct 23 2015, 09:18 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(Gaz Guzzler @ Oct 22 2015, 09:48 PM)
Yea, I am quite familiar with CH2, I just wonder the new Violet Project is gonna be in the same CH2 or in newer land banks?
Still must check with the developer for exact location.

Violet Project will be beside CH2. and beside Violet will the be citra residency.
maxilife1
post Oct 27 2015, 06:14 PM

536 posts

Update :

NEW LAUNCHING @ D'mayang Sari Nilai
Eusarca - 2 Storey Terrace Homes from RM497,800*.
Date : 15 Nov 2015 (10am - 4pm)

ALL IN ONE - CARNIVAL, SHOW, ACTIVITY & COMPETITION, Just for you and Your Family :-
The Ultimate Food Truck Carnival
Special Stage Show of Magic Show & Dance Performance
Family Activity - Upside Down Photo Booth
Especially for your children - Kids Talent Competition (pre-registering only)

https://www.facebook.com/events/460892570759005/
*terms & condition apply

by the way, owner of Dmayang Sari, please PM me to add to whatsapp group.. now got 8 people/neighbors biggrin.gif

brensek
post Nov 10 2015, 06:48 PM

1,184 posts

brensek
post Nov 10 2015, 07:06 PM

1,184 posts

TSGaz Guzzler
post Nov 11 2015, 08:11 AM

97 posts

That Townhouse Citra Residency is almost equal to Nilai Impian Apartment Price.

One is nearer to Lekas, one is nearer to Plus. Both got pros and cons.

I am not too sure which one is the better bargain, but if I were the investor, I will seriously consider the ones in Nilai impian

This post has been edited by Gaz Guzzler: Nov 11 2015, 11:21 AM
maniac_rage
post Nov 11 2015, 11:25 AM

765 posts

QUOTE(Gaz Guzzler @ Nov 11 2015, 08:11 AM)
That Townhouse Citra Residency is almost equal to Nilai Impian Apartment Price.

One is nearer to Lekas, one is nearer to Plus. Both got pros and cons.

I am not too sure which one is the better bargain, but if I were the investor, I will seriously consider the ones in Nilai impian
Nilai Impian got townhouses meh? Which one is it? hmm.gif
TSGaz Guzzler
post Nov 11 2015, 01:12 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(maniac_rage @ Nov 11 2015, 11:25 AM)
Nilai Impian got townhouses meh? Which one is it? hmm.gif
Sorry my bad. What i meant are the low-density apartments in Nilai Impian.

It is really interesting to monitor the growth of both places smile.gif

Creating healthy benchmarks and competition between both developers
brensek
post Nov 27 2015, 09:37 AM

1,184 posts

Violet @ CitraHill 2, Pajam

zumaidi
post Nov 29 2015, 12:04 AM

86 posts

Just booked Dmayang Sari today.
Got 8% discount.
3 options were offered.
Mine is 540k before discount. The unit will get full tiles at balcony, parking and all bathrooms/kitchen wall tiles up to ceiling.
balcony size is bigger but driveway is shorter.
NegativePositive
post Dec 17 2015, 07:35 PM

Hello all,

I have booked a house in Nada Alam 3 and the finishing is not promising as it is? Toilets are small and etc.

What i am worried is the bad smell? Any nada alam 3 residence here??? After rain or in normal days, do you smell any shit smell?

Do anyone lives in nada alam 3 its a good place to stay or renting out is a good place?
NegativePositive
post Dec 17 2015, 07:39 PM

Hello all,

I have booked a house in Nada Alam 3 and the finishing is not promising as it is? Toilets are small and etc.

What i am worried is the bad smell? Any nada alam 3 residence here??? After rain or in normal days, do you smell any shit smell?

Do anyone lives in nada alam 3 its a good place to stay or renting out is a good place?

PLEASE ADVISE?????????????????
NegativePositive
post Dec 17 2015, 07:39 PM

I m really frightened and need your people advise as bank loan all is approved and etc...
katmai81
post Dec 18 2015, 01:14 PM

116 posts

Any Semi D in this township?
Gated and guarded?
PenangLaksa
post Dec 19 2015, 11:37 AM

789 posts

QUOTE(NegativePositive @ Dec 17 2015, 07:39 PM)
Hello all,

Didn't you check out the unit before you bought it? It's too late to worry about the size of the toilets now but if you have the money you can always extend them later.
keni988
post Dec 19 2015, 12:33 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(NegativePositive @ Dec 17 2015, 07:39 PM)
Hello all,

The smell(baja ayam or when they wash the farm etc.) issue depends on wind direction, basically it is spread to Pajam, Batang Benar and Nilai as well. Currently only Nada 1 has residents.

Just install air conditioner in the house and that will solve it.
keni988
post Dec 19 2015, 12:38 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(katmai81 @ Dec 18 2015, 01:14 PM)
Any Semi D in this township?
Gated and guarded?
Semi D to be launched. Refer to below news. I think in Nada alam 3/4/5.

http://www.theantdaily.com/Main/SPD-makes-...ajam-affordable

You can always buy corner terrace house, it is "Semi D" with larger land and lower price.

Guarded & Gated Best safe home award
http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-ne...safe-home-award

This post has been edited by keni988: Dec 19 2015, 12:44 PM
miahak
post Dec 19 2015, 01:10 PM

55 posts

Guarded & Gated Best safe home award
http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-ne...safe-home-award

[/quote]

They better be the best on this since their earlier project - perdana college heights semi d & bglow frequently got break in cases

28 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:29 AM