112 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Bottom

°°Official LYN Toyota Prius C Owners/Fans V2°°

scend
post Dec 4 2012, 01:52 PM

thanks bro...silver also one of my favourite colour..it requires less wash...
eeeee7
post Dec 4 2012, 02:04 PM

307 posts

was quote PBB 2.46% 9years.

ok tak? not going to spam many bank, 1 cukup
rangers
post Dec 4 2012, 02:18 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(wankf @ Dec 3 2012, 03:21 PM)
Just a couple of minutes ago I went to the showroom to look for my SA to take some documents and see how much his TRD bodykit....crazy prices...RM1800 with installation and LED light.

On my way out from the showroom to my PC, I saw a guy installing bodykit on a Myvi near Produa showroom. So I went over and ask him about PC bodykit. This guy is really friendly, he give his boss HP no and I straight away call his boss up. And ask the price for the TRD bodykit is RM1000(4 pieces included paint), RM100 for installing with LED.....cheapest amount all my hunt. Currently he dun have silver(1F7), so have to wait for 3 days and SMS back to install it(no advance payment also, sound nice on the phone). But must go to his shop in Kepong. So wat the heck...this bodykit is the last on my wish list but end up install it also with this price... tongue.gif  Will update once installed it...this week.  biggrin.gif
bro.. pm me the boss number.. i want to install LED tooo... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
gacktleong
post Dec 4 2012, 02:21 PM

GLLLL
755 posts

Friday submit. Now waiting bank to call me too..... sad.gif
wankf
post Dec 4 2012, 02:24 PM

QUOTE(rangers @ Dec 4 2012, 02:18 PM)
bro.. pm me the boss number.. i want to install LED tooo...  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Guys hold your horse first...let me check it out and I will post an update here. If deal is lousy why bother....so let me go n check everything first. Once I installed it I will post update here. OK?? icon_rolleyes.gif
rangers
post Dec 4 2012, 02:43 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(wankf @ Dec 4 2012, 02:24 PM)
Guys hold your horse first...let me check it out and I will post an update here. If deal is lousy why bother....so let me go n check everything first. Once I installed it I will post update here. OK??  icon_rolleyes.gif
orite bro.. no problemm.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
hsunl
post Dec 4 2012, 03:28 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(eeeee7 @ Dec 4 2012, 02:04 PM)
was quote PBB 2.46% 9years.

ok tak? not going to spam many bank, 1 cukup
Hong Leong 2.46% 9 years too smile.gif

eeeee7
post Dec 4 2012, 03:34 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(hsunl @ Dec 4 2012, 03:28 PM)
Hong Leong 2.46% 9 years too smile.gif
penang hongleong 2.45, samer same
DaBestOne
post Dec 4 2012, 04:02 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(eeeee7 @ Dec 4 2012, 03:34 PM)
penang hongleong 2.45, samer same
hehe..sama-sama jer brows.gif
scend
post Dec 4 2012, 05:02 PM

mine have to wait again..because mine is with DVD player...
colinkit
post Dec 4 2012, 06:04 PM

now I am punggung gatal already. Feel like change my PC sound system. Mine one is standard one, no bluetooth and no GPS.

Any recommendation? warranty will void?
wankf
post Dec 4 2012, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(colinkit @ Dec 4 2012, 06:04 PM)
now I am punggung gatal already. Feel like change my PC sound system. Mine one is standard one, no bluetooth and no GPS.

Any recommendation? warranty will void?
Want to change to Stealth ANDROID CAR DVD PLAYER which had a Toyota OEM unit to fit into our PC. I am think about it. Once running on Android apps, you can have anything there like GPS map, bluetooth (and nice OBD ii guages for your ECU), MP4 player and anything you can think of..... tongue.gif its pretty cool...enquiry about it from a guy at Klang (trying to get the shop address and go there to check it out). icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by wankf: Dec 4 2012, 11:21 PM
gacktleong
post Dec 4 2012, 06:29 PM

GLLLL
755 posts

QUOTE(wankf @ Dec 4 2012, 06:24 PM)
Want to change to Stealth ANDROID CAR DVD PLAYER which had a Toyota OEM unit to fit into our PC. I am think about it. Once running on Android apps, you can have anything there like GPS map, bluetooth (and nice OBD ii guages for your ECU), MP4 player and anything you can think or..... tongue.gif its pretty cool...enquiry about it from a guy at Klang (trying to get the shop address and go there to check it out). icon_rolleyes.gif
But if the player is not installed by Toyota, will it affects warranty as well?

Mine oso comes with standard player, not thinking to buy the Navi (i not sure the audio quality is it good...), was thinking to buy a Kenwood with GPS....
wankf
post Dec 4 2012, 06:51 PM

QUOTE(gacktleong @ Dec 4 2012, 06:29 PM)

Mine oso comes with standard player, not thinking to buy the Navi (i not sure the audio quality is it good...), was thinking to buy a Kenwood with GPS....
As mention by our bro here before, anything you replaced with your own, warranty will be voided on that part and stuffs that effect by it. So plz take note on that, change on your own risk doh.gif
waiDEE
post Dec 4 2012, 07:07 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(jfctheang @ Dec 4 2012, 12:07 PM)
Hi waiDEE, just to clarify, is Jalan Tun Razak in KL? I'm sorry but I'm in Penang and I haven't been to KL lately. Maybe u mistake me for other red PC.
Oh really...i m sorry...but good to know that it is not you...
Btw...that red pC pretty much same with u...very dark tint..16" sport rim...
My mistake not remember exactly the number...maybe he/she not it this thread...
Sh@rty 5
post Dec 4 2012, 07:55 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(gacktleong @ Dec 4 2012, 06:29 PM)

thumbup.gif

double din all depends on budget

kenwood from rm 1050 to 1xxx for the player wink.gif
gacktleong
post Dec 4 2012, 09:00 PM

GLLLL
755 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Dec 4 2012, 07:55 PM)
thumbup.gif

double din all depends on budget

kenwood from rm 1050 to 1xxx for the player wink.gif
Toyota Ori Navi oso not cheap right? 2k+?
karubin
post Dec 4 2012, 10:00 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(gacktleong @ Dec 4 2012, 09:00 PM)
Toyota Ori Navi oso not cheap right? 2k+?
i got mine 3k ori from toyota

btw anyone here is penang pc owner?
ZaRR
post Dec 4 2012, 10:47 PM

From penang to kulim just now. No traffic jam, drive in normal mode, highway between 70-90kmh. Petrol less than rm3 is consider very good for me. I think can do better than this next time.
nasurudin
post Dec 4 2012, 10:49 PM

Guys. Just to inform you Distinctive service centre at Sg Buloh does not honor the service voucher byUMW. Please check with them before you send in your car.

This post has been edited by nasurudin: Dec 4 2012, 10:53 PM

112 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:51 PM