https://maps.google.com/maps/ms?ie=UTF&msa=...c04c658196d0df8

This post has been edited by iamWill: Dec 26 2012, 08:42 PM
johnnyg
post Dec 26 2012, 09:19 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(gsw8895 @ Dec 26 2012, 03:19 PM)
For me, long history does not means strong track record...i might be more conservative...anyway, if this project build by big developer, definitely not going to be this price any more...high risk high return...
That why i believe YouCity by PJ developement is more expensive...

Some of the forumer talking on the linking bridge to MRT...i not sure how it can be build..currently there are two overhead bridge divide this project with the other side Cheras Centra, you can see the slope from the project site....where some of the forumer mention is at commercial site of this project where landslide problem is not a concern...

I think the developer going to build a sky walk way to link with Cheras Centra...fyi, (MRT is on the other side of Cheras Central). need to walk accross the Cheras-Kajang Higway to reach the station...Probably somebody can advice on the distance..
The mrt is just opposite phoenix and it has been said that there will be a bridge across the cheras-kajang hghway from phoenix to the mrt. The maxim or the commercial lots (land being cleared now) is walking distance to phoenix and mrt.
iamWill
post Dec 27 2012, 04:21 PM

650 posts

If they don't build a bridge from MRT to phoenix, they can bungkus
gsw8895
post Dec 27 2012, 04:22 PM

338 posts

I just comment on the real environment there....

QUOTE(jinchuan815 @ Dec 26 2012, 05:33 PM)
wah ur comment on this project... negative negative negative since the beginning.....

Added on December 27, 2012, 4:25 pmAccolade? never heard before...???

QUOTE(iamWill @ Dec 26 2012, 07:12 PM)
Thanks. I was told by the SA that the commercial part will be build by Accolade but I couldn't find the website until now. There's a large part of land at this area belonging to this developer if u look at the website. Hopefully they don't screw up on this. Most probably there'll build a tunnel or bridge linking these two area.
If platinum victory is not a big developer, I don't know what to say... I might make a map regarding the bridge later.

Added on December 27, 2012, 4:28 pmHow to walk from Maxim to Phoenix side link to MRT ? if this develper did build skybridge ?
Probably one of the forumer is correct..MRT station should not count as one "pro" for this project.

QUOTE(iamWill @ Dec 27 2012, 04:21 PM)
If they don't build a bridge from MRT to phoenix, they can bungkus
This post has been edited by gsw8895: Dec 27 2012, 04:28 PM
iamWill
post Dec 29 2012, 02:09 PM

650 posts

new map updated. there are 2 tunnels and 1 pedestrian bridge.
distance from apartment to mrt is around 600 meter but have to go through pedestrian bridges. walkable? you decide.

http://goo.gl/maps/eEHCs
gsw8895
post Dec 31 2012, 08:51 AM

338 posts

SetiaWangsa incident :
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...6&if_height=261

not sure how high is the slope here ???

QUOTE(iamWill @ Dec 29 2012, 02:09 PM)
new map updated. there are 2 tunnels and 1 pedestrian bridge.
distance from apartment to mrt is around 600 meter but have to go through pedestrian bridges. walkable? you decide.

http://goo.gl/maps/eEHCs
terrywoo
post Dec 31 2012, 12:48 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(gsw8895 @ Dec 31 2012, 08:51 AM)
SetiaWangsa incident :
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...6&if_height=261

not sure how high is the slope here ???
Maxim Residence is not on the slope.
gsw8895
post Dec 31 2012, 03:35 PM

338 posts

yes, but slope is at the commercial side by another developer.

QUOTE(terrywoo @ Dec 31 2012, 12:48 PM)
Maxim Residence is not on the slope.
terrywoo
post Dec 31 2012, 05:22 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(gsw8895 @ Dec 31 2012, 03:35 PM)
yes, but slope is at the commercial side by another developer.
ya right. since it not going to affect this Maxim. Why you keep posting there is slope problem?
iamWill
post Jan 1 2013, 10:27 PM

650 posts

exactly. those who are interested should go and have a look themselves. the land clearing and construction at the site is under Accolade Land. Maxim Residence is actually on a flat land opposite the food court.
gsw8895
post Jan 2 2013, 08:56 AM

338 posts

Just precaution...since landslide problem due to the slope may affect property value..
but i wonder how that area can fit in so many block of office building without any new route to channel out the traffic ?

QUOTE(iamWill @ Jan 1 2013, 10:27 PM)
exactly. those who are interested should go and have a look themselves. the land clearing and construction at the site is under Accolade Land. Maxim Residence is actually on a flat land opposite the food court.
Stamp
post Jan 2 2013, 09:23 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(gsw8895 @ Jan 2 2013, 08:56 AM)
Just precaution...since landslide problem due to the slope may affect property value..
but i wonder how that area can fit in so many block of office building without any new route to channel out the traffic ?
that has been the classic phenomena in this part of Cheras since the 80's.

new housing projects mushroomed in this area since in the 90's that outpaced the capacity of the existing roads.

thank God a few years back, they opened up a new road access from Alam Damai/Bkt Mandarina to Desa Tun Razak/Bdr Tasik Selatan (a cliff had to be carved out for this access) that diverted some traffic from this area. but with the SUKE coming up, there's a possibility that the traffic will increase to this area.

jam balik....... blush.gif

This post has been edited by Stamp: Jan 2 2013, 09:27 AM
gsw8895
post Jan 2 2013, 04:29 PM

338 posts

I think the SUKE suppose to divert out some traffic, can follow SUKE to SriPetaling / Ampang area ?

QUOTE(Stamp @ Jan 2 2013, 09:23 AM)
that has been the classic phenomena in this part of Cheras since the 80's.

new housing projects mushroomed in this area since in the 90's that outpaced the capacity of the existing roads.

thank God a few years back, they opened up a new road access from Alam Damai/Bkt Mandarina to Desa Tun Razak/Bdr Tasik Selatan (a cliff had to be carved out for this access) that diverted some traffic from this area. but with the SUKE coming up, there's a possibility that the traffic will increase to this area.

jam balik....... blush.gif
chinhooi8
post Jan 2 2013, 09:01 PM

34 posts

The price of RM400 psf for D Maxim seems very attractive, especially when near MRT. However, my biggest concern are
1) The new SUKU highway only about 200 meters infront.
2) Any impending recession in the next 3 years...especially as property prices are NOT cheap nowadays. Connaught was launched at Rm200 psf only 3 years ago....
maldiniho
post Jan 2 2013, 11:38 PM

verrĂ², conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(terrywoo @ Dec 26 2012, 07:19 PM)
PV developer almost can sapu all setapak land. 9 projects completed and 6 more projects on going.

I wonder how many Big player can run few projects at 1 go.
What I have been informed is that the project is run by Meridian XXX Sdn bhd (forgot the name ady) which the boss is one of the directors in PV. So, one of the directors in PV doesn't mean the developer IS PV. I am neither recommending or rejecting this project, just to share the info with all concerned forumers. Peace ya icon_rolleyes.gif

Their maiden residential project is Sentul Prime condo.
gsw8895
post Jan 4 2013, 09:09 AM

338 posts

One thing good for this project is location only[/SIZE[SIZE=7]]...other than that ie environment/developer/design etc...not really attractive..especially the environment..do you all notice there is one big Indah Water "shit pool" at the back ? ...wonder contribute any smell or not to this area...+ SUKE sound...cant imagine..!!!...

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Jan 2 2013, 11:38 PM)
What I have been informed is that the project is run by Meridian XXX Sdn bhd (forgot the name ady) which the boss is one of the directors in PV. So, one of the directors in PV doesn't mean the developer IS PV. I am neither recommending or rejecting this project, just to share the info with all concerned forumers. Peace ya  icon_rolleyes.gif

Their maiden residential project is Sentul Prime condo.
khuwenjong
post Jan 4 2013, 11:18 AM

13 posts

infact what ur said... thats is ur opinion... but im from there ... every day every night ... also the same ... whats the different ...if u say like this .. u better stay inside the jungle ...

gsw8895
post Jan 4 2013, 11:21 AM

338 posts

yes...somebody can prefer to ignore the fact ha..ha..

QUOTE(khuwenjong @ Jan 4 2013, 11:18 AM)
infact what ur said... thats is ur opinion... but im from there ... every day every night ... also the same ... whats the different ...if u say like this .. u better stay inside the jungle ...
khuwenjong
post Jan 4 2013, 11:27 AM

13 posts

if u say like that ... the comercial shop... cant sell anyone of them....bc ... the big Indah Water jus beside there...

iamWill
post Jan 4 2013, 02:22 PM

650 posts

totally forgot about the indah water pool because it's just FAR. and if there's really smell, don't you think the sekolah seri anggerik will get it first since it's literally beside it? lol

90 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:48 PM