Investment Maxim Residences @ Cheras KL

maldiniho
post Nov 28 2012, 12:49 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

I heard from another forum that the developer is Platinum Victory. Is it true? If so, I am very interested since their track record is good.

maldiniho
post Nov 28 2012, 03:32 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

i called too. the price is RM380 psf onwards. the company name is not PV, but Meridian Maxim Sdn Bhd. the developer of Sentul Prime.

There is another forum thread for Sentul Prime. not good man, the project has been delayed for more than one year after they collected the booking fee from buyers.

so many bad factors around this project... hmmm
maldiniho
post Nov 28 2012, 03:45 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(freeguy2012 @ Nov 28 2012, 03:39 PM)
i go the office just now,sentul prime also start clear land already,will launch soon
Did you book one? rclxms.gif

I'm still mulling over the idea investing at this project tongue.gif
maldiniho
post Nov 30 2012, 05:07 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Nov 30 2012, 04:55 PM)
any updates on the take-up rate? heard all corner units for block B have been snapped up already! any more details abt this development...like whats the facilities offered, indicative s&p signing date, etc...? called up n was told its not finalised yet. but if so, y are bookings being accepted already? went to the site frm the maps posted up earlier n the hoardings have not even been set up yet  doh.gif

hope the taikors and taiches with lobangs can share more info!
This is how developer selling property in Malaysia, no time for you to make a 100% informed decision and force you to buy without much thinking. mad.gif

By the way, since you have surveyed the actual site, is the land flat or hill slope?

If I recall correctly, the empty land opposite the 118 food court is actually flat.
maldiniho
post Dec 4 2012, 11:53 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Dec 4 2012, 11:14 AM)
where is the sale office? at site?
the sales office is in sentul. shophouses right next to their first project - Sentul Prime

maldiniho
post Dec 4 2012, 12:48 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

comparing this with Deskye condo which also opened for booking around the same time, which one do you think got more upside potential?

IMHO, although Maxim is leasehold, i feel more ppl are interested in this than Deskye. Manyak agent posted Deskye here and another forum but no responses from tkttt.

the location also better than Deskye, got MRT station nearby and chinese eatery.

what do you think? nod.gif
maldiniho
post Dec 4 2012, 05:40 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

Which side is impact by upcoming SUKE highway view? PJ view is it?

maldiniho
post Dec 5 2012, 11:41 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

anyone here vested in Connaught Avenue? can tell us how the rental/ transaction doing there - excellent, ok lah, bad, burnt?

this can be used as yard stick to judge how well this project will be in future.
maldiniho
post Dec 7 2012, 11:10 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

I went pass this project site this morning. Confirmed it is on flat area nod.gif

And it is a bit of distance from the flyover nod.gif and the slope.

maldiniho
post Dec 24 2012, 09:47 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ Dec 23 2012, 08:37 PM)
What u guys think about the design of D'Maxim? I'm not really like it..
Design Ok IMHO, but might looked dated few years down the road. It's always a trade off between good looks and asking price. Futuristic looks such as Capers comes with big price tag.

In Cheras it's ok to ignore the design as the area here mostly for mid class, ppl consider the price before the design
maldiniho
post Jan 2 2013, 11:38 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(terrywoo @ Dec 26 2012, 07:19 PM)
PV developer almost can sapu all setapak land. 9 projects completed and 6 more projects on going.

I wonder how many Big player can run few projects at 1 go.
What I have been informed is that the project is run by Meridian XXX Sdn bhd (forgot the name ady) which the boss is one of the directors in PV. So, one of the directors in PV doesn't mean the developer IS PV. I am neither recommending or rejecting this project, just to share the info with all concerned forumers. Peace ya icon_rolleyes.gif

Their maiden residential project is Sentul Prime condo.

0.0175sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:46 AM