143 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

Investment Ivory Residence @ Mutiara Heights, Kajang, by TLS, share your opinions here

peggylin
post Sep 14 2014, 01:07 AM

341 posts

QUOTE(den @ Sep 14 2014, 12:09 AM)
oasis 430k is for 9xx sqft. 
if 1250 sqft, it would be >500k    biggrin.gif
Yes, but just worry traffic will very jam in future
peggylin
post Sep 14 2014, 02:29 AM

341 posts

Expected Oasis 1 Location

Correct me if im wrong.

This post has been edited by peggylin: Sep 14 2014, 02:33 AM
little_ninja
post Sep 15 2014, 06:54 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(peggylin @ Sep 14 2014, 02:29 AM)
Expected Oasis 1 Location

Correct me if im wrong.

it is blocking block B forest view cry.gif
OptimusStar
post Sep 15 2014, 08:13 PM

801 posts

What are they expecting ? Why would everyone suddenly wanna stay here till they build so many condos?
peggylin
post Sep 15 2014, 08:39 PM

341 posts

It is hard to avoid if u choose stay in klang valley, except u plan stay in other states, (exclude penang) nw kajang n semenyih boom up is hard only built one condo at that area bro, near by kl nw price 600-700 psf n only 700-800sqf thn u will choose which one?

This post has been edited by peggylin: Sep 15 2014, 08:44 PM
den
post Sep 15 2014, 08:48 PM

Plebeian
1,643 posts

QUOTE(little_ninja @ Sep 15 2014, 06:54 PM)
it is blocking block B forest viewΒ  cry.gif
seems like ameera's forest view is still not affected though.

This post has been edited by den: Sep 15 2014, 08:48 PM
peggylin
post Sep 15 2014, 10:13 PM

341 posts

QUOTE(den @ Sep 15 2014, 08:48 PM)
seems like ameera's forest view is still not affected though.
Yet confirm, who hav drop by agent office to confirm the actually location.
rainman19
post Sep 15 2014, 10:37 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(OptimusStar @ Sep 15 2014, 08:13 PM)
What  are they expecting ? Why would everyone suddenly wanna stay here till they build so many condos?
MRT component could b extra plus point
ofcoz msian used to drive all the way, price point here reasonable wht

NoDoubt Leong
post Sep 17 2014, 10:37 PM

110 posts

Last week i went to booked the Oasis1 for their smallest unit @ 959 sqft (kajang prison view!)✌️✌️✌️.Whole block only got two 959 sqft units, each at 14th and 15th floor. Reason being is due to the master water tank placing at the particular floors, mean have to sacrified some space for the water tank! After rebate is rm399k. Not much info available yet, just paid the rm1k booking fee. No brochure or show unit yet. Only the layout model in the sales office. Oasis1 consist of 2 towers, currently only Tower B is open for booking. One tower 29th floor, another tower 30th floor. According to SA, Tower A is not for sell yet (same like IR block C, after built only sell). Total units for both tower is 460 units. Promotion and free items is same as IR. Additional facilities is futsal and basketball court. According to SA, Oasis (current is Oasis1, later follow by Oasis2) is one of the last project to launch in Mutiara Height (remaining project is the shop row next to IR and a fitness centre). The location of Oasis is behind Mutiara Villa.

This post has been edited by NoDoubt Leong: Sep 17 2014, 10:39 PM
Manlet
post Sep 17 2014, 10:39 PM

ᕦ (Γ²_Γ³Λ‡) α•€
762 posts

1000sqft for 400k wow. may i know how much the maintenance fees per sqft for Oasis ?
Chun36
post Sep 17 2014, 10:48 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(NoDoubt Leong @ Sep 17 2014, 10:37 PM)
Last week i went to booked the Oasis1 for their smallest unit @ 959 sqft (kajang prison view!)✌️✌️✌️.Whole block only got two 959 sqft units, each at 14th and 15th floor. Reason being is due to the master water tank placing at the particular floors, mean have to sacrified some space for the water tank! After rebate is rm399k. Not much info available yet, just paid the rm1k booking fee. No brochure or show unit yet. Only the layout model in the sales office. Oasis1 consist of 2 towers, currently only Tower B is open for booking. One tower 29th floor, another tower 30th floor. According to SA, Tower A is not for sell yet (same like IR block C, after built only sell). Total units for both tower is 460 units. Promotion and free items is same as IR. Additional facilities is futsal and basketball court. According to SA, Oasis (current is Oasis1, later follow by Oasis2) is one of the last project to launch in Mutiara Height (remaining project is the shop row next to IR and a fitness centre). The location of Oasis is behind Mutiara Villa.
wow, I am surprise that you take the unit
beside the water tank and pump. If you study the booking
pattern of high rise, the unit beside the pump usually is the last unit to sell.

you should further study as the per square
feet pricing is same with others( except poolview, which
is 10k. more.) Spend a little bit more to get the
Std 1250 ft lots as there are many
choices dtill available at this stage.

Why near the pump no good? just google
and study.

This is a genuine advice.
den
post Sep 17 2014, 10:54 PM

Plebeian
1,643 posts

what is its location relative to ameera?
NoDoubt Leong
post Sep 18 2014, 07:25 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Chun36 @ Sep 17 2014, 10:48 PM)
wow, I am surprise that you take the unit
beside the water tank and pump. If you study the booking
pattern of high rise, the unit beside the pump usually is the last unit to sell.

you should further study as the per square
feet pricing is same with others( except poolview, which
is 10k. more.) Spend a little bit more to get the
Std 1250 ft lots as there are many
choices dtill available at this stage.

Why near the pump no good? just google
and study.

This is a genuine advice.
Thanks for the advice, ya i did think the consequences of it but my main factor is still the price, cheapest by rm100k compared to the 1255 sqft units. Bare in mind with the current market price the different is already rm100k, when the project is completed 3 years later and the price per sqft shut up by 50% (πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™) than the different will become rm150k already, and since my point is on investment and there is only two units available so i have an advantage on those future buyers who is 'tight' on budget and looking for cheapest unit. In fact the SA also did inform me the wall in between the unit and the tank is double up with those 'anti vibration' and sound insulation material in it, but honestly i still doubt how true is it😏😏😏?
NoDoubt Leong
post Sep 18 2014, 07:28 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Manlet @ Sep 17 2014, 10:39 PM)
1000sqft for 400k wow. may i know how much the maintenance fees per sqft for Oasis ?
0.23 per sqft.
peggylin
post Sep 18 2014, 08:23 PM

341 posts

Yes, thank for your sharing.

rachel_xxx
post Sep 18 2014, 08:30 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(NoDoubt Leong @ Sep 18 2014, 07:25 PM)
Thanks for the advice, ya i did think the consequences of it but my main factor is still the price, cheapest by rm100k compared to the 1255 sqft units. Bare in mind with the current market price the different is already rm100k, when the project is completed 3 years later and the price per sqft shut up by 50% (πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™) than the different will become rm150k already, and since my point is on investment and there is only two units available so i have an advantage on those future buyers who is 'tight' on budget and looking for cheapest unit. In fact the SA also did inform me the wall in between the unit and the tank is double up with those 'anti vibration' and sound insulation material in it, but honestly i still doubt how true is it😏😏😏?
if tight on budget, i will look for other project.
Francesco Totti
post Sep 18 2014, 08:52 PM

75 posts

Near to MRT? unsure.gif
Manlet
post Sep 18 2014, 09:05 PM

ᕦ (Γ²_Γ³Λ‡) α•€
762 posts

QUOTE(Francesco Totti @ Sep 18 2014, 08:52 PM)
Near to MRT?  unsure.gif
2km actually

walk until ki siao
Francesco Totti
post Sep 19 2014, 10:09 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(Manlet @ Sep 18 2014, 09:05 PM)
2km actually

walk until ki siao
2km, if peak hour then might take a long time to arrive MRT by driving.
NoDoubt Leong
post Sep 19 2014, 10:47 AM

110 posts

Yesterday night drop by on the site to look see look see... OT work on block C top floorπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...

The second photo is the view from back (Taman Puncak Saujana).

This post has been edited by NoDoubt Leong: Sep 19 2014, 10:55 AM

143 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:43 PM