143 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Investment Ivory Residence @ Mutiara Heights, Kajang, by TLS, share your opinions here

SUStikaram
post Jan 22 2013, 11:08 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Jan 22 2013, 10:36 AM)
i just told my cousin who staying in kajang today that i bought a condo in kajang, 370k.. she said WAHHH so expensive!!!!

she said she bought a landed house in kajang last time with 200k only ler... in sg chua..

then i said mine in saujana impian area, near tesco. then she said - oh, thats a higher end place in kajang, new developed area, ok with that now...

haha.. saujana impian really much better than kajang town sg chua meh?
comparing what your cousin said: Ivory vs Sg chua landed.

for investment:

In long run. the sg chua landed is going to win your ivory condo.

for own stay:

It is harded to get a landed soon. Even in kajang.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Jan 22 2013, 11:09 AM
Manlet
post Jan 22 2013, 12:06 PM

ᕦ (ò_óˇ) ᕤ
762 posts

QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Jan 22 2013, 09:36 AM)
i just told my cousin who staying in kajang today that i bought a condo in kajang, 370k.. she said WAHHH so expensive!!!!

she said she bought a landed house in kajang last time with 200k only ler... in sg chua..

then i said mine in saujana impian area, near tesco. then she said - oh, thats a higher end place in kajang, new developed area, ok with that now...

haha.. saujana impian really much better than kajang town sg chua meh?
as far as i remember TLS got a project at sungai chua which is also a condo last time sell 60k+ now worth 200k already but yeah sungai chua can consider lower end cause all kampung and old people live there and alot of 5 story flat around that place
reeve86
post Jan 22 2013, 12:40 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(tsi_sam888 @ Jan 20 2013, 07:36 PM)
debit from account you can choose either one...

i just got a CC letter.. need to start paying to back le...
I think its the piling work at site..
hey, what kind of letter u get? i also waiting for the letter, i have three letter oledi, but duno which one is asking me to pay, cos no account no there, not saying how much i should pay...i worry that that send to me oledi and i duno which one....

iamgoodman
post Jan 22 2013, 02:59 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jan 22 2013, 11:08 AM)
comparing what your cousin said:  Ivory vs Sg chua landed.

for investment:

In long run.  the sg chua landed is going to win your ivory condo.

for own stay:

It is harded to get a landed soon. Even in kajang.
strongly agreed! i pun suka landed... but still prefer more on a GnG type or slightly developed area...
property101
post Jan 22 2013, 03:51 PM

1,830 posts

QUOTE(reeve86 @ Jan 22 2013, 12:40 PM)
hey, what kind of letter u get? i also waiting for the letter, i have three letter oledi, but duno which one is asking me to pay, cos no account no there, not saying how much i should pay...i worry that that send to me oledi and i duno which one....
take it easy bro.

basically the developer is asking the bank to pay (cc you)
the bank reply saying that will be paying developer (cc you)
once the money is disbursed to developer, bank you will send you a letter, clearly stating how much you need to pay into which account.

anyway, assuming your property is 400k and you borrow 90%. the interest for the 10% disbursement of 400k would be less than RM100. if you concern that you might miss any payment, allocate RM100 into the saving account your loan account is tied to. when the payment (interest during construction) dues, the loan account will automatically be deducted from the saving acc.

This post has been edited by property101: Jan 22 2013, 03:53 PM
rongfu
post Jan 22 2013, 04:44 PM

1,054 posts

QUOTE(Manlet @ Jan 22 2013, 12:06 PM)
as far as i remember TLS got a project at sungai chua which is also a condo last time sell 60k+ now worth 200k already but yeah sungai chua can consider lower end cause all kampung and old people live there and alot of 5 story flat around that place
Sg Chua lowr end? but majority chinese staying Sg Chua.
Now also many resident of Sg. Chua already move to Jade Hills (High-end place).
Manlet
post Jan 22 2013, 04:59 PM

ᕦ (ò_óˇ) ᕤ
762 posts

QUOTE(rongfu @ Jan 22 2013, 04:44 PM)
Sg Chua lowr end?  but majority chinese staying Sg Chua.
Now also many resident of Sg. Chua already move to Jade Hills (High-end place).
majority chinese but mostly old folks... and the flats around ther alot of banggala and labour worker.... sumore the road alot of whole and only 1 or 2 lane every day and night jam hmm.gif

as u also say lo. those got money one also move to jade hill already.. what is left hmm.gif
raja lau
post Jan 22 2013, 08:02 PM

343 posts

ya i believe sg chua have lack of land and the old flat surrounded will remain unchanged. So buying some area with better accessibility and better amenities will give better appreciation to the property.
property101
post Jan 23 2013, 09:59 AM

1,830 posts

QUOTE(raja lau @ Jan 22 2013, 08:02 PM)
ya i believe sg chua have lack of land and the old flat surrounded will remain unchanged. So buying some area with better accessibility and better amenities will give better appreciation to the property.
interestingly high rise apartments in sg chua area with good accessibility to both highway and town have not appreciate much both price and rental
Johore
post Jan 23 2013, 01:59 PM

286 posts

i heard ocbc only can give -2.35% 90% loan n semi flexi..alliance islamic can give only -2.3 90% full flexi. did any one get approval recently means starting from jan 2013 from any bank??
iamgoodman
post Jan 23 2013, 03:15 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(Johore @ Jan 23 2013, 01:59 PM)
i heard ocbc only can give -2.35% 90% loan n semi flexi..alliance islamic can give only -2.3 90% full flexi. did any one get approval recently means starting from jan 2013 from any bank??
i just got offer from ocbc 0.24 90% ler.. 38 years
Johore
post Jan 23 2013, 04:41 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Jan 23 2013, 03:15 PM)
i just got offer from ocbc 0.24 90% ler.. 38 years
-2.4 is it?full flexi or semi? when ya submit ya application?dec 12 or just this month?
cause i heard ppl who submit last year can easily get -2.4%.. cry.gif cry.gif
iamgoodman
post Jan 23 2013, 11:11 PM

301 posts

hey, actually ivory has 455units... if block C enbloc and block B 15th level n above are all taken up by china investors, it means that only around 300 units are own by locals....

is it a good sign for us as buyers?
property101
post Jan 23 2013, 11:20 PM

1,830 posts

QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Jan 23 2013, 11:11 PM)
hey, actually ivory has 455units... if block C enbloc and block B 15th level n above are all taken up by china investors, it means that only around 300 units are own by locals....

yes and no

yes - very likely the investors will sell their properties to realize profit. once property exchanged hand, price is expected to go higher one after another. for example if one sell 450k, the next will sell 455k, then next 460k, and so on. in other words, transacted price for this condo will go higher hence directly raise valuation price / market price of this condo

no - higher ratio of owner (the above investors) treat the properties as an investment object, not a "home". the property condition / quality of tenant / surrounding environment would not be an ideal place to live. in the long run, potentially affect both the rental demand and ownership demand of this condo.

OptimusStar
post Jan 23 2013, 11:59 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Jan 23 2013, 11:11 PM)

I dun't think block B 15th level and above all kena sapu by China investors, as I remember correctly when they launch it was available to buyers.
raja lau
post Jan 24 2013, 01:37 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(OptimusStar @ Jan 23 2013, 11:59 PM)
I dun't think block B 15th level and above all kena sapu by China investors, as I remember correctly when they launch it was available to buyers.
I believe the 15 level above will be selling in higher price in future
iamgoodman
post Jan 24 2013, 09:01 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(property101 @ Jan 23 2013, 11:20 PM)
yes and no

yes - very likely the investors will sell their properties to realize profit. once property exchanged hand, price is expected to go higher one after another. for example if one sell 450k, the next will sell 455k, then next 460k, and so on. in other words, transacted price for this condo will go higher hence directly raise valuation price / market price of this condo

no - higher ratio of owner (the above investors) treat the properties as an investment object, not a "home". the property condition / quality of tenant / surrounding environment would not be an ideal place to live. in the long run, potentially affect both the rental demand and ownership demand of this condo.
well said daniel... your pearl avenue for own stay or investment?
property101
post Jan 24 2013, 11:07 PM

1,830 posts

QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Jan 24 2013, 09:01 PM)
well said daniel... your pearl avenue for own stay or investment?
investment. property agents are getting very aggressive these days, a couple of them already took the owners' contact from developer to call them asking whether upon completion want to rent or sale. and dont forget to contact them regardless sale or rent whistling.gif
iamgoodman
post Jan 24 2013, 11:21 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(property101 @ Jan 24 2013, 11:07 PM)
investment. property agents are getting very aggressive these days, a couple of them already took the owners' contact from developer to call them asking whether upon completion want to rent or sale. and dont forget to contact them regardless sale or rent  whistling.gif
lol.... sure la.... almost 7K untung per business deal ler..... they asking how much now? i saw iproperty got 365k got 350k......etc
property101
post Jan 24 2013, 11:28 PM

1,830 posts

usually iproperty just trying their luck la. upon completion i think can sell around 330k. but that doesnt really bother me, i want rent only tongue.gif

143 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:05 AM