Why U buy Cyberjaya?

AMINT
post Nov 6 2012, 10:02 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(dRwh0 @ Nov 6 2012, 09:58 AM)
They gonna be look like former..every unit comes with lift..
damn. No more reason to buy subsales of Kingsley Hill already. tongue.gif
Soros007
post Nov 6 2012, 10:04 AM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 6 2012, 10:02 AM)
damn. No more reason to buy subsales of Kingsley Hill already. tongue.gif
fatty boom boom!!!
TSxyyap
post Nov 6 2012, 01:55 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 5 2012, 11:36 PM)
Best to check MCT kingsley Hill 4 storey semi D owners biggrin.gif
Joke of the day! Haha.

Anyway really don't like 3 storey, only good for developer to maximise profit.

Soros007
post Nov 6 2012, 03:47 PM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 6 2012, 01:55 PM)
Joke of the day! Haha.

Anyway really don't like 3 storey, only good for developer to maximise profit.
If i got 4 wives then i will buy a 4 stories landed prop and that;s different story biggrin.gif
Wakakakaka...
ycf71
post Nov 8 2012, 01:38 AM

49 posts

Cyberjaya looks good from the outside with nice infrastructure, wide roads and accesability . The problem here is that it has no substance.....it is not attracting the right people. Too many kunta kinte. Even the expatriates working there prefer to stay in KL due to lack of entertainment outlets or even hawker stalls

Soros007
post Nov 8 2012, 08:03 AM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(ycf71 @ Nov 8 2012, 01:38 AM)
Cyberjaya looks good from the outside with nice infrastructure, wide roads and accesability . The problem here is that it has no substance.....it is not attracting the right people. Too many kunta kinte. Even the expatriates working there prefer to stay in KL due to lack of entertainment  outlets or even hawker stalls
You are absolutely right bro at this stage however this won't be the case anymore 3-5 years from now.
Let's revisit this thread 5 yrs later biggrin.gif
We buy the future.....(exclude the kunt@ kint@).
hahaha...

This post has been edited by Soros007: Nov 8 2012, 08:53 AM
ecin
post Nov 8 2012, 08:34 AM

5,857 posts

Cyberjaya looks good from the outside with nice infrastructure, wide roads and accesability . The problem here is that it has no substance.....it is not attracting the right people. Too many kunta kinte. Even the expatriates working there prefer to stay in KL due to lack of entertainment  outlets or even hawker stalls
Kunta Kinte wink.gif
dRwh0
post Nov 8 2012, 09:08 AM

573 posts

Most of them are students..none of them buying properties in cbj..still too early to make any judgement whether cbj will bloom or not..wait till all the project completes..3-5 yers to go..
Soros007
post Nov 8 2012, 10:29 AM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(dRwh0 @ Nov 8 2012, 09:08 AM)
Most of them are students..none of them buying properties in cbj..still too early to make any judgement whether cbj will bloom or not..wait till all the project completes..3-5 yers to go..
Old thread from iproperty FYI :-
http://www.iproperty.com.my/news/2594/boom-in-waiting

dRwh0
post Nov 8 2012, 10:41 AM

573 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 8 2012, 10:29 AM)
I am aware of it without the article..staying/working ard this area..đŸ˜‰

This post has been edited by dRwh0: Nov 8 2012, 10:42 AM
TSxyyap
post Nov 8 2012, 01:18 PM

5,219 posts

The important is to attract the local not foreigner.

noblebaby
post Nov 8 2012, 01:18 PM

4,921 posts

i am sure some are not a stock or property investor.

we need to give our investments time to behave as they should. start young. think big. only ppl with vision make $.

This post has been edited by noblebaby: Nov 8 2012, 01:20 PM
TSxyyap
post Nov 8 2012, 01:23 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 8 2012, 08:03 AM)
You are absolutely right bro at this stage however this won't be the case anymore 3-5 years from now.
Let's revisit this thread 5 yrs later biggrin.gif
We buy the future.....(exclude the kunt@ kint@).
hahaha...
Thanks for giving the support for this thread.

Now I have better idea who is buying Cyberjaya, whether for own stay @ investment.

For Eco Glades, at least I know people with working experience in Singapore like the project, & I know Puchong rich & upgraders are coming too.

I am confidence Cyberjaya will excel.

TSxyyap
post Nov 8 2012, 01:25 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Nov 8 2012, 08:34 AM)
Kunta Kinte  wink.gif
People called us water fish @ kunta kinte. Lol.

TSxyyap
post Nov 8 2012, 01:27 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(dRwh0 @ Nov 8 2012, 10:41 AM)
I am aware of it without the article..staying/working ard this area..đŸ˜‰
U are Puchong rich & upgraders. Ask more of your pal to live @ Cyberjaya. Yeah.

TSxyyap
post Nov 8 2012, 01:32 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 8 2012, 01:18 PM)

we need to give our investments time to behave as they should. start young. think big. only ppl with vision make $.
Yup. At least Soros007, noblebaby & I are going for own stay.

Soros007
post Nov 8 2012, 01:36 PM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 8 2012, 01:32 PM)
Going to buy at least two more units there in phase 2.
One for myself and another one for my bro (international worker too).
Own stay or long term investment only.

Added on November 8, 2012, 1:38 pm
QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 8 2012, 01:18 PM)

Absolutely agree!!!

Added on November 8, 2012, 1:44 pm
QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 8 2012, 01:23 PM)
Thanks for giving the support for this thread.

Now I have better idea who is buying Cyberjaya, whether for own stay @ investment.

For Eco Glades, at least I know people with working experience in Singapore like the project, & I know Puchong rich & upgraders are coming too.

I am confidence Cyberjaya will excel.
Love the 20mins distance away from airport!
20mins > airport + 45mins boarding + 55mins in air > Arrived SGP lor, yeah!

This post has been edited by Soros007: Nov 8 2012, 01:49 PM
TSxyyap
post Nov 8 2012, 01:51 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 8 2012, 01:36 PM)

Added on November 8, 2012, 1:38 pm
Absolutely agree!!!

Added on November 8, 2012, 1:44 pm
>>> U give me so much confidence. Haha.

>>> Love < 30 minutes MEX to KL too.

Soros007
post Nov 8 2012, 01:52 PM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 8 2012, 01:25 PM)
People called us water fish @ kunta kinte. Lol.
Looks like Reflexion @ Nusantara is another high end real estate too (just next to SEG).
Interesting biggrin.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2239567/all

Added on November 8, 2012, 1:58 pm
QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 8 2012, 01:32 PM)
If u want something fast - forex is one of the options.
Prop is best for steady growth long term asset.

Added on November 8, 2012, 2:48 pm
QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 8 2012, 01:51 PM)
>>> U give me so much confidence. Haha.

>>> Love < 30 minutes MEX to KL too.
If many SGP workers live in Cyber, probably can use GROUPON to buy air ticket with AA, tiger or MAS to SGP ??? hahaha.....

This post has been edited by Soros007: Nov 8 2012, 02:48 PM
dRwh0
post Nov 8 2012, 03:10 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 8 2012, 01:27 PM)
U are Puchong rich & upgraders. Ask more of your pal to live @ Cyberjaya. Yeah.
Im upgrading only..not rich one..manage to convince 4-5 buddies to buy for own stay..

307 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:19 PM