9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Why U buy Cyberjaya?

AMINT
post Aug 28 2012, 07:27 PM

7,446 posts

I was sceptical cbj last time. however, after doing lots of minor researches, I found out the place will soon attract a lot of people due to amenities and the expats community. please be careful that this still requires lot of time for the town to really mature. therefore buy those projects to be completed way way back like skypark for instance. I bought that also because I believe it is one of a kind and will be considered landmrk of cbj. if u want to invest in cbj now, go for cyberia. that is the best in my opinion for student rental. but be prepared for student abusing ur unit
AMINT
post Aug 28 2012, 09:32 PM

7,446 posts

Soon 1 more race will arise in peninsular malaysia apart from majority malay, chinese and indian. african will join as african malaysian. nice G. very nice move. WTF man!
AMINT
post Aug 28 2012, 10:32 PM

7,446 posts

I am ok if their behaviours are ok but this isnt the case. Always play loud music early morning, sometimes late at night. Then some more become drug dealer, cheat our stupid malaysians girls, then drive like lunatics. haiiyooo.
AMINT
post Aug 30 2012, 12:54 AM

7,446 posts

Cbj now = nothing. cbj in 5 years time and above = cun. up to u to decide.
AMINT
post Aug 30 2012, 03:23 PM

7,446 posts

stay away from cyberjaya. give more choices to those who want to invest. kekeke
AMINT
post Aug 30 2012, 03:34 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Aug 30 2012, 03:27 PM)
guess you also experience it right? the 'kuih' sold out within days after launching (during festival season summore) i read at your other post  tongue.gif
ya lor. fed up. I have got to buy sure mati "14", not so good feng shui just to stay away from the garbage collection area. why? because they launched during hari raya. yes, bumi also learn about feng shui, bad numbers etc.
AMINT
post Aug 30 2012, 05:53 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jobfree2u @ Aug 30 2012, 05:17 PM)
the progress of development in there is not as fast as in KL area
ya lor. Thats why I said stay away from Cyberjaya. Leave it to the investors who are interested. rclxms.gif tongue.gif

Added on August 30, 2012, 5:59 pm
QUOTE(CK15 @ Aug 30 2012, 04:39 PM)
"14" still ok. "1458" then bad lor.... whole life can't "fat"..
Not ok bro. Usually it is a taboo for me to buy any house with 4, 13, 31,22 etc. When I was queuing for Ayu Impian, I pangkah all of those number. Then a guy at the back of me said, wahhh why pangkah all.huhu. But this time i have got no choice. What to do. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by AMINT: Aug 30 2012, 06:01 PM
AMINT
post Aug 30 2012, 06:37 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Aug 30 2012, 06:29 PM)
why 13 (must live) also ?? mind to share??
Since I am a bumi, I also take into consider mat salleh taboo, 13. heheh. a house in subang jaya does not carry no.13 but no.11a. more over 1+3 = 4.

Added on August 30, 2012, 6:39 pm
QUOTE(jalsrix @ Aug 30 2012, 06:37 PM)
cyberjaya sucks ! no cheap food, no cheap entertainment etc.

Let bukit jalil be next cyberjaya ! It already has technology park malaysia

you can find cheap food and entertainment and good transport (LRT) in bukit jalil.

can u find these in cyberjaya ?
good point, stay away from cyberjaya

Added on August 30, 2012, 6:40 pm
QUOTE(worgen @ Aug 30 2012, 06:34 PM)
How about no 23? Is is a taboo?
for me it is not. why 23? micheal jordan number woo. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by AMINT: Aug 30 2012, 06:40 PM
AMINT
post Aug 30 2012, 06:47 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(firr @ Aug 30 2012, 06:43 PM)
pkns have big projects in cyberjaya..
oredi started the progress..
science park malaysia. the buildings damn nice. but leasehold
AMINT
post Aug 30 2012, 10:42 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(silverfish1 @ Aug 30 2012, 07:52 PM)
AMINT and wanted111who, your guys are my hero. Simply because bold to publish things as the way they seem to you ( no nonsense people) and all the "entrapments"..LOL.
thumbup.gif
Huhu. Everyone knows that there are no perfect properties. When we buy a property, we dont listen to massess blindly. Based on our findings, we have to be confident. smile.gif
AMINT
post Aug 31 2012, 11:06 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Aug 31 2012, 11:01 AM)
puchong is another town and not in cyberjaya. furthermore, it is NOT near.

puchong seem near bcos there is a highway but what if petrol price goes up very high in future ?
It depends on which puchong area u are talking about. If IOI mall part, yes 15 minutes. But if BP newtown ( new tesco, wharf, millenia), then only 5 minutes drive via LDP south toll
AMINT
post Aug 31 2012, 11:09 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Aug 31 2012, 11:06 AM)
For how long do you think?
i reckon above 5 years should be sufficient
AMINT
post Aug 31 2012, 01:02 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Aug 31 2012, 01:00 PM)
5 mins ?  laugh.gif

You speeding at 150km/hr and no jam ?

I go from BP to cyberjaya also need half an hour with normal traffic riding at 80kph. (speed limit)
Where got ma. I am staying in puchong and when i was working in klcc, I took MEX everyday. cyberjaya so near la. I can almost guarantee u no jam from LDP south toll to cyberjaya. Almost 6 years staying here. that place has never been jam. jam part is towards bandar puteri and IOI

This post has been edited by AMINT: Aug 31 2012, 01:09 PM
AMINT
post Sep 3 2012, 03:07 PM

7,446 posts

i just got back from cyber. I was shocked to see people parked outside of lim kok wing kau2 at illegal parking space. making me regret didnt buy " the place". huhu

This post has been edited by AMINT: Sep 3 2012, 03:09 PM
AMINT
post Sep 3 2012, 10:21 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(ecm @ Sep 3 2012, 05:36 PM)
Must put more "pondok polis" there
Pondok polis also I dont think will do any good. look at lorong haji taib. there is a pondok polis smacked in the middle of prostitution area but prostitutes finding customer right in front of pondok polis. kekekek. Anyway on blackie, I think malaysians have to face the fact that there will be a 4th majority race. haiii paiseh
AMINT
post Sep 4 2012, 05:32 PM

7,446 posts

I started with lots of doubts on cyberjaya but changed after I did some research. Bear in mind though, good holding power is needed here. cannot escape from that. But when a lot of developments are done, that place will be very nice. now got starbucks and burger king drive thru already. soon a lot more shopping malls will be ready. I will give it around 5 years onwards for cbj to be a little happening
AMINT
post Sep 4 2012, 06:17 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(cool burger @ Sep 4 2012, 06:04 PM)
Agreed wif u  rclxms.gif  i am working in cyberjaya. My colleagues share the same view wif me that eventhough we are working at CJ, but we will not choose to live there, at least in the near future. Not saying CJ is not a good place to live with, but given the choice, we are still prefer to stay in a more convinient township like Seri Kembangan, Puchong, Kajang area.
Puchong is the best. especially around my house area. wanna buy? $$$$ kekeke tongue.gif
AMINT
post Sep 5 2012, 10:50 PM

7,446 posts

Give 5 to 8 years, this will change. smile.gif
AMINT
post Sep 5 2012, 11:14 PM

7,446 posts

Ya lor, I also mentioned many times. wanna invest in cyberjaya, u gotta have strong holding power. 5-8 years should be sufficient when most cun developments completed. until then, if you havent invested somewhere else, better do that first.
AMINT
post Sep 6 2012, 10:28 PM

7,446 posts

U all cyberjaya haters made me kecik hati. kekeke

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0613sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:08 PM