307 Pages « < 299 300 301 302 303 > » Bottom

Why U buy Cyberjaya?

blowwater101
post Oct 18 2013, 04:11 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 18 2013, 04:06 PM)
MBTL progressing well.
Thanks for informing...

did u turned your car to Lim Kok Weng house or Tun M villa ? there are few pcs vacant land along the lakeside,one of them are under construction, the owner name is stated there, is an indian, not sure if he is a well known person..

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Oct 18 2013, 04:13 PM
noblebaby
post Oct 18 2013, 04:43 PM

4,921 posts

Yes. Passed by. Actually the place is quite nice n exclusive too.

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Oct 18 2013, 04:11 PM)
Thanks for informing...

did u turned your car to Lim Kok Weng house or Tun M villa ? there are few pcs vacant land along the lakeside,one of them are under construction, the owner name is stated there, is an indian, not sure if he is a well known person..
TSxyyap
post Oct 18 2013, 04:54 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Oct 18 2013, 03:45 PM)
Take my hat off to you guys, and credit to Oldman bro  thumbup.gif
Support own thread. Instead of kena F @ Putrajaya thread. Haha.

Thought I am sincere enough loh.

TSxyyap
post Oct 18 2013, 04:55 PM

5,219 posts

Support Support Support!!!!

Soros007
post Oct 18 2013, 05:26 PM

3,852 posts

Thank you very much Bro Oldman13!!!
Respect x 3!

QUOTE(oldman13 @ Oct 18 2013, 02:25 PM)
5 關鍵因素影響

一個綜合性特色的城鎮,發展成功與否,主要受到以下5大關鍵因素的影響:

1. 地點:當我們在購買房屋之前,一定要鎖定好的地點,好地點有利於房產的增值、轉售與出租,而且獲得高速大道的交通銜接。在15至30公里的市郊範圍內,擁有第二高收入群的集中地,同時在5至15公里的毗鄰,擁有充裕的就業機會。

2. 基本設施:在距離住家5公里以內,需要有便利店、餐廳、診所,中、小學的設立,如果設有華小,更有助於吸引華人選擇該城鎮的產業。假如附近設有高收入群,也有助於吸引高收入群前來置產與投資。

3. 城市規劃:全新的城鎮規劃,必須比過去城鎮的規劃更完善,提昇生活環境與質量更不在話下,保安與綠化元素,講求現代化的設計,都是一些不可忽略的要素。

4. 品牌與規模:當一個產業計劃具備以上3大條件後,自然有利於奠下良好的品牌與知名度,房產的品碑或發展商的口碑,需要時間來建立;因此,一個綜合性的城鎮必須要有一定的規模,如果在400與500英畝之間,至少需要用上5至10年的時間來發展。

5. 發展商售後責任:在發展商銷售房屋後,必須對城鎮所有設施與規劃妥善管理,絲毫不可鬆懈,一個再大、再好的城鎮,必須要妥善管理,產業價值才能看漲。

定位為資訊、通訊工藝銜接中心,賽城位處亞太策略性地點,其資訊、通訊工藝讓它與世界各地接軌。
fishermanship
post Oct 18 2013, 05:51 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(oldman13 @ Oct 18 2013, 02:25 PM)
5 關鍵因素影響

一個綜合性特色的城鎮,發展成功與否,主要受到以下5大關鍵因素的影響:

1. 地點:當我們在購買房屋之前,一定要鎖定好的地點,好地點有利於房產的增值、轉售與出租,而且獲得高速大道的交通銜接。在15至30公里的市郊範圍內,擁有第二高收入群的集中地,同時在5至15公里的毗鄰,擁有充裕的就業機會。

2. 基本設施:在距離住家5公里以內,需要有便利店、餐廳、診所,中、小學的設立,如果設有華小,更有助於吸引華人選擇該城鎮的產業。假如附近設有高收入群,也有助於吸引高收入群前來置產與投資。

3. 城市規劃:全新的城鎮規劃,必須比過去城鎮的規劃更完善,提昇生活環境與質量更不在話下,保安與綠化元素,講求現代化的設計,都是一些不可忽略的要素。

4. 品牌與規模:當一個產業計劃具備以上3大條件後,自然有利於奠下良好的品牌與知名度,房產的品碑或發展商的口碑,需要時間來建立;因此,一個綜合性的城鎮必須要有一定的規模,如果在400與500英畝之間,至少需要用上5至10年的時間來發展。

5. 發展商售後責任:在發展商銷售房屋後,必須對城鎮所有設施與規劃妥善管理,絲毫不可鬆懈,一個再大、再好的城鎮,必須要妥善管理,產業價值才能看漲。

定位為資訊、通訊工藝銜接中心,賽城位處亞太策略性地點,其資訊、通訊工藝讓它與世界各地接軌。
thank you oldman13.... your effort is more than an oldman could do....

just kidding...
Soros007
post Oct 18 2013, 06:26 PM

3,852 posts

Read the article again - The Director of Seri Mutiara mentioned that they still have large scale of land size in Cyber and may be building high end residential in future!

QUOTE(oldman13 @ Oct 18 2013, 01:30 PM)
Part 3. Last !!!
noblebaby
post Oct 18 2013, 06:28 PM

4,921 posts

Listen listen listen

http://m.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2...h=1AQHka6ut&s=1
noblebaby
post Oct 18 2013, 06:31 PM

4,921 posts

Yah they r clearing the land opposite SEjati. That land is massive!!!! More HERs pls.

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Oct 18 2013, 06:26 PM)
Read the article again - The Director of Seri Mutiara mentioned that they still have large scale of land size in Cyber and may be building high end residential in future!
Soros007
post Oct 18 2013, 06:36 PM

3,852 posts

Arh...... I have been asking around the project of land clearing opp SR.
But, that's commercial title, maybe another SOHO / SOFO again???

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 18 2013, 06:31 PM)
Yah they r clearing the land opposite SEjati. That land is massive!!!! More HERs pls.
noblebaby
post Oct 18 2013, 10:17 PM

4,921 posts

GR bungalow
noblebaby
post Oct 18 2013, 10:28 PM

4,921 posts

D'pulze

shinebr8
post Oct 18 2013, 10:44 PM

875 posts

Mall i think 3Q14 start...very raw
TSxyyap
post Oct 19 2013, 11:37 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Dzirhans @ Oct 19 2013, 08:42 AM)
I have been living in Putrajaya for about 10 years already and will continue to stay here until I retire. Yes I have to agree with you all that Putrajaya is not the BEST place to invest in property but it does not make sense at all, to say it failed totally.

For comparison, in the last 4 years, I have bought 5 houses in Setia Alam and another 2 landed houses at the best place in Putrajaya (Presint 18 = "ONG") for investment. I have also my best friends here who initially bought for own stay but then sell it off due to a very good price appreciation.

The profit I would say, is about the same e.g. semi D bought 2 years ago at Putrajaya 1.2mil (non-bumi price) now transacted (and not the asking price!) at 1.55mil. My friend bought DSL 2 years ago at 540k (non bumi price) and now transacted at 660k. I am merely looking at the average profit as I know, some projects in Setia Alam can fetch much-much higher return.

However the whole scenario is totally different (at least for now)...when VP time:

a) 80% of the houses in Setia Alam (the project I bought) are for sale. It's too competitive. In one of the project, I did calculate each of the "FOR SALE" banner (85 out of 114 unit!). At the same time, I just got so overwhelmed with at least 2-3 agents with confirmed buyer keep calling everyday and some times at night, 2-3 months before the VP date. If you can agree with the price, the deal can be concluded within a day...some of my subsale buyers were also investors.

b) In Putrajaya, sadly to say for semi D, out of 95 units... I could see now only 2 units for sale and another 2 up for rent. No competition at all as mostly bought for own-stay or retirement. You won't get calls everyday from agent but still if the price is right, the deal can be done within 2 weeks to 1 month.

The scenario might be different now. I could see a lot of investors bought Tamara & Saujana Aster (both SOLD OUT in one day).
This explain not many flippers for Cyberjaya HER, except some projects selling 3 years back.

Wish Summer Glades & Garden Residence subsale going slow & steady!

noblebaby
post Oct 19 2013, 04:26 PM

4,921 posts

Summer glades is quite nice also. Sitting at the less bz part of cyber.

QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 19 2013, 11:37 AM)
This explain not many flippers for Cyberjaya HER, except some projects selling 3 years back.

Wish Summer Glades & Garden Residence subsale going slow & steady!
shinebr8
post Oct 19 2013, 04:29 PM

875 posts

Apex residence, concept is HER link villa n condo, same like CR is launching next.
noblebaby
post Oct 19 2013, 08:37 PM

4,921 posts

Launch date?

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Oct 19 2013, 04:29 PM)
Apex residence, concept is HER link villa n condo, same like CR is launching next.
noblebaby
post Oct 19 2013, 08:38 PM

4,921 posts

Road surface condition must be improved....
noblebaby
post Oct 19 2013, 10:02 PM

4,921 posts

it is disappointed to see the ugly high tension cable.... first world city shouldn't look like this...
shinebr8
post Oct 19 2013, 10:07 PM

875 posts

Near the autoville?

307 Pages « < 299 300 301 302 303 > » Top

0.0381sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:08 AM