307 Pages « < 277 278 279 280 281 > » Bottom

Why U buy Cyberjaya?

TSxyyap
post Sep 16 2013, 02:22 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Sep 16 2013, 10:33 AM)
Again I would like to re-emphasize my personal point of view...if cyberjaya's vision is become another Puchong, I wouldnt touch Cyber at allĀ  wink.gif

name me another township/city has all the factors/elements above ?

Dpulze will get the support from Seri Kembangan Equine park residents as most of the ppl in SK are sick(sien) with the mines & jusco cheras selatan ... and I havent mentioned those youngster from salak tinggi or even banting (my fren did complaint that KL is far for them)

last but not least, chinese school is a gem!

Cyber will be a place populated by educated ppl, live learn work play all within 15minsĀ  laugh.gif
I see Putrajaya very success, I see government will boost up Cyberjaya & Kajang.

This post has been edited by xyyap: Sep 16 2013, 02:33 PM
TSxyyap
post Sep 16 2013, 02:24 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 16 2013, 10:40 AM)
Aiya bro, if agree then buy Lo. If Dont agree, don't buy Lo.
It's an interesting part of investment ma. If everyone agrees on the same thing, no fun to discuss in the forum Lo. Lol. Kaki gong kaki song - maybe you are right also ma. In fact my bro who bearish abt cyberjaya last year has shown his interest lately. Not thinking to buy house, but a parcel of land at dengkil due to cyberjaya's factor n this Xiamen Uni.
If Cyberjaya land sell like Sierramas, it will be BBB!

TSxyyap
post Sep 16 2013, 02:26 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 16 2013, 11:00 AM)
Btw, landed in cyber is really value for money la.
If the similar type projects launching in mature areas, easily 30% higher or even more!
Buy landed in cyber now while its still affordable!
Damansara new launch is 50% higher to double.

TSxyyap
post Sep 16 2013, 02:28 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 16 2013, 11:07 AM)
For the upcoming township in Klang valley, I dare to challenge no other starring township like cyber in next 10 years (of course many will disagree).
Note - I think once IOI Resort City Mall (similar or larger size like mid valley) is completed, IOI group will build another township surrounding the mall!
Basically, the whole Klang valley development is moving south than north.
IOI have such a big land size near IOI City Mall?

blowwater101
post Sep 16 2013, 02:49 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Sep 16 2013, 02:22 PM)
I see Putrajaya very success, I see government will boost up Cyberjaya & Kajang.
Yup...I've visited putrajaya last week for a fren function.

Everything is good and classy, no "loan shark stickers" on the road side or signboard...greenery scene...u can say it is a ghost town but i always enjoy driving in cyber & putra... biggrin.gif

And the lakeview at night is stunning !

(kaki gong...kaki song... tongue.gif anyway i bought cyber for ownstay so i dont care as long as i song =p)

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Sep 16 2013, 02:52 PM
TSxyyap
post Sep 16 2013, 02:54 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Sep 16 2013, 02:49 PM)

Everything is good and classy, no "loan shark stickers" on the road side or signboard...greenery scene...u can say it is a ghost town but i always enjoy driving in cyber & putra... biggrin.gif

(kaki gong...kaki song... tongue.gif  anyway i bought cyber for ownstay so i dont care as long as i song =p)
Can Mirage by The Lake see fireworks?

Followed Mirage GPS last Saturday, saw fireworks along the lake, Mirage should be quite near.

Pai-Seh, going quite late & in big group, so didn't snap any project photos.

This post has been edited by xyyap: Sep 16 2013, 03:02 PM
noblebaby
post Sep 16 2013, 02:59 PM

4,921 posts

i also like to drive around Cyber, every time go KL will go in Cyber to see see look look. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Sep 16 2013, 02:49 PM)

(kaki gong...kaki song... tongue.gif  anyway i bought cyber for ownstay so i dont care as long as i song =p)
blowwater101
post Sep 16 2013, 03:15 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Sep 16 2013, 02:54 PM)
Can Mirage by The Lake see fireworks?

Followed Mirage GPS last Saturday, saw fireworks along the lake, Mirage should be quite near.

Pai-Seh, going quite late & in big group, so didn't snap any project photos.
No worries bro, I can visit cyber anytime when im free.

I went to putrajaya lakeside which is opposite from MBTL, I reckon at MBTL sky garden can see the fireworks as it is facing the 3 tallest govt bullding in putra..

hope the international fireworks event is continuing, a little bonus for MBTL resident rclxms.gif
noblebaby
post Sep 16 2013, 03:18 PM

4,921 posts

your unit facing lake or highway?

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Sep 16 2013, 03:15 PM)
No worries bro, I can visit cyber anytime when im free.

I went to putrajaya lakeside which is opposite from MBTL, I reckon at MBTL sky garden can see the fireworks as it is facing the 3 tallest govt bullding in putra..

hope the international fireworks event is continuing, a little bonus for MBTL resident  rclxms.gif
TSxyyap
post Sep 16 2013, 03:33 PM

5,219 posts

Wife asked what are the 4 highrise @ Putrajaya:

Information:
http://mohdridzzuan.blogspot.sg/2011/08/so...-putrajaya.html

Photo:
http://500px.com/photo/11470161

blowwater101
post Sep 16 2013, 03:34 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Sep 16 2013, 03:18 PM)
your unit facing lake or highway?
not facing lake cry.gif ...i am a practical person and facing lake unit is too expensive for me...

U know the condo structure is a curve right, mine is corner unit biggrin.gif

anyhow, the scale between the landscape and villas/condo is perfect for me to jog or cycling (i like to exercise but nowaday hard to find safe area). The sky gardens can see the entire lakeview, visit the MBTL offical website to watch the vitual scene, actually their virtual scene is very closed to the real scene, even the so call "grand entrance"...

hard sell MBTL abit la... notworthy.gif
noblebaby
post Sep 16 2013, 03:37 PM

4,921 posts

when VP? any concern on the noise from the ERL?

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Sep 16 2013, 03:34 PM)
not facing lake  cry.gif  ...i am a practical person and facing lake unit is too expensive for me...

U know the condo structure is a curve right, mine is corner unit  biggrin.gif

anyhow, the scale between the landscape and villas/condo is perfect for me to jog or cycling (i like to exercise but nowaday hard to find safe area). The sky gardens can see the entire lakeview, visit the MBTL offical website to watch the vitual scene, actually their virtual scene is very closed to the real scene, even the so call "grand entrance"...

hard sell MBTL abit la...  notworthy.gif
blowwater101
post Sep 16 2013, 03:49 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Sep 16 2013, 03:37 PM)
when VP? any concern on the noise from the ERL?
unofficial source informed me that it will be VP by end of 2014.

Regarding ERL...seriously never thought of it...one day i will stop my car at the roadside to feel it. As i know it is not really close to the track... hmm.gif
CMW123
post Sep 16 2013, 05:07 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 16 2013, 09:22 AM)
Sorry bro I didn't ask about the details but business in kiraku is really good especially weekdays. Food is also not cheap and it's about Rm 30~ per lunch set.
Rm 50K per month or Rm 2K per day, I think it's possible.
For comparison, Waku Waku Japanese restaurant in Midvalley, their average sales target per month is RM95k
CMW123
post Sep 16 2013, 05:09 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Ah jib @ Sep 16 2013, 10:00 AM)
Where is the Actual location of this Xiamen U?
I heard is just right beside Harmony park Semi-d -.-"
Harmony Park is at Dengkil

Xiamen U at Salak Tinggi is nearer to Nilai actually
CMW123
post Sep 16 2013, 05:12 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 16 2013, 10:43 AM)
SEGI Uni college is directly south of SEG. East to MCT lakefront villa.
Will this replace the current Kota Damansara campus or is a new independent Segi campus?

How many acres?
CMW123
post Sep 16 2013, 05:15 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(johngalt @ Sep 16 2013, 11:00 AM)
Am seriously considering. smile.gif

Currently we are seeing more activities in the "fringe" areas outside the city, and  I'm generally more enthusiastic about the south than the north (although developers like Mah Sing are bent on building in places like Rawang). Cyberjaya is better planned than anywhere else at the moment (save Iskandar), and with good connectivity to KL (via MEX) it's a good bet.
Mahsing is also heavily invested in KL South lah, in fact Garden Residence is their first HER at Cyber now providing the highest supply of ready landed there while other big developers' projects are still under construction

Their next big project will be in Bangi, Southville City ma....quite near to Cyber...
CMW123
post Sep 16 2013, 05:20 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 16 2013, 11:07 AM)
For the upcoming township in Klang valley, I dare to challenge no other starring township like cyber in next 10 years (of course many will disagree).
Note - I think once IOI Resort City Mall (similar or larger size like mid valley) is completed, IOI group will build another township surrounding the mall!
Basically, the whole Klang valley development is moving south than north.
IOI only have this not happening Puteri Palma condo project surrounding the golf course at IOI Resort City and the landed there also nobody talk about it except that IOI boss big mansion is at the highest point there. His mansion is facing the PM residence at Putrajaya...seems like he want to keep the whole place for himself and his family

IOI happening project at this part of town is be 16 Sierra
xander
post Sep 16 2013, 06:00 PM

Finally
836 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Sep 15 2013, 06:09 PM)
Haha. Maybe kinrara is better than some lorong in Geylang.  Lol
lmfao

this rly makes my day
puchongite
post Sep 16 2013, 06:13 PM

33,697 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Sep 16 2013, 05:09 PM)
Harmony Park is at Dengkil

Xiamen U at Salak Tinggi is nearer to Nilai actually
According to KIP, their mixed development KIP sentral at Kota Warisan is 5 minutes away from Xiamen U.

Not sure if their 5 minutes is a good estimate.

307 Pages « < 277 278 279 280 281 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:35 PM